Air India

Lounge Reviews

3 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 590 reviews
5/10
3 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
7/10

Business Class - London Heathrow Airport

Review by (India) 17th July 2015

Very good lounge as there was a variety of canapés and drinks. Lounge staff were happy to help with any of your needs.
Lounge NameBusiness Class
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date Visit17-05-2015
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1/10

Business Lounge - London Heathrow Airport

Review by (India) 11th June 2015

My daughter and I took the AI116 from LHR to Delhi. I have never seen a worse spread of snacks in any lounge before. We had to go downstairs to a cafe to get a bite. Food was stale and cold.
Lounge NameBusiness Lounge
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Type Of TravellerFamilyLeisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
3/10

Air India Executive Lounge

Review by (India) 31st May 2015

This is the only lounge I have seen which is before the security so if you are at highest member level or are flying business class you need to reach little early if you wish to use the lounge. The purpose of relaxing at lounge and boarding when boarding starts will not stand true in this case. Odd and strange it is but this is Air India you can expect anything. The reason I can think of is if you visit their lounge you would notice that it is generally occupied by Airline staff itself and after a minute or two someone will be visiting from Airline to have a snack so it is a free restaurant for them. Last month I sent them a mail that their lounge plugs are not working from months.
Lounge NameAIR INDIA EXECUTIVE LOUNGE REVIEW
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
2/10

Air India Executive Lounge - London Heathrow Airport

Review by (Canada) 9th May 2015

I arrived in the early morning from Toronto to Heathrow on Air Canada and was transferring to Air India flight to Delhi. The lounge does not open until 3 hours prior to the flight which meant I could not use the lounge for several hours. Most airlines use partner lounges when their lounge is not open. The lounge itself isn't too bad but is small and has little services.
Lounge NameAIR INDIA EXECUTIVE LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

Air India Executive Lounge - Delhi Airport

Review by (South Africa) 9th May 2015

No Soft drinks! No towels to shower with! Toilets are dirty. By far the worst Star Alliance lounge we have been to.
Lounge NameAIR INDIA EXECUTIVE LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportDelhi Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

Air India Executive Lounge - Delhi Airport

Review by (United Kingdom) 21st February 2015

What a depressing place! This lounge is definitely not to be recommended for a long transit. Having recently been condemned to staying in the lounge for 12 hours I cannot recommend this lounge. The food was practically non existent. Just one badly bruised banana and a single rotting orange and a few snacks. There was butter and jam but no bread until morning. When I asked for the use of the shower I was made to feel it was putting the staff out. Staff were few and far between and totally disinterested in customer service. The decor is outdated and dirty. Wifi is available but so complicated to connect it is worthless. There is little to redeem this lounge.
Lounge NameAIR INDIA EXECUTIVE LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportDelhi Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
3/10

Air India Executive Lounge - London Heathrow Airport

Review by (United Kingdom) 21st February 2015

The lounge is clean. Seating adequate. There is a meagre but reasonable selection of snacks and drinks. WiFi available. Staffing limited and they seem disinterested.
Lounge NameAIR INDIA EXECUTIVE LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

Air India Executive Lounge - Delhi Airport

Review by (Australia) 4th February 2015

If you want to feel depressed about your choice of airline Air India's Business Lounge in Delhi International will do it for you. Curry or Curry with rice for a meal. Samosas in an oven that had been there for at least a week. 2 beers in the fridge dirty plates stacked everywhere toilets that need a pressure cleaner desperately. Truly third world and nowhere near international standards. Flickering or dead light fixtures tired interior no staff no food if you are sick of curry just no point. Got so sick of the depressing place I went next door and paid to use another lounge.
Lounge NameAIR INDIA EXECUTIVE LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportDelhi Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

Air India Executive Lounge - London Heathrow Airport

Review by (Canada) 27th January 2015

Poor service. Imagine the frustration of getting off an overnight flight and finding the lounge closed at 8.30am (their website specifies an 8.00am opening time). With no indication of 'when' they would be open casual discussion with others in the area indicated a 10am opening!
Lounge NameAIR INDIA EXECUTIVE LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
5/10

Air India Executive Lounge - Singapore Changi Airport

Review by (Singapore) 2nd January 2015

Executive Lounge for Air India in Changi Airport Terminal 2 was very comfortable. Wonderful variety of food coffee tea etc. Fruits Sandwiches. 4 exercise lounge chairs. Good wifi connection. Polite staff and helpers inside the lounge. Though we had to wait for 2 over hours we enjoy the comfort in this lounge. I even had a good 1 over hour of sleep to make up for getting up early to come to the airport. Lovely clean toilets.
Lounge NameAIR INDIA EXECUTIVE LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportSingapore Changi Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 27 Reviews