Wizz Air

Seat Reviews


3 star Skytrax Rating
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing TV 12345
Customer rating from 17 reviews
4/10
3 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
8/10

"seat was quite comfortable"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | The seat was quite comfortable. There wasn't much legroom but it was ok. The seat did not recline at all, there aren't any buttons or anything to make it recline which is quite a big dissapointment.
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Aircraft TypeA321
Seat Layout3x3
Date FlownAugust 2019
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Seat Storage 12345
yes
10/10

"Seat is perfectly spacious"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | Seat is perfectly spacious for an average height person (I am 5'5") and width is good too. Very clean cabin and i enjoy the aesthetic and colour of the cabin as well. Overall very nice especially for the price and it’s a budget airline
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Aircraft TypeA320-200 neo
Seat Layout3x3
Date FlownJune 2020
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Seat Storage 12345
yes
2/10

"horrific plastic seat"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | Very little leg room, really unpleasant experience for the money. I have never ever seen this type of horrific plastic seat. It was a real squeeze on my knees and it has made the time in the uncomfortable seat really unpleasant.
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Aircraft TypeA320
Seat Layout3x3
Date FlownJanuary 2020
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing Tv Screen 12345
Power Supply 12345
Seat Storage 12345
no
1/10

"Utterly horrendous legroom"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | Utterly horrendous legroom. The worst I’ve ever experienced. I’m fairly tall but I was unable to move my legs at all. I won’t be flying Wizz Air again unless my life depends on it.
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Aircraft TypeA320
Seat Layout3x3
Date FlownOctober 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Seat Storage 12345
no
1/10

"New seats are horrible"

(Latvia)

Trip Verified | New seats are horrible. Not enough legroom and back pain after two hours flying. Can feel other passengers movement from behind. No space for water bottle.
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Aircraft TypeA320
Seat Layout3x3
Date FlownOctober 2019
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Seat Storage 12345
no
7/10

"regular low cost carrier pitch"

(Romania)

Trip Verified | The A321 seats were ok for 2 hour flight. Seat pitch was a regular low cost carrier pitch. They were covered in blue leather.
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Aircraft TypeA321
Seat Layout3x3
Date FlownSeptember 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Seat Storage 12345
yes
1/10

"This is such a scam!"

(Estonia)

Trip Verified | Worst airline ever! There were plenty of available seats on the plane but you put us 9 and 19. So i wanted to pay extra for 19F so i could sit together with my boyfriend. Then i needed to log in to complete the payment. After i logged in, it was said that it is no longer available?!?! So i had to buy 2 seats. This is such a scam!
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Aircraft TypeA320
Seat Layout3x3
Date FlownJuly 2019
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing Tv Screen 12345
Power Supply 12345
Seat Storage 12345
no
9/10

"width of the seats is good"

(Netherlands)

Trip Verified | Seat 12A and 12F onboard the A321 of Wizzair are the same and have a wonderful legroom and 2 windows. There is no recline but the width of the seats is good.
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Aircraft TypeA321
Seat Layout3x3
Date FlownMay 2019
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Seat Storage 12345
yes
1/10

"worst leg room experienced"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | I fly several times a year and this A320 had the worst leg room experienced. I am 6ft but can always get my legs in, even if tightly. On this plane I had to sit in an aisle seat to be able to get one leg in on an angle and the other in the aisle. Because I was bolt upright I couldn't put my head on the rest. No recline to help either. Hence rubbish flight.
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Aircraft TypeA320
Seat Layout3x3
Date FlownFebruary 2019
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Seat Storage 12345
no
9/10

"a very comfortable seat"

(Austria)

Trip Verified | For a low-Budget Airline (and for a very low Price of 95 € for BUD-LCA-BUD) a very comfortable seat! Made a very good impression. Must have been a new aircraft, at least the one flying BUD to Larnaca.
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Aircraft TypeA320
Seat Layout3x3
Date FlownFebruary 2018
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Seat Storage 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 17 Reviews