Qatar Airways

Lounge Reviews

5 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 167 reviews
6/10
5 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
9/10

"thoroughly recommend this lounge"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | Since the upgrades to the terminal Qatar Airways now use the 1903 lounge and it is is bright, airy and well laid out with lots of comfortable seating areas and a very good choice of food and drinks available. We were there at 5am and were welcomed by a very friendly member of staff who handed us over to Alexander and Janine who looked after us superbly. I would thoroughly recommend this lounge to any traveller using T2 it makes a wonderful start to your journey.
Lounge Name1903 Lounge
AirportManchester Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2022
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"Friendly service"

(Belgium)

Trip Verified | Very clean lounge with both a buffet for food as the possibility to order freshly prepared food. Impressive selection of beverages. Friendly service and very clean restrooms
Lounge NameAhlan First T1
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitDecember 2021
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"the most luxurious lounge"

(Belgium)

Trip Verified | Probably the most luxurious lounge I ever saw, and feeling very sorry that it was so early in the morning so i could not try some of the great wines available including 2 second growth Bordeaux. I had a great breakfast with delicious fruits and could not resist one glass of premium Champagne. Extremely friendly service and luxurious and clean restrooms
Lounge NameAl Safwa
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitDecember 2021
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1/10

"Coral Lounge in Phuket must be the worst"

(Sweden)

Trip Verified | The Coral Lounge in Phuket operated by AOT must be the worst and most depressing business lounge ever. Super small with furniture from the 1980s. No champagne, ice cold red wine and seating like a school dinner hall. A few armchairs are there but since the lounge is so small you are lucky if you get one. Though you can have a neck and shoulder massage while you drink your cold red wine. This is not where you want to spend 1 or 2 hours waiting!!
Lounge NameCoral Lounge
AirportPhuket Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitNovember 2021
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
10/10

"The lounge is very clean"

(Philippines)

Trip Verified | I stayed in the Mariners Lounge during my transit stay at Doha airport. The lounge is very clean. Frequent sanitation being carried out by the staff. Food choices are adequate and always replenished. The toilet is large enough to provide the essentials including a shower room. Wifi connection is superb. Most of all, the staff are very accommodating and that’s what made my stay worthwhile considering the long hours spent before my next flight. Thank you for the efficient service.
Lounge NameMariners Lounge
AirportDoha Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitAugust 2021
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"best business class lounge in the world"

(United States)

Trip Verified | This lounge has many spots where you can pick up sparkling water and espressos, in addition to full menu dining and buffets which are manned by servers. I had a delightful shower and a nice rest in a quiet zone. We had a close to 8 hour layover, so we made use of the amenities throughout the lounge. Easily the best business class lounge in the world!
Lounge NameAl Mourjan
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitAugust 2021
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"Good range of facilities"

(Finland)

Trip Verified | Spacious, quiet, peaceful place that allows for good distribution of space between other lounge users. Good range of facilities. Very polite, helpful and friendly staff. Good range of food and beverage.
Lounge NameAl Mourjan
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJune 2021
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"stay at lounge was sensational and tremendous"

(Pakistan)

Trip Verified | I had a great experience at the Oryx/Al-Maha lounge. Staff was very friendly and helping. The Lounge ambience and cleanliness were remarkable. I had never observed such a excellent level of cleanliness in rest room with outstanding shower facility decorated with world class toiletries. Just one thing to improve is the range of food, which was very limited but what was available, was good quality in both taste and selection of ingredients. Overall my stay at lounge was sensational and tremendous.
Lounge NameOryx lounge
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungePay to Use
Date VisitJanuary 2021
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"like to thank the staff"

(Spain)

Not Verified | I would like to thank the staff in their arrivals lounge in Doha, for their hospitality and extremely caring. Mr Kunwar was especially kind to me and made sure that every single detail was taken care of.
Lounge Namearrivals lounge
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitFebruary 2020
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
2/10

"Aspire Lounge has poor food"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | The Aspire Lounge they use at Gatwick has a poor food selection. The whole place is in need of refurbishment, tables were not cleaned.
Lounge NameAspire Lounge LGW
AirportLondon Gatwick Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2020
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no