FlyArystan

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment N/A
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 5 reviews
8/10
No Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
3/10

"treated rudely at check in"

(Kazakhstan)

Trip Verified | Almaty to Shimkent. Was treated rudely at check in. The first time we flew it was very cheap, and this time we flew it was almost the same price as air Astana On one flight we had to wait (Taras to Almaty). Three hours because they lost a passenger and even get off and go back on the plane.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAlmaty to Shimkent
Date FlownSeptember 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes



16th October 2019 : FlyArystan response

Dear Linda, We have carefully checked the details of your flight and would like to ensure you that your feedback was shared with responsible managers and have become one more call for improvement of the quality of our services. The delay on your flight was caused due to the safety reason, which is always our priority. We had to recount passenger number on board. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you faced. It is usual practice when low cost airline tickets can be same price or even more expensive than full service carriers. The price is dynamic and purely driven by demand for a particular date, time, and day of the week. It also depends when booking is made. The earlier passenger book, the lower price of the ticket can be. We always recommend our passengers to book early and enjoy low fares. Looking forward to seeing you very soon again! Sincerely, Madina

9/10

"I will use it again"

(Kazakhstan)

Trip Verified | Almaty to Taraz with FlyArystan. Super cheap ticket, nice and fast service. No delays no problems. Only one thing to be improved, check in at Taraz airport. Staff were very slow. For sure I will use it again. Please open Almaty Dzhezkazgan, as there are no direct flights.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAlmaty to Taraz
Date FlownJune 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes



16th October 2019 : FlyArystan response

Hello, P Karimov Many thanks for sharing your experience flying with FlyArystan! Indeed we do our best to provide high quality services on each step of your travel with us. It’s great to receive your observations to be able to improve the required processes. We have shared your recommendations with our team. We will be happy to see soon again! Sincerely, Madina

10/10

"exceeded my expectations"

(United States)

Trip Verified | Almaty to Karaganda. Purchasing a ticket 11 days before the flight from Almaty to Karaganda was super fast and cheap. Airplane looks new and clean. Service exceeded my expectations. Cabin seat was quite comfortable. Menu of snacks, tea/coffee, and other bevarages is affordable. One unusual thing is while checking in, they sort flyers based on their seat numbers to make it easier to board a plane.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAlmaty to Karaganda
Date FlownMay 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes



16th October 2019 : FlyArystan response

Dear Zarina, Thank for sharing this great feedback with us. We are very pleased to receive your recognition and high rating. The FlyArystan team strives to provide high quality service both on ground and during the flight. It is very encouraging to know that your flight from Almaty to Karaganda was up to the standards we aim to follow. Looking forward to seeing you very soon again! With thanks, Madina

8/10

"cheaper than the Talgo train"

(Kazakhstan)

Trip Verified | Nur-Sultan to Almaty return. I bought the tickets on the company's website. Initially I planned to travel with just a hand baggage, but the day before the flight, I managed to add a baggage on the website for 2500 tg. The flights were excellent. Flight attendants sold buy onboard drinks and snacks. Arrival was just on time. The ticket price turned out to be cheaper even than the Talgo train.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteNur-Sultan to Almaty
Date FlownMay 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes



16th October 2019 : FlyArystan response

Dear A Halekova, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you have enjoyed travelling with FlyArystan. This is exactly what we aim to provide – safe, fast and affordable travels for everyone. It is also great to here that you managed your booking with adding baggage allowance prior to departure on our official website as choosing additional services online is always cost-effective. Looking forward to greet you soon on board of our aircraft! Sincerely, Madina

9/10

"lack of credit card payment support"

(Kazakhstan)

Trip Verified | Astana to Almaty. Staff was polite and the plane seemed new. I hope it will continue to work like this. After long stagnation in Kazakhstan aviation industry, this was like fresh air, even not considering the price of the flight. Only inconvenience was lack of credit card payment support, only cash support.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteAstana to Almaty
Date FlownMay 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes



16th October 2019 : FlyArystan response

Hello N. Balinbayev, Thank you for taking time and sharing your review with us. It is very encouraging to know that the customers are pleased with the services and look forward to choose us again. The query about credit card payment on board is considered and we hope that soon we will be able to provide this option as well. We would like to ensure you that FlyArystan will continue to make every effort to improve the service to provide better flight experience to every passenger. Hope to see you soon! With thanks, Madina