Priority Pass

Lounge Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 64 reviews
4/10
No Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
7/10

"a welcome addition to this airport"

(United States)

Trip Verified | The Club at CLT is a welcome addition to this airport for those who are not AA's Admiral Club members. I was pleasantly surprised with this small Priority Pass lounge. The staff is very friendly. Unlike most clubs with a buffet selection, this Club offers an automated albeit limited menu. Scan the QR code and order. Unfortunately, due to the lateness of the day, the Club ran out of the entrée I ordered. Nonetheless, this lounge was well worth the long walk from Concourse B. Bathrooms were clean and the WiFi had a strong signal.
Lounge NameThe Club at CLT
AirportCharlotte Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitJune 2022
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
yes
3/10

"wouldn't pay to use this facility"

(United States)

Trip Verified | This Swissport lounge is pathetic. The only nice thing about this lounge was the gentleman receptionist and the hot chocolate. The seating is basically nothing more than a barebones seating area. Snacks, soft drinks and a few alcohol offering are the extent of its food/beverage service. We were able to use this lounge because of our business class tickets. However, I certainly wouldn't pay to use this facility. It would be throwing money away. WiFi worked but I felt it was spotty.
Lounge NameSwissport Lounge
AirportChicago O'Hare Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitMay 2022
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1/10

"refused to give me a refund"

(Canada)

Not Verified | When i arrived at the Toronto Pearson Plaza Premium lounge on Jan 9th in the afternoon it was completely full, it was unbelievably uncomfortable. I stayed for about 5 min and had to leave. I emailed priority pass and asked for a refund because i did not use the lounge and was very dissatisfied. After several emails and phone calls they refused to give me a refund.
AirportToronto Pearson Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitJanuary 2020
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

"never use priority pass again"

(Australia)

Not Verified | Would never use priority pass again I will never use priority pass again - I was given 2 passes with my credit card. I used the passes at Sydney international - where there is no priority pass lounge but suggested bars - the wait staff said I could use both passes and was with guest, so I did. I was told I could use $72 Australian. Today I received a $48 Australian dollar - $36 US - charge to my credit card as I have since been advised that I was not eligible to use both passes. So my $36 meal is now a $48 charge to my credit card. Unfair !! If priority pass are going to elect cafes and bars for priority pass guests as opposed To providing a lounge - such as at Sydney international- they should equip the staff to be able to give the correct information to pp members. Definitely has proven not benefit for me and won’t use them again
AirportSydney Airport
Type Of LoungePay to Use
Date VisitJanuary 2020
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
7/10

"lounge is conveniently located"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | The lounge is conveniently located for non-~Schengen departures, just before passport control. We have used it many times over the last 20 years. For most of the time, it was a friendly, comfortable place to sit, let down badly by the choice of food and, to a lesser extent, drinks. The catering has had a revamp and is now immeasurably better. Don't expect a full meal but there is a large range of sandwiches, savoury and sweet pastries, as well as a couple of hot options. I'm not sure that I would pay the €20 odd entrance charge on a pay to use but, with the Priority Pass card, it is a real haven.
Lounge NameExecutive
AirportPisa Airport
Type Of LoungePay to Use
Date VisitSeptember 2019
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"a very nice lounge"

(United States)

Trip Verified | This is a very nice lounge with comfortable chairs, tasty food and a good WiFi connection. The food selection is somewhat limited with fruits,donuts, soup and bread available for breakfast. Coffee machines, sodas, self serve alcohol are available. The lounge is very clean with hard tiled floors throughout. The staff is very courteous especially the receptionist who was very friendly. The lounge was not crowded at 7 a.m., therefore there were no issues using the Priority Pass crowd.
Lounge NameGoldair CIP Lounge
AirportAthens Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitDecember 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"Pleasantly surprised"

(United States)

Trip Verified | Pleasantly surprised with this small Priority Pass lounge. Stylish decoration, very clean, great ambiance and seating options (recliners). The staff is very friendly. The food & drink selection is more than adequate (cereals, sandwiches, juices, coffee and soft drinks). We were taking an early flight and the lounge was not that busy. There are 4 MAC computers for those inclined to get some work done. Bathrooms are very clean. Wi-Fi is strong.
Lounge NameBusiness Lounge
AirportTirana Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitDecember 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
2/10

"useless scam of a card"

(United States)

Not Verified | Do not waste your money or time on this useless scam of a card. I have had the Priority Pass Select for over 2 years now. I am a global business traveler. I received the Priority Pass Select as part of my benefits package with my Chase Sapphire Card. To date, the Priority Pass Select card has been the most useless card for lounge access. Every single time I have tried to use it anywhere in the world, I have been turned away due to the pass being applicable to any of the lounges only at very specific time slots. As a business traveler, I cannot and will not make travel plans around specific windows that Priority Pass has negotiated with specific airports.
AirportAmsterdam Schiphol Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitDecember 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

"nonsense to call it a lounge"

(Ireland)

Trip Verified | This is a really dreadful "lounge". and nonsense to call it a lounge. First, when we arrived airside to this Lounge there was a sheet of paper on the door to tell us to go way back to Information, landside, to get a code to scan for entry! Can you believe this? So we made the 15-minute journey landside to get the code, back through security and to the lounge. It is appalling. No food, no alcohol and a few, I mean just a few, seats. So, why is it called a lounge? It is just a quieter seating area. There was nobody on duty. We went back outside preferring to pay for some nourishment in the cafe. It really should be closed down.
AirportBari Palese Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitOctober 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
8/10

"Comfortable and clean lounge"

(United States)

Trip Verified | Comfortable and clean lounge with few visitors on a Saturday afternoon. The Pros: plenty of food and drinks, comfortable seating, quiet. The Cons: no dedicated work space, single bathroom.
Lounge NamePrimeClass
AirportFrankfurt Main Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitSeptember 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 64 Reviews