Emirates

Lounge Reviews

4 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 212 reviews
5/10
4 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
9/10

"Best lounge I have visited"

(New Zealand)

Not Verified | Best lounge I have visited. Food, seating, beverages, magazines etc - all superb. Well done, way better than the Koru lounge there, or whatever it's called now.
AirportAuckland Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"was pleasant to stay"

(Belgium)

Trip Verified | I had to stay a few hours in the Emirates lounge at Singapore airport, giving access to both First and business class pax and gold and higher I believe. The lounge was pleasant to stay, and extremely well kept. Service was very friendly and prompt - outstanding selection of both alcoholic (some premium brands ), champagne and non alcoholic drinks. Food was good and often replenished - maybe with a - for an European passenger - too many Asian dishes. There was a good choice of European cheeses as well. Bathrooms were clean.
AirportSingapore Changi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"service was very friendly"

(Belgium)

Trip Verified | It was very early in the morning so breakfast was served. I only ordered some sparkling water and a fresh orange juice and took some small items from the buffet. Champagne was available. The cheeses were very good as were the breads and pastries; service was very friendly. Lots of magazines and some international newspapers. The restrooms were very clean.
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitDecember 2019
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
3/10

"not a great place!"

(Belgium)

Trip Verified | Emirates does not have his own lounge at Brussels airport and is using the lounge of Brussels Airlines called The Suite. Despite friendly at the desk this lounge is very poor; more like a canteen in a supermarket. The food is very basic, some rather not so great looking salads, 2 cold cuts and cheese of very cheap quality. As hot dishes : penne with pesto and beef stew with rice - those dishes were lukewarm and the beef stew was more sauce as meat. Concerning the beverages : there were 2 whiskies, vodka, gin and port - all very basic brands. Same for the wine and the sparkling wine. There were several Belgian beers on tap - during my visit glasses for mineral water and soft drinks were not available : only beer glasses and very small wine glasses. So cola zero in a small wine glass ?? Service was so-so , there were several Belgian and international newspapers and magazines in several languages; not a great place!
Lounge NameThe Suite
AirportBrussels Zaventem Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"luxury, big, shiny"

(Germany)

Trip Verified | The Emirates First Class Lounge Terminal 3, Concourse A in Dubai is a very impressive one. It is luxury, big, shiny and of highest quality. Food and dining options are excellent with different restaurant possibilities. I enjoyed outstanding breakfast here. This lounge occupies the complete 1 floor at the terminal and it has an open design and direct access to all boarding gates. It is huge with even own luxury shops. The showers are excellent and the salons are inviting. Due to its size I do miss the privacy and the intimacy that other first class lounges better offer.
Lounge NameFirst Class Lounge
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitJanuary 2019
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1/10

"a huge disappointment"

(Australia)

Trip Verified | The Emirates First lounge around Terminal 3 C gates is a joke. Stinks of cigarettes, rubbish food, showers that would make a prison look luxurious, really a huge disappointment. Go elsewhere and the compromise is a longer walk to the gate. You will thank me. Once here it’s not worth turning about due to the long walk and effective dead end. Worst lounge I’ve been in for a while, claiming to be First though? Wow. Not even close and way off Emirates usual offering. Avoid!
Lounge NameDubai
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitDecember 2019
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
9/10

"have a refreshing shower"

(Australia)

Not Verified | Very lucky to be gold class member to get to use Emirates business class lounges. The last flight I made back to the UK I had several hours stop over. To be able to use such fantastic business class lounges is a life saver. Shower facilities I have used are spotless after doing a 14 hour flight from Sydney (usually in economy) just the chance to have a refreshing shower upon arrival is unbeatable. The food and drink selection in the lounges I have found have always been excellent as well. The only thing that might be quite nice is to have a few extra of the beds to sleep on, in busy periods they can be all in use.
Lounge NameTerminal 3
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2018
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"Great service, great food"

(Italy)

Trip Verified | Emirates Business Class lounge at Dubai International Airport is great. Great service, great food and comfort of seats. I strongly recommend it.
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMarch 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"lounges are pretty good"

(Australia)

Trip Verified | Emirates has a number of business class lounges at Dubai airport and all share a very similar design so it really doesn’t matter which one you are in they all have a similar look. While the lounges may look similar. The lounge in concourse B I think is the best but it is huge which means it can get incredibly busy especially around the main food and bar area but if you head to the ends it tends to be a bit quieter. The standard food and beverage offerings at all the lounges are the same and given the varied customer base they have passing through they have something for everyone. Unique to the B lounge is the lovely and usually quieter Moet & Chandon champagne bar which I think had four different champagne offerings and some light snacks that seemed to complement the champagne very well. Also in the B lounge is a branch of Costa Coffee which is a huge chain in the UK and offers a huge varieties of barista made coffees and other drinks and a popular spot to grab something as you are leaving the lounge. Overall the Emirates lounges are pretty good but the one in B area has a few extra touches which make it in my opinion the best choice for eligible passengers even if your flight is leaving from that terminal.
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitAugust 2018
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
6/10

"a little disappointing"

(Australia)

Trip Verified | Flying out of Amsterdam Emirates uses the Aspire lounge for its premium customers which given the overall experience I have had with Emirates is a little disappointing given the usual quality of their own lounges. While there is nothing wrong with the lounge it was crowded and had a limited selection of food and drink and used plates didn't seem to get collected during my visit.
Lounge NameAspire
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitAugust 2018
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes