Las Vegas Airport

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Queuing Times 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Staff 12345
Customer rating from 128 reviews
4/10
No Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
5/10

"B concourse needs major renovations"

(United States)

Trip Verified | Review limited to Terminal 1. Arrived at the D gates. The D concourse appears to have more amenities which appear to have more amenities than the B concourse. The concourse is bright and spacious. Departure was from B concourse. The B concourse has only 2 restaurants and lacks amenities. Slot machines take up most of the space at the gates which makes for a very crowded gate area. I didn't notice any in seat USB and/or power outlets. The B concourse needs major renovations to align it the modern and spacious terminals you see at other airports. There is no lounge at either B or C concourse. Free Airport WiFi is fast. We dined at PGA restaurant. One of the worst meals we've had. Our meals were comped (fish & chips) as it was not up to the restaurant's standards.
Experience At AirportArrival and Departure
Date VisitMay 2024
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
yes
10/10

"amazing lady from Flint Michigan"

(United States)

Not Verified | God bless the amazing lady from Flint Michigan. I can’t remember her name. I threw my back out the day before my flight. I was hunched over and could barely walk. She got a wheel chair for me and took me though security and all the way to my gate. Waited for my plane and rolled me down the jet bridge. I don’t know what I would’ve done without her kindness! I hope she knows how much she’s appreciated!
Experience At AirportDeparture Only
Date VisitFebruary 2024
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages N/A
Airport Staff 12345
yes
1/10

“TSA employees were very rude”

(United States)

Not Verified | The TSA employees were very rude! TSA Pre Check was closed! The airport is one of most unclean airport’s I have ever visited. Seating at Gate A has no charging ports on the seats. The experience at LAS makes me extremely grateful to go back to my home airport #BNA.
Experience At AirportDeparture Only
Date VisitDecember 2023
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Airport Staff 12345
no
1/10

"it was dirty and nasty"

(United States)

Trip Verified | Sitting area is disgusting! Trash under chairs, carpet very dirty and bathroom were not clean. Water was all over the bathroom ladies room and it was dirty and nasty.
Experience At AirportDeparture Only
Date VisitOctober 2023
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages N/A
Airport Staff 12345
no
3/10

"airport seems to hate their customers"

(United States)

Not Verified | This airport seems to hate their customers. Had a layover for a red eye, never a great situation but this airport is especially terrible between 1 am and 6 am. There aren’t many bathrooms in this airport to begin with, and then they shut down every bathroom in the airport at the same time for cleaning around 2am, so good luck. Need to sleep at the gate? Well, the seats have huge metal arm rests to prevent sleeping, so the gate was full of uncomfortable people trying to sleep upright. Then they have loud rock music playing nonstop. And, on top of that the person driving the floor cleaner up and down the walkway constantly honks the horn on it as she passes the terminal full of people trying to sleep. I get that it needs to be cleaned and there is never a great time for that, but blowing the horn nonstop was unnecessary.
Experience At AirportTransit
Date VisitJuly 2023
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
Airport Staff 12345
no
3/10

"worst queues I’ve ever seen"

(United States)

Trip Verified | Terminal 3, wow. The worst queues I’ve ever seen. Just for TSA Pre Check, the line was backed up a quarter of a mile. The regular line was unheard of, there’s no way anyone is making their flights. Something needs to be done to make the security lines more efficient in Terminal 3.
Experience At AirportDeparture Only
Date VisitMay 2023
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Staff 12345
no
2/10

"rental car experience a fiasco"

(United States)

Not Verified | Agree with other reviews rental car experience a fiasco. Embarrassing for City of Las Vegas. Will avoid in future for sure. Long lines for shuttle which took forever to show. Then, of course, further chaos at actual rental counters.
Experience At AirportArrival Only
Date VisitMarch 2023
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages N/A
no
1/10

"entire rental car experience is hands down the worst in the country"

(United States)

Not Verified | I travel all over the US. The entire rental car experience at LAS airport is hands down the worst in the country. The shuttle buses take forever to come and they send one of the time every 20 minutes to half an hour with hundreds of people waiting in line, then at the rental car center the lines get even worse. For one of the number one tourist destinations in the country this is absolutely awful and one of the most inefficient clusters at any airport. And today is Sunday, can’t imagine how bad it would be on Friday. This happened the last time I came in November 2022.
Experience At AirportArrival Only
Date VisitNovember 2022
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages N/A
no
5/10

"a less than pleasant experience"

(United States)

Not Verified | Slowest baggage claim I have ever encountered. Arrived 11 PM on Southwest in Terminal C. Very poor signage directing which of many carousels our bags would unload on. When I finally located the correct carousel, the switched it. Poor signage directing travelers to appropriate doors (there are many, many doors) for rental cars. No airport staff on hand to assist. No readily sighted baggage service areas if my bags hadn't showed up (and again, no one I could have asked.) All rent a cars are located in a terminal about 15 minutes away. You have to queue for a common bus to take you there. Long wait for busses both arriving and returning to airport. Bus operations staff generally rude and unhelpful. The departure side of the operations was somewhat better but the rental car return was again, not well run. (The airport part of it, not the rental companies themselves, those were fine) good food options. Overall a less than pleasant experience.
Experience At AirportArrival and Departure
Date VisitOctober 2022
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
Airport Staff 12345
no
3/10

"They make it as difficult as possible"

(Portugal)

Not Verified | I had to pick up my husband after he dropped off a rental car. I've been here before, but apparently the traffic gnomes came and made a huge mess out of everything around here. Forget using your GPS or maps. They make it as difficult as possible. Think I wound up going through Tijuana and back. Not to mention the locals drive like they are going to rearrange your bumper.
Experience At AirportTransit
Date VisitJuly 2022
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages N/A
Wifi Connectivity 12345
no