Vistara

Customer Reviews

4 star Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 185 reviews
7/10
4 star Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
8/10

"Good experience"

(India)

Trip Verified | Good experience, on time departure and arrival, courteous staff, good food, clean and hygienic cabin, comfortable seats. No in flight entertainment system ,they offer Vistara world which can be used in personal mobile/tab/laptop using flight wifi.
AircraftA320Neo
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypePremium Economy
RouteGuwahati to Delhi
Date FlownSeptember 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"Service was good"

(India)

Trip Verified | Currently only Vistara offers premium economy in Indian domestic sector. Price is slightly above economy but worth for that. 1st 4 rows after business class is premium economy, seat pitch are good, comfortable than any airline except business class. Priority check in and boarding for premium economy passengers. First they served cold towels which was a pleasant starting. Though it doesn't Matter much but they shared a menu for the flight. Food was good for a domestic flight. Service was good. Flight departed and arrived on time.
AircraftA320Neo
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypePremium Economy
RouteDelhi to Guwahati
Date FlownSeptember 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"the experience was amazing"

(India)

Not Verified | This is not the first time I have flown Vistara, and the experience was amazing. The Check-In was pretty quick. On board service was excellent and the staff was polite. The flight was on time. In spite of a short flight, they still served good snacks. The seat was also better than most airlines I have flown, and the plane was clean and hygienic. I will fly with them again.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteDelhi to Mumbai
Date FlownSeptember 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"Overall a good experience"

(India)

Trip Verified | Good experience, early morning flight from Mumbai to Delhi. Good boarding experience, aircraft was clean and fresh, so was toilets. Seats are relatively comfortable. Good breakfast was served on the way. They don't offers IFE screens but have a wifi based entertainment system which can be used in our personal equipment like smartphones, Tab or Laptops. Cabin crew were courteous. Overall a good experience
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMumbai to Delhi
Date FlownAugust 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
7/10

"Good experience"

(India)

Trip Verified | Good experience, returning back same day from Mumbai. Aircraft was clean and fresh, light snack was provided which can be improved, on time departure and arrival
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMumbai to Ahmedabad
Date FlownAugust 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
7/10

"overall good experience"

(India)

Trip Verified | Better experience this time from Ahmedabad after I complained about my last flight boarding experience at Ahmedabad. Was an early morning flight, boarding was better. Aircraft was clean and fresh, a light snack was provided which can be improved, On time departure and arrival, overall good experience.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAhmedabad to Mumbai
Date FlownAugust 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"I would definitely recommend it"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | I would definitely recommend it. The staff are very polite and speak excellent Hindi and English. Some innovative ways to introduce safety announcements before the flight. The food is delicious and authentic. There is plenty of entertainment from both Hollywood and Bollywood as well. The only thing I would improve is that for tall people like myself, there isn't a lot of leg room. Otherwise, everything is excellent.
AircraftBoeing 787-9
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteBengaluru to London via Delhi
Date FlownAugust 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
6/10

"nothing to complain"

(India)

Trip Verified | Ok experience, on time departure and arrival, okay meal on board, clean cabin, nothing to complain. Meal can be improved.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMumbai to Bhubaneshwar
Date FlownAugust 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
5/10

"Not a good experience"

(India)

Trip Verified | Boarding process at Ahmedabad was total disaster, the ground staff didn't had any clue what they are doing. There were total chaos, business, premium economy and economy ,no one knows where to be in queue, even after complaining the staff were not accepting their mistakes. My snack provided in flight was stale, when complained to cabin staff they just ignored and with few passengers they were rude too. Not a good experience.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAhmedabad to Mumbai
Date FlownAugust 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
9/10

"A really professional service"

(United States)

Trip Verified | I recently flew Vistara business class from Kolkata to Delhi, connecting to my international flight on Air Canada to Boston. The whole experience was positive. The check in process was smooth. My luggage was checked all the way to Boston without any fuss. The lounge in Kolkata was quite good. The plane left on time. The service on board was excellent. The staff took care to make sure I was comfortable. The meal service for such a short flight was very good. A really professional service all around. I will fly them again.
AircraftA320neo
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypeBusiness Class
RouteKolkata to Delhi
Date FlownJuly 2022
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes