Pobeda Airlines

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 30 reviews
2/10
No Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
1/10

"take any other airline"

(France)

Trip Verified | Istanbul to Moscow. Awful, terrible. Rude employees and they ask 45euros for a normal cabin luggage! Nether fly with them anymore. Better take any other airline.
AircraftBoeing 737
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteIstanbul to Moscow
Date FlownOctober 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"Luggage not included in my ticket"

(Canada)

Trip Verified | Sochi to St Petersburg. Terrible customer service, employees rude and unhelpful to me. Luggage not included in my ticket (35,000 rubels per bag). Even carry on small luggage bags were paid (30,000 rubels at the gate). 100,000 rubels total for baggage. Recommend not to fly Pobedo Airlines.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteSochi to St Petersburg
Date FlownSeptember 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
2/10

"made me pay that 25 euro fee"

(United States)

Trip Verified | Larnaca to Moscow. It was not possible for me to purchase any food or drinks on the plane, because they didn't serve anything except for water on a 4 hour international flight. They charge a fee if a passenger doesn't check in online prior to coming to the airport.It is written somewhere in their policy, and no notification was made to me about such costs on the confirmation email, itinerary, or ticket itself. In my case it was impossible to check in online in advance because they overbooked tickets and there was no seat for me on the plane. Even though it was impossible for me to check -in in advance online because of the overbooking issue and their error in the system as they called it, they still made me pay that 25 euro fee.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteLarnaca to Moscow
Date FlownAugust 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
2/10

"the flight has been missed"

(Russian Federation)

Trip Verified | Moscow to Baden-Baden. During the check-in there were no separate table for baggage drop off. Therefore, there was one queue for the people who was not registered and for the people who had been already registered. We spent 40 minutes in the queue in order to leave a baggage. According my opinion the number of staff from the air company who were involved in registering passengers was not sufficient at all. We dropped off the baggage nearly at the end of the registration to the flight, ie. it means the only 15 minutes left to go through the customs and etc. As a result the flight has been missed.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMoscow to Baden-Baden
Date FlownJune 2019
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"error on the website"

(Netherlands)

Trip Verified | Moscow to Eindhoven. I tried to register for my flight and I got an error on the website. In the call center, which costs 65 RUR per minute I was not helped. I do not know if I can fly back home tomorrow. This is a company which I fly because the flight is from the nearby airports. I do not care about luggage and food, but I should be able to fly home without paying for call center and being nervous about the need to be there tomorrow.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMoscow to Eindhoven
Date FlownMay 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"couldn’t check in online"

(Italy)

Trip Verified | We bought a fly from Milan to Moscow and return. In Milano, We couldn’t complete the check in online but It was impossible and We need to pay extra 50€. Tomorrow, we will have our travel to return our home and We Couldn’t to complete the check in on line. I suppose that tomorrow we will pay 50€ again.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMilan to Moscow
Date FlownApril 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"trouble with online check in"

(Italy)

Trip Verified | In both my two flights with them, from Milan to Moscow and back I got in trouble with the online check in. First flight was impossible to online check in because their unfunctional web page and at the airport I had to pay 25€ fee. Many passenger got in the same trouble. The staff told me to ask a refund to an e mail addres but still nobody answer me. On the way back I got in trouble on the payment for an added luggage I requested online. Because their website makes my wish to pay unrealized saying some sort of error unspecified occur, even that time the online check in was not possible and I needed to pay at the airport. My demand for refund, another time not answered. Need to say also that the carry on board luggage has no sense, you can barely carry on board a pair of spare shoes because they are already too big. I recommend to avoid use this company, is better pick another one, maybe more expensive, because with pobeda you end to pay more, have a worst flight and waste a lot of time.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMilan to Moscow
Date FlownFebruary 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"worst airline I've ever tried"

(Russian Federation)

Trip Verified | Istanbul to Moscow. This airline is the worst airline I've ever tried, it was the worst experience. Although the plane is good, it started by the hand luggage and they will make you pay 25 euros if you didn't do online check in. The staff in the airport are rude and close registration one hour before the flight. When we tried to complain to Pobeda office in Vnukovo airport Moscow, we received the same rudeness, and they literally said to me "if you don't like it, don't fly with us again).
AircraftBoeing 737-800
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteIstanbul to Moscow
Date FlownFebruary 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"read all the latest policy"

(Iran)

Trip Verified | Cologne to Moscow, If you chose to fly with this airline please read all the latest policy of airline about baggage, online-checking, etc. Otherwise, you may be asked to pay 25€ or more at the airport, or you cannot fly, because airline has changed some rules that you need to pay. This happened to me, and the support of Pobeda are rude and not responsible, although they had no answer to my complaint. Very strict about the size of handbag.. Really really stupid rules.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteCologne to Moscow
Date FlownJanuary 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"check-in online before 5 hours"

(Russian Federation)

Trip Verified | Istanbul to Moscow. If you don’t check-in online before 5 hours from flight, they will charge 25 euro per person. I will never choose this airline. Also, the hostesses were very rude to me.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteIstanbul to Moscow
Date FlownJanuary 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1 to 10 of 30 Reviews