Top 100 Airlines  

IndiGo

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 148 reviews
8/10
No Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
10/10

"a great flight experience"

(India)

Verified Review | Flew from Mumbai to Bangalore with IndiGo. The check-in was good and everything went smoothly. The flight departed and arrived on-time. The cabin crew are very polite. The cushioning of the seat was hard but it didn't create any issues. The food was served hot and was very delicious. Had a great flight experience with IndiGo.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteBOM to BLR
Date FlownSeptember 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"overall flight was very enjoyable"

(India)

Verified Review | Mumbai to Goa by IndiGo. Check-in was quite easy. We were warmly welcomed by the cabin crew. Cleanliness had been maintained on this aircraft. The seats were very comfortable and the legroom was fantastic. The overall flight was very enjoyable, and I will have a pleasure flying with IndiGo again.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteBOM to GOA
Date FlownFebruary 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"overall experience is awesome"

(India)

Verified Review | Bangalore to Mumbai. Every time I travel with IndiGo I have no complaints with it. The cabin crew are polite and have a welcoming nature. Followed by the warm welcome was the smooth takeoff. The legroom was fantastic and the seats also wide enough. The food was hot and delicious. The landing was a smooth one and the overall experience is awesome.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteBLR to BOM
Date FlownSeptember 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"flight experience was fantastic "

(India)

Verified Review | Flew from Mumbai to Bangalore with IndiGo. As we entered the aircraft we were warmly welcomed. Though we had to buy food but it didn't create any issues. The food tasted fantastic and seats were quite comfortable. The cabin crew was polite. Overall flight experience was fantastic and I would keep travelling with them.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteBLR to BOM
Date FlownSeptember 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"best domestic airline of India"

(India)

Verified Review | Mumbai to Bangalore. IndiGo is the best domestic airline of India. The seats were very comfortable and the food was excellent. The cabin crew were polite and had a welcoming nature. The pilot kept us well-informed about the delays. The Takeoff and landing was a smooth one. I had an amazing experience with this airline and would keep on travelling with them.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteBOM to BLR
Date FlownSeptember 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"crew have a very welcoming nature"

(India)

Verified Review | Jammu to Mumbai via Srinagar with IndiGo. It was a very pleasant flight and the cabin crew have a very welcoming nature. Cleanliness is well-maintained in all the aircrafts and the food tasted fantastic. The landing and takeoff are very smooth all the time. The restrooms do not smell like other airlines and the overall flight experience was amazing. I will definitely opt for it again.
AircraftA320-232
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteIXJ to BOM via SXR
Date FlownJuly 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"punctual and crews very attentive"

(India)

Verified Review | Delhi to Bangalore return with IndiGo. Used the airline twice in the month. Very punctual and crews very attentive, which makes the service very pleasing. Expanded food menu is a good development. The seats are a let down though , as it is not comfortable for a six-footer like me and that when journey is almost 2.5 hours.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteDEL to BLR
Date FlownJuly 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"a pleasure flying with IndiGo"

(India)

Verified Review | Flew from Mumbai to Bhubaneswar with IndiGo. The flight arrived and departed on time. The interior is also well maintained and the seats are quite comfortable. The cabin crew are very polite and listens to one's problem very patiently. The landing was a smooth one and the pilot kept us well-informed about the delays. The food was delicious and it was a very enjoyable flight. I will have a pleasure flying with IndiGo again.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteBOM to BBI
Date FlownMarch 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

"worst experience so far"

(India)

Verified Review | Delhi to Hyderabad with IndiGo. While I'm writing this, I'm waiting to make the payment for excess luggage. The problem is, it's been 40 minutes, and having been moved from one counter to another, three times, I'm still stuck in a state wondering if I'll ever get my boarding pass for an already delayed flight. I've travelled on pretty much every domestic airline that operates in India. This is my worst experience so far. Unlikely I'll ever buy a ticket with Indigo again.
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteDEL to HYD
Date FlownMay 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
4/10

"seats not that comfortable"

(India)

Verified Review | Cochin to Delhi with IndiGo, flight was late by 1 hour due to incoming aircraft arriving late. Seat was 13E(XL). Seats not that comfortable and cushioning is very hard. Had the instant noodles which was tasty along with Cappuccino which is always hot and tasty. Service was okay. At DEL, baggage took a long time to come.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteCOK to DEL
Date FlownApril 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no