Alliance Air

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 48 reviews
2/10
No Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
1/10

"Toilets with no water"

(Australia)

Not Verified | Travel on this airline only if you have nothing else to do or unlimited time. Always delayed. No information regarding arrival/departure. Cabin crew-employed to chat with one another and other staff members travelling on the plane. Toilets with no water.
AircraftATR 72
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteKochi to Bengaluru
Date FlownFebruary 2024
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

“This was a very bad flight”

(India)

Not Verified | This is the first time that I have traveled on such a poor flight. I will never travel on this flight again. As the flight begins, the first news comes that the engine has broken down and all passengers are evacuated. Exactly 20 minutes later, news comes that the engine has been repaired. Again the passengers are told that the flight is not starting due to engine failure. This was a very bad flight, will never travel on it.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteNew Delhi to Prayagraj
Date FlownFebruary 2024
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"No authority was available"

(India)

Not Verified | I travelled from Agatti to Kochi. Mine and 5 other check in baggage was not carried to Kochi due to some safety issue without informing any of the passenger. On arrival at kochi the station manger informed we have to take luggage next day from the Airport on our on expense. She was not capable manage such situations and simply blaming the Alliance Air management. No authority was available for escalation of customer complaint.
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAgatti to Kochi
Date FlownFebruary 2024
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

“Better to travel by train”

(Australia)

Not Verified | Extremely poorly managed operations, the plane was boarded and then deboarded after 15 mins because the aircraft was not charged since there was no electricity. The pilot initially reported that it would take 5 mins to get electricity and then after 10 mins reported it will take another 30 mins or may be more, the staff was absolutely unapologetic about the inconvenience and we needed to go through the security check again after the bus dropped us to the terminal, not to mention the horrible attitude of the security staff at the airport. Better to travel by train than to take this flight.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteJabalpur to Delhi
Date FlownJanuary 2024
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

“No cleanliness”

(India)

Trip Verified | Washroom was stinking, too bad. No handwash was there, even washroom dustbin was full. Seats were broken. No cleanliness. Flight was delayed by 1.5 hour without prior information.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteGoa to Bengaluru
Date FlownDecember 2023
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

“Worst service I have ever seen”

(India)

Trip Verified | Worst service I have ever seen in airline industry. Alliance Air open their check in counters very late and cancelling the flights at the very last moment. My flight was at 12.20 and they didn't even confirm the cancellation till 10.45. First they said one hour delay and then they are still confused. There are no alternative flights and refund is only for the flight ticket cost. It costs me an extra 15k to book an another ticket. Worst service and please don't even pick these airlines when you see the "low cost" carrier details.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteKochi to Bengaluru
Date FlownDecember 2023
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
2/10

"no news for flight delay"

(India)

Trip Verified | My flight has at 8PM departure and at 7.50 PM the boarding gates are devoid of any crew members. Passengers are waiting to see the gates to open - even there is no news announcement for flight delay. On screen it is scheduled on time.
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteIndore o Delhi
Date FlownNovember 2023
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"Cancelling flight at last moment"

(India)

Trip Verified | Fooling people and trying to prove that they are professional. Cancelling flight at last moment and not arranging any alternative for customer and also not reimbursing the extra cost incurred for there flight cancelled.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteKeshod to Mumbai
Date FlownNovember 2023
Seat Comfort 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"Very bad service"

(India)

Trip Verified |   Very bad service. They open their check in counters very late. So we had to wait and couldn't access the lounge also.We had to wait, depriving our sleep without check in even though we had a chance to access the lounge
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteBanglore to Cochin
Date FlownNovember 2023
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

" been a nightmare of stress"

(India)

Trip Verified | Alliance Air's consistent flight cancellations have not only shattered our travel plans but also eroded any trust we had in their service. The experience has been a nightmare of stress, financial strain, and emotional turmoil. The airline's customer service proved unhelpful and shockingly insensitive.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteDharamshala to Chandigarh
Date FlownNovember 2023
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1 to 10 of 48 Reviews