Priority Pass

Lounge Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 45 reviews
4/10
No Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
6/10

"food variety and quality is poor"

(Saudi Arabia)

Verified Review | Nice, large lounge with good seating and modern art deco look. The lounge also has a small duty free corner which sells perfumes and small accessories. The downside is that food variety and quality is poor and they don't operate as a buffet system unlike other lounges. Instead the passengers have to ask the waiters behind the counter what they would like to be served on the plate which is then prepared on tray for the passenger to take to the table to eat. Also the quality of beverage products and sweets has declined during the past year, for example Evian mineral bottled water was supplied initially and now cheap local bottled water is given instead.
Lounge NameWellcome Lounge
AirportRiyadh Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitSeptember 2017
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1/10

"Loud and crowded"

(United States)

Verified Review | Unpleasant! Children running around facility. Loud and crowded. Food bar limited to dip and crackers. Dip was a cream based needing refrigeration but just sitting out, but more importantly dirty. Picked through by the hoards of travelers. Bathrooms unclean. Told by staff I needed coupons.
Lounge NameSJO American Express
AirportSan Jose Intl Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitJuly 2017
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
8/10

"lounge is well maintained"

(Thailand)

Verified Review | I first went to the SATS Premier Lounge where I was informed that the lounge was unable to accept any priority pass holders until 11pm that evening and was directed to the Ambassador Transit Lounge about 5 mins walk away. The Ambassador Transit Lounge had over 25 seats and no more than 5 guests present when I was there. A selection of alcoholic and non alcoholic beverages were available. The lounge is well maintained with service staff clearing used utensils and crockery away. There were at least 6 shower stalls available which come with towel, shampoo and shower foam. There was also an attendant present in the facility.
Lounge NameAmbassdor Transit Lounge
AirportSingapore Changi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJune 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
6/10

"partial view of the apron"

(Bulgaria)

Verified Review | Out of the three lounges at Sofia Airport, the Vitosha lounge has the best food. Beverages are the same across all lounges. Vitosha is the smallest lounge with very few tables. For working the downstairs lounge is the best one. The lounge has partial view of the apron.
Lounge NameVitosha
AirportSofia Airport
Type Of LoungeMembers
Date VisitJune 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
4/10

"decided to cancel my membership"

(New Zealand)

Unverified | On 14 March we paid to enter the lounge, it was overcrowded and cramped. Seating was very uncomfortable. Food average. I made use of the shower which was the only upside. Returning on 5 April we again tried the lounge, before paying looked to check whether it was busy - it was more crowded than before. I am beginning to think priority Pass are not keeping up with demand for space. I have now decided to cancel my membership.
Lounge NamePriority Pass
AirportHamad Doha Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitApril 2017
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
3/10

"Lounge is always crowded"

(Australia)

Unverified | This Lounge is always crowded and it is not a very relaxing place. There are few comfortable lounge seats (there is much more but both times I have been there these extra areas were closed off). There is ample charging facilities and the food is not bad.
AirportHong Kong Airport
Type Of LoungePay to Use
Date VisitMarch 2017
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
2/10

"I was very disappointed"

(Australia)

Verified Review | After visiting this domestic lounge at Shenzhen Airport I was very disappointed that I had used one of my 10 passes with Priority Pass. This lounge was very basic. It was just an addition onto the main walking path and so the lighting was not subdued and not very relaxing. The food consisted of instant noodles and some other plain items. I would have been better off spending the same amount as my pass would have cost and sat in a nice restaurant and had a nicely prepared meal. This Lounge is not worth visiting.
AirportShenzhen Baoan Airport
Type Of Lounge Other N/A
Date VisitMarch 2017
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
2/10

"would not recommend this lounge "

(United States)

Unverified | This Priority Pass lounge (Wingtips) at New York JFK is small, crowded. Food very mediocre. I would not recommend this lounge unless you don't have other options. The food is like you would expect at a cheap hotel breakfast. The chairs are not that comfortable. Better than no lounge, but not worth walking a long distance.
Lounge NameWingtips
AirportNew York JFK Airport
Type Of Lounge Other N/A
Date VisitFebruary 2017
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
8/10

"A very nice surprise"

(United Kingdom)

Unverified | A very nice surprise. an American lounge with complimentary alcohol! Decent food and other drinks available too. They also made a point of coming in to announce the flight calls, which again is unusual. Definitely impressed and I will use again on my next visit
Lounge NameLas Vegas Club Terminal 3
AirportLas Vegas Airport
Type Of Lounge Other N/A
Date VisitMarch 2017
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
7/10

"quite small and gets crowded"

(Thailand)

Verified Review | The lounge is quite small and gets crowded after 4pm with most tables occupied but there were ample individual sofa seats. There are not many socket points and most were situated some distance away from the tables/seats. Available on the buffet was salad with a decent selection of ingredients and a daily soup. Breakfast cereals and milk available. There was also a selection of breads and jams. Various options of beers, wines and liqueurs available and of course coffee and teas. Constant staff presence, in this busy lounge, who were busy topping up the food and drinks. Tables were cleared quickly after guests leave. The lounge is bright with floor to ceiling view of the air field from every seat. No showers but restrooms are available within the lounge.
Lounge NameWingtips
AirportNew York JFK Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitFebruary 2017
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 45 Reviews