Citilink

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 50 reviews
7/10
No Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
1/10

"make a refund for the flight"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | They changed the schedule and suggest us to make a refund for the flight. I made refund for 7 people of my family since Feb 2020. They said that the refund had been processed in 4 April 2020, but until now the money not yet credited to my card account. The last chat on 24 May 2020, they said that we must waiting 30-60 business days until the money come.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteSurabaya to Denpasar
Date FlownFebruary 2020
Value For Money 12345
no
4/10

"super disappointment with the customer service"

(Australia)

Not Verified | I have booked a return flight from Melbourne - Bali Denpasar and back. I booked these flights at the end of February. Unfortunately Citilink cancelled my flights and I have been emailing and calling them since the 3rd of March about my Refund. For three weeks they didn't got back to me were I had to ask a family member in Indonesia to help me with the progress. They finally emailed me back, telling me I had to fill in these forms within 7 days, which I did. And again they didn't got back to me for two weeks. When they finally did, they told me my credit card details on the forms and of the purchase weren't the same. How can this be possible if I send a copy of my bank details were you can see I bought the tickets with my credit card. I am super disappointment with the customer service. It has been eight weeks, and I still haven't got my refund let a long and further progress. Please Citilink help me out!
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMelbourne to Denpasar
Date FlownFebruary 2020
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"not refunded the flight yet"

(Australia)

Trip Verified | I paid AUD4,070 for 5 return flights from Melbourne Avalon to Bali and return with Citilink on 20 January 2020. Citilink cancelled the flights on 2 March and on 5 March accepted my refund application. It is 20 April and they have not refunded the flight yet.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMelbourne to Denpasar
Date FlownJanuary 2020
Value For Money 12345
no
7/10

"check-in took more time"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | Makassar to Surabaya. Great Staff, The check-in took more time but not queue, The flight are crowded, I can’t choose the seat, My seat is the last seat. The cabin crew is nice.
AircraftA320-200
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMakassar to Surabaya
Date FlownNovember 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
7/10

"Good and nice ground staff"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | Surabaya to Makassar. Great aircraft, so clean and new. Quite long queue for check-in. Good and nice ground staff. The flight attendant is nice. Smooth flight, good boarding time.
AircraftA320-200
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteSurabaya to Makassar
Date FlownOctober 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
6/10

"cabin crew is nice"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | Surabaya to Makassar. I got promo price for this flight. Great check-in time. The check-in counter staff is Somewhat, but I can’t choose the window seat, because there’s no more window seat available, And my seat is the last one on the aisle The flight is on time and crowded. The cabin crew is nice. Smooth flight.
AircraftA320-200
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteSurabaya to Makassar
Date FlownNovember 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"cleaning crew found my son's bag"

(Malaysia)

Trip Verified | On 23rd December 2019, my family and I flew from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur on flight QG520. After the flight landed in KLIA at 7:20pm, we went through immigration and collected our luggage. My son realised that he left his black Addidas drawstring bag with his mini iPad and his wallet of Indonesian currencies underneath his flight seat. We were still at the baggage claim and we reported our loss to baggage lost department at KLIA. The officer there called the cleaning crew who was cleaning the cabin of the Citilink flight that we took. He said he has found the bag and will return it to us as soon as the cabin is cleaned. We waited for a short while before meeting the cleaning crew who found my son's bag. We appreciate that guy's effort in being honest by returning our lost bag. Thank you so much.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteJakarta to Kuala Lumpur
Date FlownDecember 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

" A very high standard"

(Australia)

Trip Verified | Denpasar to Kuala Lumpur via Surabaya. Landed a bit behind time, waiting at the bridge in Surabaya was a guy that took me down to the apron, radioed a car which took me to my flight on the other (international) side of the airport. Took me through check in, customs and immigration and told me to hurry along. Took all up 60 minutes, five minutes later through the gate onto my flight. Brilliant operation, would have missed it otherwise. Now compare that to my sister at Ho Chi Minh a day earlier trying to get to her flight to HaNoi. Pleaded to go to the front of the queue to get to her connecting flight, nothing doing, missed her flight and finally arriving there at midnight. This is a comparison of Citilink (caring) to Vietnam Airlines (miserable) A remarkable effort from a remarkable airline. Added to this was a nice little meal on this nice little trip. A very high standard. Hugely thankful.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteDenpasar to Kuala Lumpur via Surabaya
Date FlownNovember 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"cabin crew were attentive"

(Malaysia)

Trip Verified | Surabaya to Kuala Lumpur. I can't wait for my trip back to KUL on Citilink. As per schedule, the plane took off fro, Juanda International Airport and landed safely at KLIA. The nasi lemak presented to me was delicious. The plane felt new and the cabin crew were attentive. I would certainly like to fly with Citilink again in the near future.
AircraftA320-200
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteSurabaya to Kuala Lumpur
Date FlownNovember 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"food was given free of charge"

(Malaysia)

Trip Verified | Kuala Lumpur to Surabaya. This was my first time on Citilink. When booking, I was pleasantly surprised that 10kg bag weight and hot food was given free of charge. The price of the ticket was also affordable. The flight took off and landed as scheduled. I would certainly fly with Citilink again.
AircraftA320-200
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteKuala Lumpur to Surabaya
Date FlownOctober 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 50 Reviews