Binter Canarias

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment N/A
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 16 reviews
7/10
No Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
1/10

"unfair policy towards its customers"

(Spain)

Trip Verified | Since March 16th trying to get refund for our April ticket to Madeira and back, via Flightfinder who, so far, has provided all the necessary info that we have asked them about, but Binter Canarias keeps refusing their responsibility and keeps sending our requests back to Flightfinder. We liked this airline but this is just unfair policy towards its customers.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Date FlownJuly 2020
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"four months to get my money back"

(Spain)

Trip Verified | Tenerife to Lanzarote. The airline cancelled the flight the days before and now I'm fighting since nearly four months to get my money back, that's 100% illegal and against the European passenger rights.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteTenerife to Lanzarote
Date FlownApril 2020
Value For Money 12345
no
2/10

"Don't recommend this airline"

(Slovakia)

Trip Verified | One of our suitcases was damaged. Zips and locks were torn off. Not sure why they had to do that because our suitcase was TSA friendly. We only found out that the zips were completely damaged after we got to our hotel. I emailed them about the situation. Sent them photos etc. Then I got a generic response that someone would get back to me. Then nothing. I emailed them several more times and no response. Very unprofessional. Don't recommend this airline.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteTenerife to Funchal via Gran Canaria
Date FlownJanuary 2020
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
10/10

"Excellent airline"

(France)

Trip Verified | Tenerife Norte to Gran Canaria. Excellent airline, clean and new plane. They offer a chocolate snack and a glass of water, and a candy just before landing, all this in a 25 minute flight! There is even a wifi entertainment system on board! The best airline I have used.
AircraftATR72-600
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteTenerife Norte to Gran Canaria
Date FlownFebruary 2020
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"smooth and very good"

(Spain)

Trip Verified | Tenerife Norte to Fuerteventura, the flight was smooth and very good. They give me water to drink and a little snack and still there’s time for a little candy before landing. Everything perfect. It’s an airline that only hires female cabin crew and male pilots which in my opinion is very old fashion. Keep yourself up the game Binter and start doing things as the year we are in 2019.
AircraftATR72
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteTenerife Norte to Fuerteventura
Date FlownApril 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"flight was really pleasant"

(Spain)

Trip Verified | Fuerteventura to Tenerife North. The flight was really pleasant. The aircraft was on time and clean ready to go. Flight crew were really nice and efficient during the service and showing the safety demonstration.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteFuerteventura to Tenerife North
Date FlownJanuary 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"check-in easy and smooth"

(Netherlands)

Verified Review | Lanzarote to Lisbon via Gran Canaria with Binter Canarias. Great airline. First flight with an ATR later a CRJ to Lisbon. Check-in easy and smooth. Connection LPA easy. Both flights great staff. Nice smile. Service on the first flight water and a cookie, second flight a chooice of a snackbox: sweet / tapas / mix. We had the tapas served with canarian red wine, water and later a coffee. Second glass of wine served. Great FA, nice plane as seated 2-2 and uneventfull flight. Would fly them anytime.
AircraftCRJ900
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteACE to LIS via LPA
Date FlownJune 2015
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"friendly cabin crew"

(Spain)

Excellent flights from Gran Canaria to Tenerife North with this super regional airline. Well maintained, clean aircraft both ways. Short flights of around 30 mins, with friendly cabin crew. Newspapers brought round before take off. During the flight served glass of water with a chocolate biscuit, followed by a sweet. Just enough time to collect everything in before landing. Check in easy with no queing at both LPA and TFN. Luggage delivered on belt within 5 mins of entering baggage reclaim,at both airports. Thank you Binter Canarias for excellent service.
AircraftATR 72
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteLPA to TFN
Date FlownFebruary 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

Binter Canarias customer review

(United Kingdom)

TFN-GMZ return on ATR72. Very good 25 minute flights. Served cup of water and chocolate bar. Great views of a snow capped Mt Teide on left going and right returning.
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment N/A
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

Binter Canarias customer review

(United Kingdom)

Flew from Lisbon to Las Palmas on 29th December. Wasn't exactly sure what to expect from such a small airline. The CRJ200 plane was fine albeit somewhat dated. Service on board was very efficient with a nice spread of snacks for a 1h45m flight. I would definitely fly with them again! A good airline.
Seat TypeEconomy Class
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment N/A
Value For Money 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 16 Reviews