LOT Polish Airlines

Lounge Reviews

3 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 16 reviews
6/10
3 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
3/10

"The lounge is small and crammed"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | The lounge limits access to strictly four hours. I had a ten-hour layover. This policy is not available on the website of the airport -- had I known this, I would not have booked this connection. The lounge is small and crammed, which explains the policy, but it is not a valid excuse if you prepare to get a day's work done while in transit.
Lounge NameMazurka Business Lounge
AirportWarsaw Chopin Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitSeptember 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
3/10

"not saying hello, not smiling."

(France)

Trip Verified | I travelled from Paris to Skopje via Varsaw and the way back also. Both time I went to the lLOT Polish Airlines ounge at Warsaw Airport and both time it has been the same. People in charge to welcome you at front desk not saying hello, not smiling. I felt like I disturbed these people. Do they know they are supposed to take care of customers?
Lounge NamePolonez
AirportWarsaw Chopin Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitAugust 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
7/10

"Delicious and tasty snacks"

(Croatia)

Trip Verified | The Warsaw lounge Bolero is like an oasis in the desert, which is the Warsaw Chopin airport in the non-Schengen part. The staff is nice and knowledgeable, place sometimes is quite crowded. Delicious and tasty snacks with enough good choice. It a pity but there is no any changes since years.
Lounge NameBolero
AirportWarsaw Chopin Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitJune 2019
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"a medium size lounge"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | The lounge is at the end of the transit corridor, on the left side: easy to spot. I visited it twice in the last week and it was good. It is a medium size lounge. Most of the time it has plenty of space. Food is good, seats comfortable and plenty of USB charging points. conventional power points are bit more scarce. I liked the food and drinks and thought the personnel was nice. It has large windows that let plenty of natural light come through. The only drawback is the speed of internet connection, that sometimes might be demoralizing..
AirportWarsaw Chopin Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitMarch 2019
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"lounges which are better in Europe"

(Poland)

Trip Verified | On the Tallin airport you can find information: "Tallinn Airport Business Lounge was named the best in Europe". I cannot agree with this. Of course it's a good lounge with very good catering, wifi service and seating options. It's also very quiet and comfortable with nice staff. But it's still not enough to say, this lounge in the best in Europe. I can provide a list of lounges which are better in Europe. But if we are talking only about contract lounges (not airline lounges) this one is somewhere in the top. Some disadvantages are toilets outside.
Lounge NameTallinn Airport Business Lounge
AirportTallin Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitDecember 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"everything that is needed"

(Germany)

Trip Verified | The HON Lounge is within the business class lounge and accessible to HON Circle members and Star alliance gold customers (when flying on an eligible airline). The lounge is quite small but has everything that is needed. Fast Wifi. Food offering is quite good (Do&Co), fresh juices, soft drinks and alcoholic drinks.The lounge offers a shower with disposable towels (only one shower which is very small, but better than nothing). Restrooms are within the business class lounge, but more toilets would be better. There also is a spa with free treatments (never used them, though). Rest area Deduction of points: No windows the HON section of the lounge. Restroom situation - General cleanliness (removal of used dishes).
Lounge NamePolonez - HON Lounge
AirportWarsaw Chopin Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitMay 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"Staff in lounge is very helpful"

(Poland)

Trip Verified | Elite lounge is a small part located inside Polonez lounge designed for Gold members and Business travelling outside of Europe. Lounge has dining, seating, working and resting areas with very comfortable seats, sofas and beds. Catering in this lounge in on highest level with bread, meat, choice of cheeses, tuna, salmon etc. There are a few hot dishes to choose with soups and second dishes (sometimes with special polish taste). Also bar and fridge is well equipped. Very nice and interesting thing is free massage service for people staying at the lounge, but I never use it, so I have no opinion about it. Also I have no opinion about Wifi because I never used lounge one. Staff in the lounge is very helpful and friendly and lounge is clean. Only one disadvantage there are no showers inside the lounge.
Lounge NamePolonez Elite Lounge
AirportWarsaw Chopin Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitMarch 2018
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"variety of alcoholic drinks"

(China)

Verified Review | The lounge is very large. Because it is near Halloween, the lounge layout of various types of pumpkin mas , very atmosphere. There are a variety of alcoholic drinks and various types of carbonated drinks, although the hot food is not very rich. The staff inside the lounge is very active, at any time will take away the garbage on the desktop, the lounge allows passengers to wait for boarding time, get a good rest, very good
AirportWarsaw Chopin Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitOctober 2017
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
7/10

"spacious and extremely comfortable"

(Portugal)

Verified Review | Elite Plus Lounge in Warsaw is very good for Business Class. Not the LOT lounge but the one they have inside for Horn Circle and Start Alliance Cards. Now the food is amazing, the fresh food, the wine selections. The desert selection I end up taking a cognac with 2 after height, but they even have and made biscuits. Selection of magazines is only in Polish …. Can be better also … But the sofas, the service, they have a chef serving and checking all the food. The lounge is not big, but is spacious and extremely comfortable. Highly recommend a stop there. If you have one of those gold cards.
Lounge NameElite
AirportWarsaw Chopin Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJune 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"best lounge in Warsaw Airport"

(Poland)

Verified Review | One of the nicest lounges I visited. Lounge is divided on many parts, with two kitchens offering extensive selection of hot and cold food, and drinks. Free wifi, ipads for rent. Part of it is Elite Lounge, for Star Alliance Gold has restaurant like menu, little spa, business center. Definitely the best lounge in Warsaw Airport.
AirportWarsaw Chopin Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2016
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 16 Reviews