Delta Air Lines

Lounge Reviews

3 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 86 reviews
4/10
3 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
10/10

"finest lounge I've ever visited in America"

(United States)

Trip Verified | The finest lounge I've ever visited in America. It is brand-new, with enormous windows, a large capacity, and an open, airy interior. With over 50 culinary options and excellent service, this restaurant takes the cake. Other airport lounges ought to emulate this one.
Lounge NameDelta Sky Club
AirportLa Guardia Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitAugust 2022
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"very welcoming service"

(United States)

Trip Verified | Beautiful lounge here in New York and very welcoming service. Special shout out to agent Marilyn Henry for her courtesy and sartorial correctness. Highly recommend.
Lounge NameDelta Sky Club
AirportNew York JFK Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitJuly 2022
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
7/10

"A very relaxing experience"

(United States)

Trip Verified | A very relaxing experience in the "Airport Lounge World" operated by Munich Airport. Very clean lounge with lots of open spaces, lots of light, very clean bathrooms and decent snacks. No fancy food and no special amenity.
Lounge NameAirport Lounge World
AirportMunich Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitAugust 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
2/10

"lounge is amazing horrible"

(South Africa)

Not Verified | This lounge is amazing horrible. My visit started well with a great shower. The shower rooms are huge and well equipped. The service there is nice and welcoming. But when I wanted to get something for breakfast I was shocked. First of all it is plastic cutlery and paper plates. This place produces so much rubbish that is incredible. The selection of food was really small. But what was going well was the bar with the alcohol. The layout of the seating looked not welcoming. Chaotic the chairs were standing around all over. Some close to the sockets some far away. The terrace is a great idea, unfortunately it was closed that morning because of rain in the early morning hours. It is not worth visiting this lounge again. If you arrive from South Africa were they offer so many different meals and porcelain and with real cutlery you thing you just arrived in the third world.
Lounge NameTerminal F
AirportAtlanta Hartsfield Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitApril 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
4/10

"such a dismal array of food "

(Australia)

Trip Verified | The staff and seating are both fine. Staff very friendly and they clear glasses / plates away fast. But there is a lack of toilets and such a small choice of food options. Even the domestic lounge for Virgin Australia has more options than this! It’s such a dismal array of food - everyone is munching on corn chips and olives. The bar is above average (phew!).
Lounge NameDelta Sky lounge
AirportLos Angeles LAX Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitMay 2019
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

"Sky Lounge is horrific"

(United States)

Not Verified | This Sky Lounge in Terminal A at Detroit is horrific. Shame on Delta. I flew first from San Diego on my connection to LHR (on Delta One). Dirty, broken chairs, filthy glasses that they expect you to use to get a drink. Every table was filled with dirty dishes and the such. I left and found a restaurant in the airport. I'd rather pay to not be in the lounge.
Lounge NameSky Lounge
AirportDetroit Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitMay 2019
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

"denied entry into Delta lounge"

(United States)

Not Verified | I bought a full-price first-class international ticket on Delta Airlines (Seattle to Port au Prince, Haiti) and was denied entry into the Delta lounge because first class to Caribbean countries "doesn't qualify". Canada qualifies! Mexico qualifies! Arbitrary rules like this are a great way to lose first class international customers.
AirportSeattle Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitSeptember 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
no
5/10

"tends to be overcrowded"

(United States)

Trip Verified | The Delta Sky Club at LAX Terminal 3 tends to be overcrowded all the time and it does not make it easy to enjoy the experience. There is also no way to get some privacy for a call with the crowd. The Good: - Nice view of the North runways - Power outlets available everywhere - Standing workspace available - Improved food selection in recent months The Bad: - Crowded - Internet was a disaster - Bathroom really small.
Lounge NameSky Club
AirportLos Angeles LAX Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitMarch 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
6/10

"Delta can do better"

(Canada)

Trip Verified | I visited two Delta lounges in Detroit, once on outgoing and again on return. The lounges in Detroit can get super crowded during peak travel times and makes it very hard to find a place to sit. Still despite the crowd there was ample food and drink. Plenty option to drink, food options were quite limited and not that great to be honest. The internet worked decently, took a moment to get connected but once connected no issue. The staff in the lounge were helpful and kind. The washrooms were well kept and nice, and I didn't have any need to visit a shower. Probably due to the high passenger volume the lounges in Detroit were starting to look a little worn and kinda dated. The chairs are pretty stuff and not that comfortable. I spend much of my time in the desk chairs in the office area as they were more comfortable. I know Delta can do better, so especially for their hub they should do better.
AirportDetroit Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitNovember 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"Making passengers feel at home"

(Portugal)

Verified Review | Delta Sky 4 floor on H and J, just great, clean, bathroom clean. Great food, organic choice, Hummus, lobster soup, French wines. I was not flying Delta but AeroMexico. Wi-Fi works in perfection. Good comfortable chairs, not that much DC Power to charge laptops and Mobiles but a few are around. Fresh apples, bananas, cookies etc. And good view. Employees smile to you welcome you from the reception to the ones that clean the table and also ask you if you want an extra glass of. Making passengers feel at home.
Lounge NameDelta Sky
AirportMiami Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitSeptember 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 86 Reviews