Las Vegas Airport

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Queuing Times 12345
Customer rating from 119 reviews
4/10
No Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
3/10

"They make it as difficult as possible"

(Portugal)

Not Verified | I had to pick up my husband after he dropped off a rental car. I've been here before, but apparently the traffic gnomes came and made a huge mess out of everything around here. Forget using your GPS or maps. They make it as difficult as possible. Think I wound up going through Tijuana and back. Not to mention the locals drive like they are going to rearrange your bumper.
Experience At AirportTransit
Date VisitJuly 2022
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages N/A
Wifi Connectivity 12345
no
1/10

"extremely reluctant to ever use LAS again"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | The catering facilities in the departure lounge of Las Vegas airport on the 28th May 2022 was appalling. There was only one food outlet open selling any food and that was Burger King. All of the others were closed. This was at 4pm on a Saturday afternoon. For such a large and busy airport on memorial weekend it is just not good enough. Can someone from the airport management please explain this. I would be extremely reluctant to ever use LAS again.
Experience At AirportDeparture Only
Date VisitMay 2022
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Airport Staff 12345
no
1/10

"The TSA agents are extremely rude"

(United States)

Trip Verified | The TSA agents are extremely rude, Bathrooms were not kept up, paper towels all over floor, no toilet paper in stalls. Inadequate seating in waiting area, people having to sit on floor! Terrible airport overall.
Experience At AirportArrival and Departure
Date VisitMay 2022
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Airport Staff 12345
no
2/10

"poorly organised airport"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | The queues were to long to get in to the country, minimal staff working hour and a half standing in the queue. No where to sit. Got to the front of the queue and the man left for his break, we asked if we were able to join another queue but he shouted and told us to get behind the yellow line. Extremely rude, poorly organised airport.
Experience At AirportArrival Only
Date VisitMarch 2022
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages N/A
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Airport Staff 12345
no
4/10

"there's no reason to treat people that way"

(United States)

Not Verified | Rudest TSA agent I've ever ever encountered. He yelled a profanity at us because we didn't realize our suitcase had to go into a tray. I understand of you're having a bad day and that TSA can be a difficult job but there's no reason to treat people that way.
Experience At AirportDeparture Only
Date VisitMarch 2022
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Airport Staff 12345
yes
1/10

"the least efficient airport in the U.S"

(United States)

Not Verified | Probably the least efficient airport in the U.S. when it comes to rental car rental and return, and the shuttle transportation from the rental car area to the airport. You do not want to be cutting it close to get to your departure gate if dropping off a rental care here, because they certainly aren't in a hurry and the shuttles are few and far between.
Experience At AirportArrival and Departure
Date VisitFebruary 2022
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Staff 12345
no
7/10

"There is a taxi problem every time I fly into Las Vegas"

(United States)

Not Verified | Once again a 100+ person taxi line and no cabs. McCarron needs to have at least minimal cab service of some level to meet customer demand. There is a taxi problem every time I fly into Las Vegas.
Experience At AirportArrival Only
Date VisitDecember 2021
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
Airport Staff 12345
no
1/10

"such a disgusting airport"

(United States)

Not Verified | In the many flights I have been on I have never seen such a disgusting airport. When I say unclean I mean, you don't even want to put your shoes on the floor. No moving sidewalks were working. All tables and counter space were sticky and had trash everywhere. Bathrooms were so bad that I waited to use the one on the airplane. Due to a delayed flight I sat there for 6hrs and saw 1, I repeat 1, cleaning lady come around and smash the trash down instead of taking it out.
Experience At AirportArrival and Departure
Date VisitDecember 2021
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Airport Staff 12345
no
2/10

"It was a chaotic mess"

(United States)

Not Verified | I was so disappointed with McCarren Airport on December 6th. Terminal 1 was so over crowded and no one making sure people were wearing mask. It was a chaotic mess. Announcements constantly over the top of each other. Constant gate changes, dirty and broken down woman’s bathroom and overcrowded mess., That terminal created so much stress to everyone. Please, with all the constant traffic through that airport you must do better. I was there on a Monday evening and not a Holliday, could it be worse? It’s a bad experience for customers and I am sure it’s stressful for employees. Way to crowded in all areas and out of control.
Experience At AirportArrival and Departure
Date VisitDecember 2021
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Airport Staff 12345
no
8/10

"Going through TSA was another story"

(United States)

Not Verified | My husband and I are going to see our grandson in MN. We are 71 and 79 years old. We have not flown in 2 years. We are Pre TSA and are flying Sun Country. The check in for Sun Country was great. Going through TSA was another story. The gentleman at the walk through scanner was very rude. I set the beeper off. I said it was probably my anklet. He said that was not possible. I told him that it had happened before. He told me again that was impossible. I removed my Apple Watch and two bracelets. I then was able to go through the scanner. I felt that he was very rude. I understand there can be frustration when dealing with the public. This is the only recourse that I have to express my unhappiness.
Experience At AirportDeparture Only
Date VisitOctober 2021
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Terminal Seating 12345
Terminal Signs 12345
Food Beverages 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Airport Staff 12345
yes