SkyTeam

Lounge Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 39 reviews
4/10
No Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
1/10

"Rude unhelpful staff"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | Rude unhelpful staff. The SkyTeam Lounge at Terminal 4, Heathrow Airport is the worst lounge I have ever been into. Not a proper airline lounge. Seem to be just a jack of all. The terminal offers much better service. I will avoid any airline that try’s to pass this off as an airline lounge. It’s a pay to enter lounge.
Lounge NameSky team
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMarch 2020
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
5/10

"very average lounge"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | A very average lounge. Ok food, and you have to push for champagne. Been several times and always find the male employees friendly but the females not so. Only come here as we choose the airline and not the lounge (Garuda).
Lounge NameT4
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

"worst lounge I have ever visited"

(Israel)

Not Verified | The Dan lounge used by every airline in this airport beside El Al that have their own lounge. I have criticised this lounge many times before and it seems I am falling on deaf ears. Maybe I am repetitive but let me put it this way. This is the worse and by far the worst lounge I have ever visited. Small dark and many times packed with people buying the advantage entering this lounge. What will a few extra USD do in this airport. Food on buffet has not changed the past 20 years and is still presented in a very poor way. Same soft drinks that's fine and extremely poor wine and this for a country having or producing such good wine they selected Segal and on top of that the lower end from this winery. I rate this lounge even worse then klm lounge in Amsterdam Schiphol airport and that's not a compliment. If I would not be living in Israel and this would not be my home turf I would not even consider this to be a business class or fq lounge.
Lounge NameDan lounge
AirportTel Aviv Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitOctober 2019
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

"the rudest lounge staff"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | The staff working on reception at this T4, Heathrow Skyteam lounge are the rudest lounge staff I have come across - this based on many visits to this lounge and they are without exception rude, dismissive and generally will ignore customers if they can. Came through here recently on China Southern flight, usual dismissive wave from reception, proceeded upstairs to find the staff clearing away all the food at 21.00hrs - this some 1.5 hours before my flight and another Aeroflot flight after this. I know the food here is fairly bland and cheap at the best of times, but clearly the staff wanted an early night off and total disregard to customers. Skyteam fail to address any complaints about this awful lounge - I guess that sums up the general standards of them and their group airlines away.
Lounge NameSkyteam Lounge
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMay 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
4/10

"miserable Skyteam lounge"

(France)

Trip Verified | By international standards, this is a pretty miserable Skyteam lounge. It’s just not welcoming and a quick comparaison to the pay to enter Plaza Premium lounge in T4 shows that lounge far ahead of Skyteam. A very poor food offering, hardly any drinks on display and virtually no glasses out for use. Toilet areas not cleaned to normal lounge standards. Overall, not a great advertisement for Skyteam.
Lounge NameSkyteam
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMarch 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"very new and comfortable"

(Russian Federation)

Trip Verified | Moscow Lounge in my opinion is best Sheremetyevo International Lounge, it is in Terminal D, it is very new and comfortable. It has 2 floors, food line, a choice of beverage many place to sit but it is quite crowded, but it has relax-room where are massage-chair, relax "capsule", PS4 with games and sofas.
Lounge NameMoscow Lounge
AirportMoscow Sheremetyevo Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"Fantastic in every way"

(United States)

Trip Verified | Fantastic in every way. Representatives manned the front desk area with huge smiles and were very gracious and wonderful to talk to. Food was varying and very tasty! Service was incredibly nice and comforting. I really enjoyed my hour stay at that lounge but will probably never return due to the poor showing of my Delta One experience.
Lounge NameNarita
AirportTokyo Narita Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitNovember 2018
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
7/10

"lounge was a bit disappointing"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | I have re-visited the Skyteam lounge at T4 Heathrow airport as a frequent traveller of Qatar Airways. Qatar has its own premium lounge at T4 but that is reserved for business and first class travellers, the silver and higher tier level travellers can visit the Skyteam lounge. (It is a bit unusual because Qatar is a Oneworld member) The lounge was a bit disappointing, offering less food and drink options compared to my last visit two years ago. The interior design of the lounge is still one of my favourites with the living plant walls and when the lounge becomes busy there is a second floor with a very similar layout.
Lounge NameSkyteam Lounge
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitNovember 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
6/10

"decent food and drink "

(Greece)

Trip Verified | The Skyteam lounge is located opposite Emirates lounge. I used travelling with Saudi Arabian Airlines. The space is modern and relaxed with big windows and view to tarmac. There is a decent food and drink variety as well as alcohol. Also there is a room with a giant TV for more privacy but nothing more that that. Not even toilets, you have to use wc which is outside the lounge.
Lounge NameSkyteam
AirportIstanbul Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2018
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1/10

"a cold uninviting design"

(Saudi Arabia)

Trip Verified | Has a cold uninviting design, which is similar to other Skyteam Lounges around the world. Lounge was worn out with limited food choices and generally had a bad vibe to it. The upper floor is even worse and reminds me of the 80s’. After a few minutes I decided to use another frequent flyer lounge, which I have access to via credit card.
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2018
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1 to 10 of 39 Reviews