AnadoluJet

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 13 reviews
5/10
No Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
7/10

"service provided by the staff was friendly"

(Netherlands)

Trip Verified | A low cost sister company of Turkish airlines offering domestic and international flights in the European area. The flight wasn't bad at all, service provided by the staff was friendly, attentive and correct. We received a lunch package consisting of a bottle of water, fruit juice, chocolate cake and cheese sandwich. Not bad for a budget airline. Seat pitch was incredibly tight and anyone over 1.85m won't fit in. There's no in-flight entertainment or Wi-Fi whatsoever. We arrived in time in Istanbul.
AircraftBoeing 737-800
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAmsterdam to Istanbul Sabiha
Date FlownJune 2021
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"letdown is the high density seating"

(Turkey)

Not Verified | A very good flight, the aircraft left a couple of minutes early but we landed 20 minutes early in Izmir, perfect. Again, like the outbound flight in the morning, a quick snack and water, coffee/tea service offered. The flight attendants were friendly and attentive. A very smooth flight. The only letdown is the high density seating, but no problem for such a short flight.
AircraftBoeing 737-800
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAnkara to Izmir
Date FlownMarch 2020
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"I would use again"

(Turkey)

Not Verified | Izmir to Ankara. High density seating, a little cramped, but ok for a flight lasting a little over 1 hour. The flight left on time, a quick snack, i.e. cake, given with water and tea/coffee service. The flight attendants were attentive. A smooth flight, it landed a couple of minutes early. No complaints, I would use again.
AircraftBoeing 737-800
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteIzmir to Ankara
Date FlownMarch 2020
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

"more than 5 months to get my money back"

(Turkey)

Trip Verified | Istanbul to Diyarbakir. Anadolujet canceled my flight with no reason. It took more than 5 months to get my money back. There were 3 passengers in a PNR which I paid all of them by myself. They gave 3 different return codes and told me that each passenger has to go to the ticket office individually to be able to get the money back.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteIstanbul to Diyarbakir
Date FlownJune 2019
Value For Money 12345
no
9/10

"Definitely recommended"

(Sweden)

Trip Verified | Ankara to Antalya. The plane was relatively new with a nice interior. Coffee/tea and a sandwich/cake were coplimentary on a 50m domestic flight. I was really impressed. The seat was very comfortable and the cabin crew friendly. All these for less than 20 euros with a 15kg luggage included in the price. Definitely recommended!
AircraftBoeing 738
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAnkara to Antalya
Date FlownApril 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"Nice staff, Good coffee"

(Turkey)

Trip Verified | It was a connecting flight from İzmir to Ankara and Ankara to Ordu-Giresun with AnadoluJet. There was absolutely no delay. Flight was smooth like there was no transfer. Nice staff, Good coffee.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteIzmir to Ordu
Date FlownFebruary 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

"plane was really old!

(Turkey)

Verified Review | I have flown from Diyarbakır to Çanakkale via Ankara with one day delay because Ankara flight delayed one hour. Ground service staff was bad in giving correct information, really slow in handling passengers with transfer flights. No guidance at the airport. Accomodation was acceptable but really short (10 hours) for one day delay. One meal ticket they have provided for waiting at the airport for 12 hour was not enough. Plane was really old. Seats dirty with past eaten food crumbs. My height is 1.76 meters. Area between seats were too small for me. Sandwich and tea they gave at the flight was ok. If possible I will not choose AnadoluJet again.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteDiyarbakır to Çanakkale via Ankara
Date FlownAugust 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
3/10

"will try to avoid AnadoluJet"

(Germany)

We booked Turkish Airlines but this leg of our journey went with AnadoluJet. Worst plane I have r been in. Very little space. Everything was dirty. The passenger next to me found a used napkin in his fold up table. Flight was on time. Staff was okay, but i will try to avoid AnadoluJet.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAnkara to Antalya
Date FlownOctober 2015
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
2/10

"always at least 1 hour delay"

(United Kingdom)

I fly by AnadoluJet 8-10 times in a year. There is always at least 1 hour delay. Also don't trust their website, because on their website it shows as no delay, but at the airport there are delays. The seabus from Yenikapi/Istanbul to Bandirma will be much quicker, comfortable and cheaper than AnadoluJet.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteIstanbul to Edremit
Date FlownSeptember 2015
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

AnadoluJet customer review

(Turkey)

Antalya-Ankara direct flights of Turkish Airlines are operated by Anadolu Jet that is a trademark of Turkish Airlines. Anadolu Jet has no Business Class Service and you are obligated to a low profile service as long as you don't transfer through Istanbul. For the CIP Lounge you have to pay an additional fee that doesn't fit with Gold Card holders. No options is a severe pain.
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1 to 10 of 13 Reviews