Qatar Airways

Lounge Reviews

5 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 163 reviews
6/10
5 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
10/10

"The lounge is very clean"

(Philippines)

Trip Verified | I stayed in the Mariners Lounge during my transit stay at Doha airport. The lounge is very clean. Frequent sanitation being carried out by the staff. Food choices are adequate and always replenished. The toilet is large enough to provide the essentials including a shower room. Wifi connection is superb. Most of all, the staff are very accommodating and that’s what made my stay worthwhile considering the long hours spent before my next flight. Thank you for the efficient service.
Lounge NameMariners Lounge
AirportDoha Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitAugust 2021
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"best business class lounge in the world"

(United States)

Trip Verified | This lounge has many spots where you can pick up sparkling water and espressos, in addition to full menu dining and buffets which are manned by servers. I had a delightful shower and a nice rest in a quiet zone. We had a close to 8 hour layover, so we made use of the amenities throughout the lounge. Easily the best business class lounge in the world!
Lounge NameAl Mourjan
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitAugust 2021
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"Good range of facilities"

(Finland)

Trip Verified | Spacious, quiet, peaceful place that allows for good distribution of space between other lounge users. Good range of facilities. Very polite, helpful and friendly staff. Good range of food and beverage.
Lounge NameAl Mourjan
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJune 2021
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"stay at lounge was sensational and tremendous"

(Pakistan)

Trip Verified | I had a great experience at the Oryx/Al-Maha lounge. Staff was very friendly and helping. The Lounge ambience and cleanliness were remarkable. I had never observed such a excellent level of cleanliness in rest room with outstanding shower facility decorated with world class toiletries. Just one thing to improve is the range of food, which was very limited but what was available, was good quality in both taste and selection of ingredients. Overall my stay at lounge was sensational and tremendous.
Lounge NameOryx lounge
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungePay to Use
Date VisitJanuary 2021
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"like to thank the staff"

(Spain)

Not Verified | I would like to thank the staff in their arrivals lounge in Doha, for their hospitality and extremely caring. Mr Kunwar was especially kind to me and made sure that every single detail was taken care of.
Lounge Namearrivals lounge
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitFebruary 2020
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
2/10

"Aspire Lounge has poor food"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | The Aspire Lounge they use at Gatwick has a poor food selection. The whole place is in need of refurbishment, tables were not cleaned.
Lounge NameAspire Lounge LGW
AirportLondon Gatwick Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2020
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
10/10

"nothing short of exceptional"

(Australia)

Trip Verified | This first class lounge is nothing short of exceptional and I can understand why it is the worlds best. The interior decor, finishes and features are above most 5 star hotels I've visited, and although I only had about 90 mins stay, I was able to enjoy a fabulous breakfast that was freshly cooked for me, and served by the friendliest staff. The bathrooms were exceptional, and so many other features I did not use (bedrooms, spa etc). Other staff on the entrance counter and inside the lounge were also exemplary.
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitJanuary 2020
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
2/10

"not enough capacity"

(Malaysia)

Trip Verified | This is not the Qatar Airways business class lounge but is for Oneworld Emerald and Sapphire FFs. Cheap seats, not enough capacity during peak hours, limited F&B options, and an overall vibe of indifference and inattention.
AirportDoha Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitDecember 2019
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"really enjoyed this Lounge"

(Pakistan)

Trip Verified | I went first time in this Lounge which is at Hamad Doha Airport. I was travelling in economy class but i got upgraded to Silver Member of Qatar Airways Privilege Club and got access to Business Class Lounge. It was very nice and huge with wide variety of Food and sweets and drinks staff was very supportive and respectful. I really enjoyed this Lounge.
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitNovember 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
7/10

"The food is decent"

(Netherlands)

Trip Verified | This lounge in the early morning is mayhem. It is difficult to find seats at the restaurant. The food is decent however and the staff are friendly. Drinks order are taken a few minutes after you get a seat. The lounge can be improved with more seating.
Lounge NameAl Mourjan
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitOctober 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes