Priority Pass

Lounge Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 56 reviews
4/10
No Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
1/10

"nonsense to call it a lounge"

(Ireland)

Trip Verified | This is a really dreadful "lounge". and nonsense to call it a lounge. First, when we arrived airside to this Lounge there was a sheet of paper on the door to tell us to go way back to Information, landside, to get a code to scan for entry! Can you believe this? So we made the 15-minute journey landside to get the code, back through security and to the lounge. It is appalling. No food, no alcohol and a few, I mean just a few, seats. So, why is it called a lounge? It is just a quieter seating area. There was nobody on duty. We went back outside preferring to pay for some nourishment in the cafe. It really should be closed down.
AirportBari Palese Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitOctober 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
8/10

"Comfortable and clean lounge"

(United States)

Trip Verified | Comfortable and clean lounge with few visitors on a Saturday afternoon. The Pros: plenty of food and drinks, comfortable seating, quiet. The Cons: no dedicated work space, single bathroom.
Lounge NamePrimeClass
AirportFrankfurt Main Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitSeptember 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1/10

"Don't waste your money"

(United States)

Not Verified | The only reason we upgraded to Platinum with Interval International was for the Priority Lounge access, so-called, benefit. What a mistake! We used it for the 1st time in Los Cabos on June 25, 2018. There was barely room to stand and no room to sit. Carry-on luggage was everywhere. Full of screaming, running kids. We decided to use the restroom and leave as the airport was much more comfortable. The restrooms were upstairs. Walking upstairs, we realized why the lounge was so full downstairs. It was, like, 100 degrees on the 2nd level. We used the restroom and left. Now, they want to charge me $27 PP? Good luck. I spoke with a very nasty, so called, manager to no avail. Am I surprised? Not at all! Don't waste your money on this service!
Lounge NamePriority Pass
AirportCabo San Lucas
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitJune 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

"avoid dumps like this"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | A Priority Pass lounge worse than Faro Portugal. The lounge here in Istanbul is overcrowded, dirty, the food is dry and disgusting and I'm not even going in the toilets. What seats there are, are uncomfortable. Getting fed up being ripped off in priority pass lounges. In the unlikely event I renew my pass I will definitely check reviews to avoid dumps like this!
AirportIstanbul Sabiha Gökçen Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitJune 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

"worst we have ever been to"

(Ireland)

Trip Verified | The worst we have ever been to. An utter disgrace to call this cheap, nasty, canteen style room a lounge. No food, no refreshments, no seats but plastic chairs. Can you believe? NO food - the only alcohol were bottles of wine in a pay machine!! Truly awful and so we left, preferring a cafe in the airside.
Lounge NameYoTelair Lounge
AirportParis CDG Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitMarch 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
9/10

"Always a friendly welcome"

(Ireland)

Trip Verified | I really like this lounge. It is my local lounge but still, I review it as I see it! Always a friendly welcome and we have not had any issues with seating. Nice clean bright lounge. The choice is what you would expect and a lot better than many other lounges. Lots of papers and magazines with Sky news on the TV's. There are monitors for departure live times and info.Breakfast is particularly good with fresh fruit salad, fresh fruit, yoghurt, pastries, croissants, cereals, breads, meat, cheese, etc, etc.
Lounge NameDublin
AirportDublin Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitFebruary 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
5/10

"small and busy, but comfortable"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | I was flying in economy, but I was able to access this lounge as a Priority Pass member. The lounge was very small and busy, but comfortable. Free food included breads, muffins, soup and some small ham and cheese wraps. There were also some small fruit dishes. I only got a bottle of water from the manned bar, but alcoholic drinks were also available. Wi-fi was slow and disappointing. The lounge has an outside balcony with a small swimming pool, which was a nice touch. The vast majority of people using the lounge were (loud) Americans, so not really somewhere you would go for peace and quiet.
Lounge NameTerminal B
AirportPunta Cana Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitMarch 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"I like this lounge"

(Singapore)

Trip Verified | The staff at the DNATA T1 lounge is friendly and welcoming, some of the staff take their time for a chat. The furniture is a bit worn and needs an update. There is a good selection of food and drinks. It is fairly quiet to be a lounge of this size. I like this lounge and that's why I always comes back.
Lounge NameDNATA T1
AirportSingapore Changi Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitDecember 2017
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1/10

"attendants are very unprofessional "

(Canada)

Verified Review | My Wife and I were traveling on a weekend getaway leaving Friday evening after a long week of work. We had a little time at the Airport and decided to visit the Priority Pass Lounge I am a World Class Elite Master Card Holder with a Priority Pass Card which allows us access to the Lounge even flying West Jet Plus. As we entered the Lounge we were greeted by a gentleman at the front desk and he swiped my card granting both of us access. We sat down at a table full of empty drink glasses ( the Staff was behind cleaning tables) and had a lovely snack or almost a meal. An attendant came and cleaned our table off, my wife then proceeded to go and ask for a drink of spirits. The attendant told her this would be her last drink because she already had Three. She did not this was her first drink and she explained to the server that the dirty glasses were from previous patrons. She did get a drink. Then I went to get my first drink of spirits and the server tells me I am cut off loud,ly enough to be heard through out the lounge. Very Embarrassing! I asked to see a Supervisor and the server tells me she is the Supervisor? The bar staff and attendants are very unprofessional We pay extra for this service and to be treated like that is unacceptable.
Lounge NamePriority Pass
AirportEdmonton Airport
Type Of LoungePay to Use
Date VisitOctober 2017
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"bright, quiet and calming"

(Thailand)

Verified Review | The Miracle First Class Lounge is near Gates D5 and D6 which are the closest gates from the immigration area. The lounge is spacious and clean and never seem to be swamped with people which is always a welcome relief after leaving all the queues behind in the public area. The space is bright, quiet and calming with a good spread of hot and cold food at the buffet and additional food items at the counters freshly prepared by the service staff. There are also toilets and showers available within the lounge.
Lounge NameMiracle First Class Lounge
AirportBangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitAugust 2017
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 56 Reviews