Titan Airways

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 17 reviews
6/10
No Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
10/10

"we had more leg space"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | Stansted to Tenerife. I was booked to fly out with TUI Airways but got a call to say we were now flying with Titan Airways. I wasn't happy, never heard of them. Before we flew downloaded there app and could watch films etc via there wifi, we had more leg space, the plane was clean.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteStansted to Tenerife
Date FlownMay 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"hats off to Titan Airways"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | Flew to Banjul with Titian Airways as part of the Gambia experience from Gatwick on the 8th of March. Had a lovely flight, all the staff were lovely. We returned on the 19th of March but unfortunately we had on board a drunken abusive passenger, the cabin crew handled the situation very professionally and even whilst handling a most difficult situation they still treated all the other passengers brilliantly. The service was brill and all in all a brilliant flight, hats off to Titan Airways.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteGatwick to Banjul
Date FlownMarch 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"Very professional"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | Grenoble to Gatwick with Titan Airways. Clean, new plane - lovely crew. They have a free app with films etc - download before you go. Great - flew with Mark Warner. Very professional - inflight refreshments all good.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteGrenoble to Gatwick
Date FlownMarch 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

"no choice in flying with Titan"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | Gatwick to Alicante. I had no choice in flying with Titan as I booked with easyJet. However, the seat I purchased was not available and I have ended up halfway down the aircraft with no extra leg room and the front toilet is out of order before the flight departs!
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteGatwick to Alicante
Date FlownOctober 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"awful Titan Airways aircraft"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | Gatwick to Dubrovnik. Booked BA but got this awful Titan Airways aircraft. Terrible. Very cramped with little legroom. Knees wedged into the back of the seat which is made of a hard plastic. Reminds me of flights from the 1980s. Seat also too short on the backrest so no head support. Worst flight I've been on for years. Certainly would not use them again. Flights were fairly expensive. Budget airline quality for BA prices.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteGatwick to Dubrovnik
Date FlownSeptember 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
10/10

"fly with Titan again"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | Dubrovnik to Gatwick with British Airways operated by Titan Airways. A fantastic flight, a very nice and modern cabin interior with lots of legroom and very friendly crew. Would definitely fly with Titan again!
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteDubrovnik to Gatwick
Date FlownAugust 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

"never fly with this airline again"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | Paphos to Gatwick. Worst flight I have been on. Booked British Airways hoping for an adequate service and was subsequently informed that Titan would be fronting the flight. Starting with a two hour delay for boarding, huge queues for the check in (also delayed) and sitting on the tarmac for another 50 minutes in 30 degree heat. The worst aspect of the entire flight was the seat configuration - I have never been on a more cramped flight (including Easyjet and Ryanair). Equally, the plane was old, there barely any storage space in the seat pockets and the seats were uncomfortable. Genuinely would never fly with this airline again.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RoutePaphos to Gatwick
Date FlownJuly 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
2/10

"Absolutely dreadful"

(Spain)

Not Verified | Tenerife to Gatwick. Absolutely dreadful. This was a British Airways flight operated by Titan. The plane was old, the seats were poor (broken due to overuse). The main food choices had run out on the outward flight. The cabin crew worked alone to deliver the catering trolley and didn't have a clue on customer service. They allowed a minor to sit in an exit seat, despite asking his age (13). It just felt all wrong and certainly not what you expect when you buy a BA ticket.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteTenerife to Gatwick
Date FlownJune 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
3/10

"Nowhere near as good as BA"

(United Kingdom)

Not Verified | Flew as part of British Airways booking flying from London Gatwick to Malaga. Head steward great with passengers but a couple of others were rude and officious! Nowhere near as good as British Airways on return journey.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteGatwick to Malaga
Date FlownMay 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
3/10

"uncomfortable seats"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | Gatwick to Alicante booked as British Airways and operated by Titan Airways. Horrible service. I had booked through BA so was surprised to see a Titan aircraft. An old aircraft, uncomfortable seats and rude abrupt crew. Definitely do not want another repeat experience.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteGatwick to Alicante
Date FlownMay 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1 to 10 of 17 Reviews