Flynas

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 29 reviews
3/10
No Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
1/10

"now waiting for refund"

(India)

Trip Verified | My flight to Cairo via Riyadh from Delhi got delayed by 11 hours. However I was only intimated for the first sector a night prior. There was no reply on emails, no proper response on fb messenger from them when I kept asking them for Riyadh-Cairo flight. It was on the date of my flight when I had a callback and they said they cannot accommodate me on the connecting flight. My flight was at 3 PM and I was on phone sitting at my home at 11 AM discussing what will happen to my flight. They gave me an option to reschedule my whole flight. My flight was on 25th and the reschedule date they gave me was on 27th Dec. I had spent money on my vacation, taken leave from my office. Pathetic customer service as they only have international customer care number. People working there are equally pathetic. I will not recommend this airline to anyone. I finally cancelled my flight and now waiting for refund.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteDelhi to Cairo via Riyadh
Date FlownDecember 2019
Value For Money 12345
no
9/10

"organised and efficient"

(Saudi Arabia)

Trip Verified | Riyadh to Dubai. Organised and efficient. I take this route every week. Most of the times the plane arrives before scheduled time. The only suggestion I have is to apply strict hand baggage control in Dubai Airport
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteRiyadh to Dubai
Date FlownJanuary 2020
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

"11 hours at Riyadh Airport"

(Saudi Arabia)

Trip Verified | Abu Dhabi to Delhi via Riyadh. Flynas is the worst flight in the world, they delayed my flight 8.30 hours with officially conformation of bad weather. The staff said destination weather is not due to this we are delaying our flight but in email or sms they are not mentioned the weather of destination is bad. They not provide us hotel also, I spend more than 11 hours at Riyadh Airport. This is my first and last travel for flynas.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAbu Dhabi to Delhi via Riyadh
Date FlownDecember 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"told to wait 12 hours"

(India)

Trip Verified | Dont be attracted by cheap ticket prices. My flight from Riyadh to Delhi got cancelled after they gave boarding pass. And was told to wait 12 hours for the next flight. No explanation. No accomodation, no water, no food. They hold your checked-in bags and tell you to wait at the gates for over 12 hours and they cant even guarantee whether you will get the next flight. Pay more and better book other airlines.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteCairo to Delhi via Riyadh
Date FlownDecember 2019
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
2/10

"disappointing experience"

(United Kingdom)

Trip Verified | I have a flight today from Dubai to Cairo via Riyadh, the trip got delayed at least 3 times so far making the arrival time 2 hours later than the original arrival time, a so disappointing experience. Highly not recommended
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteDubai to Cairo via Riyadh
Date FlownNovember 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
8/10

"had no issues on board"

(Saudi Arabia)

Not Verified | Lahore to Riyadh. Flight was on-time and had no issues on board. Flight map was bit slow but the inflight entertainment was wonderful and there was variety was movies, games, and inflight magazines to read. Aircraft was also new and staff were generous. I would recommend this airline for tourist coming and going to/from Saudi Arabia.
AircraftA320neo
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteLahore to Riyadh
Date FlownAugust 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

"Flynas ruined my vacation"

(Saudi Arabia)

Trip Verified | I travelled from Abha to Dubai on connecting flight last August 9 for a supposed fun vacation. My flight was business class. Unfortunately, until now August 11, my baggage is still in Abha. Flynas ruined my vacation. This is unacceptable and their service lines are very useless. I called them several times, sent emails and text messages, but they are really very difficult to reach. In fact, went to their office in Dubai Airport personally and promised that they will send back my luggage the day after. But one day has passed still my baggage in Abha. This is the worst airline ever! If only I could turn back the hands of time I wont book with Flynas again.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeBusiness Class
RouteAbha to Dubai
Date FlownAugust 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"flight being delayed hourly"

(Saudi Arabia)

Trip Verified | Riyadh to Dubai. They call themselves a budget airline but work out more expensive when seats, luggage and meal on flight has been selected. I am sitting at the airport in Riyadh with updates coming up showing the flight being delayed hourly. I regret having booked this airline.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteRiyadh to Dubai
Date FlownJune 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"I had a wonderful flight "

(Pakistan)

Not Verified | Riyadh to Lahore. I had a wonderful flight with this airline. The flight was on-time and the crew were friendly. The WI-FI and connectivity were poor but the in-flight entertainment was good. The seats were very comfortable and new.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteRiyadh to Lahore
Date FlownFebruary 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

"it’s so disappointing"

(Saudi Arabia)

Trip Verified | I booked a flight on 27th December 2018 from Jeddah to Kuwait to visit my family. The flight first delayed for 30 min. When I reached to the airport while waiting to check in I have been told the flight may cancel due to the lack of customer at the aircraft. Flight was at 14.30pm and it was already 16.00pm and there was no manager of supervision to guide us. Than we have been told we will fly with Jazeera and 18.10pm and they took our passports to issue the tickets and we have been told the bus will take us to the north terminal. While we are waiting we have been told none of he flights are available for today and they were trying to send us to the hotel. There was no clarification on when we will fly. Even for next day or whatever! There was an agent and he said don’t talk to me and complain to the call center! So irresponsible I had to book another flight and mean time I have been told I can refund! After waiting over the hearing their cheap on going advertising for 25 min. I manage to talk to agent and he said there was no delay with the flight and place took of to Kuwait on time! They had no idea what was happening at the airport. He gave a agent name to talk to him and he said he has the solution for you .Pay a bit more and never use this is airline as it’s so disappointing!
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteJeddah to Kuwait
Date FlownDecember 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1 to 10 of 29 Reviews