Alliance Air

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 13 reviews
3/10
No Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
1/10

"worst airline services available"

(India)

Trip Verified | The worst airline services available till date. They ask for money on each and every step you take towards them. They made changes on their end and asked for payment. Faux changes being made two times, their executives do not want to help, they just reply with you have to make the payment whether we do it or no. Very very very disappointed. Ended up paying 38000Rs for a BOM-IKX-BOM flight. Will never travel with this airline in my entire life again.
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMumbai to Keshod
Date FlownNovember 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
3/10

"Inflight service poor"

(India)

Trip Verified | Rude ground crew, cannot even give a face mask worth 10 inr to passengers, that other airlines provide due to covid protocol. Had to buy at airport at 50 inr each, good nexus with shops in airport lounge. Inflight service poor, seats crowded.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteJagdalpur to Raipur
Date FlownOctober 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"cancelled after 5 hrs of delay"

(India)

Trip Verified | Flight was cancelled after 5 hrs of delay. Boarding was completed and all the passengers were waiting in Bus and Terminal. No Amenities Given Like Water or Washroom Facilities. Manager Came Late and There was no Alternatives done for that. Still the Refund is not Done Yet. They are not Ready to Agree the DGCA Guidelines as-well. Please do not opt this flight ever.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteGoa to Mysore
Date FlownOctober 2022
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"Never fly with this airline"

(India)

Trip Verified | Never fly with this airline, booked ticket for group. Airline cancelled this route 1 month back but they didn't inform us. Now we need to book alternative airline ticket cost gone high who will bear this additional cost. Now asking for Refund approx. 80k no response from airline side. Sent more than 10 emails no reply yet.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMysore to Cochin
Date FlownJuly 2022
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"They didn't provide any support"

(India)

Trip Verified | The flight got delayed by 3 hours without giving any prior notice. They send message 2 hours before flight departure when most of them were already on the way to airport. (Boarding was one hour before and one hour mostly people are taking margin for security check, boarding pass print etc). They didn't provide any support. No one was there at counter as well as at gate also. Also, some flight operators are providing snacks , beverages if night flight and delayed by 2 hours plus. But Alliance air didn't entertain customers like that.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteHyderabad to Bangalore
Date FlownSeptember 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"worst experience through an airline"

(Canada)

Trip Verified | My first domestic flight I took in India and my first worst experience through an airline. Counters were closed before time and nobody was there to inform travelers about it. It was all empty. There was 4 5 passengers wondering about what is going on. I had connecting flight to Canada and i had to pay amount equal to my flight booking to get my luggage done. Well some how managed to check-in but everyone was shouting at us until we reached the plane. A big zero professionalism. Plane crew was good. But if some customer is spending money on flight then you gonna treat like this and if you know your passengers are there, you gonna leave them behind. It was a worst experience i ever had. will never recommend this airline to anybody.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteChandigarh to Delhi
Date FlownOctober 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
2/10

"unable to provide better service"

(India)

Trip Verified | This is new airline but unable to provide better service. Their schedule time was 09.05 for take off but till 11.05 am there was no chances to take off. On their counter no. 112 they given the delay if 1.40 hrs means showing delay schedule timing 10.45 hrs. This is vary cunning strategy to avoid penalty or free meal, because if they wrote 2 hrs they had to provide free meal or refreshment. I do not suggest to fly again in that airline
AircraftATR 72-609
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteHyderabad to Kolhapur
Date FlownSeptember 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
3/10

"it was worst experience ever"

(India)

Not Verified | This was my first experience in Alliance Air and it was worst experience ever. For 45 mins route from Dehradun to Delhi, we have to wait for 1 hour for this flight on the airport. I will personally never consider Alliance Air to anyone.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteDehradun to Delhi
Date FlownSeptember 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
10/10

"Very good service"

(India)

Trip Verified | Very good service. Staff was excellent. Water bottle was given. The side table, sleek design of seating, overhead cabin luggage box all was good. Few things require better maintenance. Takeoff and landing was very smooth. I had never flown in a propellor aircraft.
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteHyderabad to Bangalore
Date FlownSeptember 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

"absolute harassment by Alliance Air"

(India)

Trip Verified | I had one of my worst travel experiences with Alliance Air. I had booked 3 tickets from Vijayawada to Bangalore 2 months in advance. The total price at the time of booking was Rs. 10,910/- (including all miscellaneous charges). On the date of travel, while checking in, I was informed that I had to pay an extra amount as I had availed of the "Military discount" at the time of booking. Nowhere in the booking portal was the "military discount" even mentioned. I was asked to pay an additional amount of Rs 10,422 in order to board the flight. So in total, I paid an amount of Rs 21,332/- for an economy class flight from Vijayawada to Bangalore in spite of booking the tickets 2 months in advance. Just like me, there were 18 other co-passengers who had to go through the same ordeal. This is absolute harassment by Alliance Air. From now on, I'm never going to board this airline and will discourage anyone from choosing Alliance Air.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteVijayawada to Bangalore
Date FlownAugust 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1 to 10 of 13 Reviews