SAS Scandinavian

Seat Reviews

3 star Skytrax Rating
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing TV 12345
Customer rating from 669 reviews
6/10
3 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
8/10

SAS Scandinavian customer review

Review by (United States) 30th January 2015

Premium Economy gives priority seating access to the SAS lounge fast security lines if boarding in Denmark Sweden Norway. somewhat better than economy meals free drinks (including alcoholic). I was able to sleep in the seat though I might have wished for lumbar support and more recline.
Aircraft TypeAIRBUS A340
Seat Layout2x3x2
Cabin FlownPremium Economy
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing Tv Screen 12345
yes
1/10

SAS Scandinavian customer review

Review by (United States) 19th November 2014

First time I flew SAS and I was disappointed all the way around. I fly transcontinental often so have lots of flights to compare with. The flight out of Newark to Oslo was awful all the way around especially made worse by the seats. The seats were a horror. Never again!
Aircraft TypeAIRBUS A340-300
Seat Layout3x4x3
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing Tv Screen 12345
no
3/10

SAS Scandinavian customer review

Review by (United States) 19th September 2011

These seats were not good. We were in row 34 of the economy section of the plane and we were very cramped. There is also no air vents and it was very warm in the cabin.
Aircraft TypeA330
Seat Layout2x4x2
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing Tv Screen 12345
no
3/10

SAS Scandinavian customer review

Review by (United States) 19th September 2011

These seats were not good. We were in row 34 of the economy section of the plane and we were very cramped. There is also no air vents and it was very warm in the cabin.
Aircraft TypeA330
Seat Layout2x4x2
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing Tv Screen 12345
no
3/10

SAS Scandinavian customer review

Review by (Denmark) 5th April 2011

We were the last row 42G/H. The seat pitch was smaller than those of the other seats in the aircraft.
Aircraft TypeA330
Seat Layout2x4x2
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing Tv Screen 12345
no
3/10

SAS Scandinavian customer review

Review by (Denmark) 5th April 2011

We were the last row 42G/H. The seat pitch was smaller than those of the other seats in the aircraft.
Aircraft TypeA330
Seat Layout2x4x2
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing Tv Screen 12345
no
8/10

SAS Scandinavian customer review

Review by 20th May 2007

When booking on International flights with SAS Airbus A340/A330 aircraft. You have seat selection with your booking. Book 31 A and B (vice versa on other side of aircraft) which is near exit door. A lot of foot space and comfort.
Aircraft TypeA340-300
Seat Layout2x4x2
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing Tv Screen 12345
yes
8/10

SAS Scandinavian customer review

Review by 20th May 2007

When booking on International flights with SAS Airbus A340/A330 aircraft. You have seat selection with your booking. Book 31 A and B (vice versa on other side of aircraft) which is near exit door. A lot of foot space and comfort.
Aircraft TypeA340-300
Seat Layout2x4x2
Cabin FlownEconomy
Seat Legroom 12345
Seat Recline 12345
Seat Width 12345
Aisle Space 12345
Viewing Tv Screen 12345
yes