Air France

Lounge Reviews

4 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 77 reviews
4/10
4 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
6/10

"It loo"ks like a hive

(Belgium)

Trip Verified | Air France lounge at Paris CDG T2E looks like a hive. Many people in all directions, space too open, big. An incessant hubbub. Few seats really comfortable. There is a relaxation area but it is very small. There is a Clarins care service but by appointment, preferable to have a lot of transit time. While the food served is very good and much better than in many other business fairs around the world, the whole is rather except the staff who are professional and helpful.
AirportParis CDG Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2019
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
3/10

"Food was really poor"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | Expected so much more. Food was really poor and another guest actually advised me to put prawns in my pot noodle to make it better! Was nice that champagne was available to help yourself. Also not good the airline advertise Clarins treatments but when you arrive they are 9-5 - at an airport!
AirportParis CDG Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2018
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
9/10

"new lounge is quite impressive"

(Germany)

Trip Verified | Air France used to have a rather poor lounge at Terminal 2G. However, they recently opened a new lounge, which is quite impressive. The interior is appealing. It is spacious and – at least when we visited it – there were plenty of seating opportunities. The food was the same as in all Air France lounges at CDG, which means that the quality and quantity were very good.
Lounge NameTerminal 2G
AirportParis CDG Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMarch 2018
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
4/10

"WiFi speed was very poor"

(Netherlands)

Trip Verified | DNATA Lounge in Changi Terminal 1 used by Air France. WiFi speed in lounges is generally not known for its speed but in this case it was very poor although good signal Quality: between 0.25 and 0.39Mbps at tested on three attempts. That is pretty useless. There was a place to take a shower but it was poorly serviced. No towels available and out of toilet paper. Few amenities available: only soap, no comb or toothbrush.
Lounge NameDNATA Lounge Terminal 1
AirportSingapore Changi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitFebruary 2018
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"has incredible service"

(France)

Trip Verified | This is the place to be. JAL First class Haneda Lounge decor is perhaps better (and the John Lobb station a very nice addition), but Air France La Premiere Lounge has incredible service and food (Alain Ducasse).
Lounge NameLa Première
AirportParis CDG Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitDecember 2017
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
5/10

"staff is still nice and kind"

(Portugal)

Verified Review | Air France 2F Paris Near gate F 29. The new chairs they have put on the lounge are not convenient to work with a laptop - they are just not comfortable. I don’t complain about the size of the bathroom since is extremely small for the amount of people here in the morning, but please decent chairs to rest! Magazines choice are great, and the food is still fresh, not many options but fresh fruit salad and some decent yogurts. WIFI is still good and staff is still nice and kind.
Lounge NameTerminal 2F
AirportParis CDG Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitNovember 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"truly first class service"

(United Kingdom)

Verified Review | Greeted as I arrived from Dublin for my connecting flight to Singapore and driven by limousine to this exclusive lounge. The ambiance was perfect. Calm and tranquility throughout. You can order from an à la carte menu of top restaurant standard. Shower facilities and sleeping area readily available. Driven again by limousine to board the plane. No waiting, no queue. Perfectly organised. On my return I was impressed that the hostess who remembered me had booked a massage session for me as I was unable to avail of this during my outbound flight since the service had ended at 1700. This is truly the best lounge I have ever had the privilege to be in. Thank you Air France for providing a truly first class service!
Lounge NameLa Première
AirportParis CDG Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitJuly 2017
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
3/10

"needs a lot of improvement"

(Ireland)

Verified Review | It was good to have access to this lounge away from the crowd but what was on offer was not up to standard. On arrival I was asked if I had been in the lounge before by a woman who was on the computer and made no eye contact. I replied yes and she did not hear me and raised her voice with "pardon?". A little bit of politeness would have been very welcome! That was a very bad impression to start with. There was hardly anything substantial to eat even though it was lunchtime. The staff appeared to be busy cleaning and did not really enquire if you needed anything. Overall it was good to be able to relax in this lounge but it needs a lot of improvement.
Lounge NameExecutive lounge
AirportDublin Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJune 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
7/10

"red and white wines limited"

(United Arab Emirates)

Unverified | The Air France Paris CDG 2E lounge is a mediocre player - nice enough space, comfortable armchairs, solid wifi, and I had a great and necessary shower. Not much of a choice of food, and the red and white wines were limited to just one each. Where's the wine?! I'm being really picky, I suppose, but having just been to the Madrid Adolfo Suarez-Bajaras Sala VIP Cibeles lounge (an open, airy, bright and beautiful space), I think this lounge just doesn't cut it.
AirportParis CDG Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMay 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1/10

"not visit this lounge"

(Canada)

Verified Review | I/we did not visit this lounge as due to a petty little issue with our AF Premium Economy tix apparently showing "Prem Econo" on both segments of our journey, (YYZ-CDG-AGP) but in fact our flight connex on Air Europa was dumping us back in Economy, so we were denied access. This, despite seeing on the in-flight AF entertainment system that PE pax were allowed access in both CDG and AMS. After making this all clear to the agent at the AF lounge desk and later at the help desk, calls were made and was confirmed that it's all based on your cabin class on the next flight. Not even being Flying Blue members helped, you'd think they would have cut us some slack on a 5 hour connex to keep us as happy campers.
Lounge NameAir France
AirportParis CDG Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitSeptember 2016
Type Of TravellerBusiness
no
1 to 10 of 77 Reviews