airblue

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 38 reviews
3/10
No Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
9/10

"It was a decent flight"

(Pakistan)

Not Verified | Purchased this bargain ticket at USD 45 without luggage. Upon reaching Karachi Airport social distance was maintained at check in which went smooth after getting me signed some forms about any recent illness and address for both local & destination. Boarding was slightly chaotic but plane was clean and crew wearing protected dress. middle seat was left empty for social distance. Each seat had just a bottle of mineral water. We were instructed to wear our masks through out the flight and sanitizers were distributed, There was no meal service except the bottle water - However, crew were extra vigile that we had out masks on through out the flight about an hour and fifteen minute. Arrived ahead of schedule. However, getting out took time as they were allowing on 4 persons at a time and rest were asked to be seated till their turn comes. It was a decent flight and felt safe during COVID travel.
AircraftA321
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteKarachi to Lahore
Date FlownJuly 2020
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

"I will never fly them again"

(United Arab Emirates)

Not Verified | Multan to Dubai. one of the worst management i have ever seen, they never fly on time. On return flight my departure time was 3pm and it got delayed and we fly at 9pm. Staff dont care actually even if you are late or not. I reach Dubai next day morning 7 am my flight got delayed almost 7 to 8 hours. I will never fly them again.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteMultan to Dubai
Date FlownJanuary 2020
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"very dirty airplane"

(Pakistan)

Trip Verified | Lahore to Jeddah, very dirty airplane, seats are small, narrow & uncomfortable. Please don't go with air-blue it will be a huge mistake. This airline is a total waste of money. I will never use again in my life.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteLahore to Jeddah
Date FlownOctober 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
3/10

"such a dirty plane."

(United Arab Emirates)

Trip Verified | Dubai to Lahore. Air blue is dirty. Having flown in different airlines, which included budget airlines, I have never ever seen such a dirty plane. Shameless carrier. It’s an international flight and I cannot believe that their flying standard is so low.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteDubai to Lahore
Date FlownApril 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
2/10

"really pathetic airline"

(Pakistan)

Trip Verified | Lahore to Dubai. The plane didn’t flew on time, and passengers have to wait more than 1 hour in the plane. Even, after passing 1 Hour, we still don’t know how much the passenger have to wait. On enquiry, the captain says we are waiting for some passengers. I wonder, why they are waiting. If a passenger does not come on time, why the others that come on time should wait. A really pathetic airline.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteLahore to Dubai
Date FlownMarch 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
9/10

"Cabin crew was courteous"

(Pakistan)

Trip Verified | Lahore to Karachi. Check in at Lahore was smooth. No problem with boarding. Aircraft was also quite clean and the emergency exit seats were quite comfortable. Cabin crew was courteous and were very thorough with explaining the duties of passengers seated near the emergency exit. Take off and landing on time. Inflight meal was just a sandwich with beverage service
AircraftA321
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteLahore to Karachi
Date FlownJanuary 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
2/10

"a very poor experience"

(United Arab Emirates)

Trip Verified | Lahore to Dubai. Ok flight delayed, instead of 2:20 am they delay it 12:30 the following day, didn't bother to inform in advance. I asked the airblue office why, they state I wasn't answering my phone. I got even a sillier response why they could not sms me or email me. Pretty shameless. Any way thanks for their flight day I lose one day of my working day. This airline is to be avoided it may look cheap but somehow it turns up more expensive, due it's constant flight delays. If you have loads of time, unemployed or really are budget conscious and have a thick skin to put with sub par service sure go for this airline. for me I will Never travel on this airline. Foods ubstandard: seriously the "cake" they give isn't good for a dog. Overall, a very poor experience unfortunately people will continue to fly the airline as PIA is even worse and Emirates and Etihad is expensive.
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteLahore to Dubai
Date FlownJanuary 2019
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"unpolite and rude staff"

(United Arab Emirates)

Trip Verified | Dubai to Lahore. This airline has unpolite and rude staff located in Dubai branch. No specific customer service desk or call center, people are handling all activities. Fares are so high. Overall worst experience.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteDubai to Lahore
Date FlownDecember 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"cancelled without informing"

(Pakistan)

Verified Review | Islamabad to Dubai. My flight was cancelled without informing me and Air Blue did not update on their system. Passangers were waiting from yesterday night and no one helping them. No responsible person help and everyone was telling Air Blue always cancel flight and never on time and not compensating.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteIslamabad to Dubai
Date FlownSeptember 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
7/10

"cabin crew was nice"

(Pakistan)

Sharjah to Lahore with airblue. The flight was delayed by 1 hour and boarding was such a mess. The passengers were opening their luggage due to excess baggage. The ground staff was rude. However, cabin crew was nice. Aircraft was clean and seats were good although very cramped legroom. A very budget airline from Pakistan to Middle East so we can't really complain much for such a short duration.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Seat TypeEconomy Class
RouteSHJ to LHE
Date FlownMarch 2015
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 38 Reviews