Vote Now  

easyJet

Customer Reviews

3 star Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 712 reviews
7/10
3 star Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
6/10

"an okay short flight"

(Denmark)

Unverified | Copenhagen to Berlin Schönefeld. The plane was delayed by over an hour, so that wasn't so great. But in addition to that, the plane was new, and the cabin staff were friendly. And when paying only around only 50€ for a ticket, it's kind of hard to complain. So all in all, an okay short flight.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteCopenhagen to Berlin
Date FlownJanuary 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"Excellent both ways"

(United Kingdom)

Unverified | Luton to Barcelona return. Excellent both ways with Easyjet and for a bargain price. For roughly same dates BA out of LHR looking for £250 , this was £40 return including taxes! Both flights on time, outbound middle seat free, inbound whole row to myself. I purchased the speedy boarding which worked both times for getting on an off the aircraft. Crew were friendly and efficient. On landing I was back in my car in 15 minutes. Very impressed.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteLuton to Barcelona
Date FlownJanuary 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
6/10

"often at cheap fares"

(China)

Verified Review | Berlin to Nice. EasyJet was never my choice, but they do offer routes and often at cheap fares. So I headed to Berlin Schoenfeld instead of Berlin Tegel, suffering the inconvenience as well as the most squeezed seat in the air. But what do you expect paying my early booking fare. It was good that EasyJet always delivered me to my destination safely. Slight delay only.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteBerlin to Nice
Date FlownJanuary 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
5/10

"boarding was rather chaotic"

(United Kingdom)

Verified Review | Flight from Gatwick to Aberdeen with easyJet. Flight was 30 minutes late and boarding was rather chaotic. They love to put us in long queues waiting a long time to board the plane. Apart from that the flight was fine. The new seats are slightly more comfortable then the old ones, but the gap between each seat don't give much privacy in your own space.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteLGW to ABZ
Date FlownFebruary 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"a very pleasant journey"

(United Kingdom)

Unverified | Flew Inverness to Bristol return. Outbound flight arrived early, which allowed for an earlier boarding time. Passengers well managed at gate and aircraft was boarded quickly and without issue. Flight took 1 hr 15 mins and was a very pleasant journey. Only took cabin bag which was easily stored within the overhead locker provided. Cabin crew were very pleasant and helpful. Arrived into Bristol early, with a short walk from the aircraft to the baggage claim/passport control. Return flight was on time. Gate at Bristol was located quite a walk from the departures area, crowds of people walking through corridor means that it's not ideal for travellers with small children, wheelchairs, etc. Boarding was efficient and flight left on time. Again, pleasant flight to Inverness with regular updates by pilot and cabin crew pleasant. Highly recommend that if travelling EasyJet from Bristol to arrive at gate early due to long walk and relatively small gate area.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteInverness to Bristol
Date FlownJanuary 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"good selection of food and drink"

(United Kingdom)

Verified Review | I flew Glasgow to Stansted on Friday 27th January at 11.55, returning on 28th January at 13.40. Flight down was delayed an hour and flight back was on time. Flights were only an hour, so comfortable enough. Good selection of food and drink to purchase on-board. The cabin crew on Glasgow to Stansted route were friendly and bubbly, particularly the cabin manager. The crew on the Stansted to Glasgow route were not as friendly and didn't engage with passengers.
AircraftA319
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteGlasgow to Stansted
Date FlownJanuary 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

"had to check in my hand bag both ways"

(United Kingdom)

Verified Review | Booked a couple of days to Belfast and back to Luton with easyJet. My hand luggage was taken both times to store as a check in bag. And when I mentioned to the crew that I chose hand luggage due to time saving reasons and had to check in my bag on the way to Belfast already her reply was: "in that case you know that you need to come first and queue up and bag will not be taken". It was said in a very rude way and I don't think it's right at all for easyJet to force people to do so when you are traveling only with hand luggage. At least the man that took my bag made me smile.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteBFS to LTN
Date FlownJanuary 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
8/10

"flight was really enjoyable"

(Spain)

Verified Review | Berlin SXF to Barcelona with easyJet on a one year old A320 reg. G-EZWU. Despite the horrible airport of SXF and sitting in my least prefered last row, the flight was really enjoyable. We departed about ten minutes late but arrived thirty minutes before the scheduled arrival time. New black seats although not reclining, are very comfy on short haul flights. The crew were very friendly and professional. Captain welcomed us onboard and gave detailed information about altitude, winds and the views we would see as the sun was setting when we took off. It was quite a while since I've flown easyJet but after this flight I will consider them a good alternative to other airlines like Vueling or Lufthansa on this route. The only problem was the completely chaotic boarding handled by BER Ground Services.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteSXF to BCN
Date FlownJanuary 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
5/10

"stringent cabin luggage policy"

(United Kingdom)

Verified Review | Lyon to Luton with easyJet. Worst system! I paid for hold luggage while checkin in and they charge me again at the airport. No consideration for their system failure. Now spending time getting my money back. Plus a very stringent cabin luggage policy. It's better to go with other budget airlines.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteLYS to LTN
Date FlownJanuary 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
10/10

"wide seats, newish planes"

(New Zealand)

Verified Review | Paris Orly to Nice. easyJet has fantastic staff and is a great airline. Arrived super late at the gate and had already closed the corridor but the ground staff still let me in the place since the plane door hadn't been closed - couldn't have been happier because that was the last flight for the evening. Overall very nice flight, wide seats, very newish planes and probably one of the best airlines in the world in their category. Of course you pay for food and drinks but for short distance flights, it's really not an issue considering that planes are new and on time. Congratulations to the ground staff in Paris-Orly for being so good.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteORY to NCE
Date FlownOctober 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes