Adria Airways

Customer Reviews

3 star Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 64 reviews
7/10
3 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
7/10

Adria Airways customer review

Review by (Germany) 10th April 2015

Outbound flight FRA/PRN A319. 2 hours 10 min flight. I thought drinks/snacks for sale but sandwich soft drinks were served complimentary. Inbound flights SKP/LJU/FRA CRJ900. each 1 hour 30 min flight. Skyshop menu was in a seat pocket and drinks/snacks were for sale. All flight crews were friendly. Security check at the Ljubljana airport for transit passengers was chaos however it's possible to go to a gate within 30min.
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment N/A
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

Adria Airways customer review

Review by (United States) 5th January 2015

Two short hops ZRH-LJU and LJU-VIE. Very fast on CRJ 90. Seats comfortable and crew was fine. Ground services good and lounge was quite nice.
Cabin FlownBusiness Class
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

Adria Airways customer review

Review by (Switzerland) 14th September 2014

Flew Zurich-Ljubljana on JP365 newish CRJ900. Flight almost full departure on time. Service on board by 2 pleasant and friendly female flight attendants. I bought coffee mineral water and a very nice and fresh filled croissant for EUR 6. Good value!
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment N/A
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

Adria Airways customer review

Review by (Singapore) 6th September 2014

Adria serves this 100 min flight from Ljubljana to Amsterdam on a brand new CRJ900 Next Gen which has a hugely improved cabin. Much more spacious higher ceiling and with big windows. The seats seem to be more comfortable and have more legroom. The business class is not separated from the main cabin though not even with the standard back seat curtain. The food offering could be slightly improved for usually I've had good meals on Adria.
Cabin FlownBusiness Class
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
4/10

Adria Airways customer review

Review by (Poland) 16th June 2014

WAW-SKJ Economy. No free snacks or drinks on this Star Alliance partner. Just full legacy carrier fares for basically a budget airline. Flying out of Poland had no Euros or USD on me. I was thirsty and asked to purchase a bottle of water. The stewardess said that I could not buy it and could not use a credit card or purchase it in cash without their preferred currency. When I pointed out that they were able to sell duty free with visa cards she huffed and puffed and basically said it would be "difficult". She never offered me a tiny cup of water. On the way back I switched to Turkish Airlines via IST and got a free 3 course meal on both segments and friendly service.
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
9/10

Adria Airways customer review

Review by (Germany) 8th June 2014

Sarajevo-Frankfurt via Ljubljana. I loved flying with them. Very small airline but a functional one. Crew friendly on board nothing special regarding entertainment or service. But flight duration's were short too so nothing to complain about. What I loved the most was a fast transit process in Ljubljana since its small airport and immigration was very fast. Would choose them again on my future trips.
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
5/10

Adria Airways customer review

Review by (France) 1st June 2014

I had flights from Paris to Sarajevo via Ljubljana. Adria Airways provides a low cost product these days. The food and beverages become for purchase including water. This is acceptable for short flights but it should be clearly indicated during the ticket purchase on their web-site. There are no hot options and quality of sandwiches is really poor. Besides the service was very friendly and efficient. Both flights arrived on time.
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment N/A
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

Adria Airways customer review

Review by (Slovenia) 10th May 2014

LJU to FRA and back both flights were on time. Flights were made by CRJ900 NextGen aircraft. Very clean cabin and comfortable seats. Staff were always nice and friendly. New SkyShop service was excellent with nice prices and it's not too expensive.
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

Adria Airways customer review

Review by (Singapore) 13th January 2014

On my Ljubljana - Munich flight in business class Adria used the CRJ-900 Next Generation which is a great plane. I love the very large windows which are at a proper height so that you don't have to bend your neck down in order to look out the window like on the older versions of this Bombardier equipment. Moreover the aircraft is very quiet. It's a short flight but in business class you got a good meal and a comfy seat.
Cabin FlownBusiness Class
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

Adria Airways customer review

Review by (Slovenia) 6th January 2014

Flights from LJU to ZRH and back all on time. In Economy class was served just coffee tea an water but it's fine for one and a half hour flight. Very friendly and helpful cabin crew members. Very clean and comfortable cabin on CRJ900 aircraft.
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 52 Reviews