Oman Air

Lounge Reviews

4 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 32 reviews
6/10
4 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
10/10

"Excellent service and very polite staff"

(Philippines)

Not Verified | Excellent service and very polite staff. There is a shower room and to separate room with to separate rooms for relaxing and getting a power nap. The use of the facility is limited to 2.5 hours, but the staff just rescan your membership and boarding card for extension without any extra cost.
AirportBangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitJanuary 2022
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"regained former level of service"

(France)

Trip Verified | The Oman Air departure lounge in Bkk, although still accessible to Priority pass cardholders, seems to have regained its former level of service. Good food. Satisfactory selection of beverages and good WiFi.
Lounge NameBangkok
AirportBangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitOctober 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"certainly meets my expectations"

(Australia)

Trip Verified | I was in the lounge as a transit passenger. There was a good array of food, even though it was late at night. It was clean and comfortable and relatively quiet. I used it as a place of rest. I did not spend as long in the lounge as I expected because it was not very easy to find. It certainly meets my expectations of an airline business class lounge.
AirportMuscat Seeb Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitAugust 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Catering 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
2/10

"Interior design was fantastic

(Malaysia)

Trip Verified | Late evening arrival from Kuala Lumpur. Lounge not easy to find for me. Interior design was fantastic but staff at the counter not friendly. Food is average. No announcement for next journey for client.
AirportMuscat Seeb Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
8/10

"Spacious and comfortable"

(Singapore)

Trip Verified | Oman Air lounge at Muscat Airport is spacious and comfortable. Enough seat variety of food and drink, I feel comfortable and relaxed in the environment. There is even a quiet area for those who want privacy.
AirportMuscat Seeb Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
7/10

"it was clean and calm"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | I decided to visit Oman Air lounge using Priority Pass. The lounge isn't large and there was no natural light. However it was clean and calm and at the busiest time during my visit there were only 5-6 passengers. It was so quiet that I could still hear the Xmas songs piping through the audio system. The bar has a good selection of alcohol including sparkling wine. Food choice is more limited but the quality was great. I had some very tasty and spicy chicken curry.
AirportBangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2018
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"helpful and attentive staff"

(United Kingdom)

Verified Review | The Majan Lounge at Muscat Airport is very comfortable with helpful and attentive staff. Full range of drinks from fine wines and spirits to quality soft drinks such as Perrier. You can dine on very nice snacks or enjoy a chicken or fish meal with rice and accompaniments. By attaining silver status on Oman's frequent flyer scheme you can access this lounge even if flying with an economy ticket. Very nice.
Lounge NameMajan Lounge
AirportMuscat Seeb Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitOctober 2017
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"has everything you need"

(United Kingdom)

Verified Review | The Oman Air Lounge at Bangkok has everything you need with its comfort and excellent choice of food and drink. If you have a business Class ticket or have a Gold or Silver Oman frequent flyer card you will be invited to this lounge when you get your boarding pass at check-in. Relaxing blue lighting and comfortable seating together with excellent service makes waiting for your plane so much more pleasant. Recommended. I had my own Wi-fi so did not try this facility.
Lounge NameOman Lounge at Bangkok
AirportBangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitOctober 2017
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"pleasant to have some decent food"

(Oman)

Verified Review | New Oman Air lounge in Salalah is nicely upmarket: very good food, comfortable furniture and friendly staff. It was quite empty, thus also very quiet. It is particularly pleasant to have some decent food ahead of an Eco flight if you can enter the lounge - like me - through your frequent flyer status.
Lounge NameOman Air Lounge
AirportSalalah Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitApril 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"Cozy lounge with tasty food"

(Saudi Arabia)

Verified Review | Cozy lounge with tasty food and right opposite the Muslim prayer area within zone E of the airport. Although I had an invitation from Etihad to use another lounge in the area I chose this one by using my Bank credit card which allows me to access Lounge Key member lounges. Space was ok and seating was available. Washrooms were cleaned regularly aftet each passenger visit.
AirportBangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMarch 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 32 Reviews