Lufthansa

Lounge Reviews

4 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 146 reviews
5/10
4 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
8/10

"comfortable and nice lounge"

(Germany)

Verified Review | Very comfortable and nice lounge in Cologne. It has a circular form and all seats are comfortable. No Wifi connection issue. Food quality is very good but choice is quite limited for the second highest lounge class. The bathrooms are however tiny.
Lounge NameSenator Lounge
AirportCologne/bonn Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitSeptember 2017
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
6/10

"will fix this problems soon"

(Portugal)

Verified Review | Frankfurt Senator Lounge at the A Gates, I use this lounge a lot, probably the one that I use more. The quality on the drinks and the food is there no doubt. Internet is excellent. I notice that the people there are not so friendly like before. The day after arriving from another flight I notice that they are not cleaning the floor and the tables in a proper way. This is a reference lounge for Lufthansa so I assume they will fix this problems soon.
Lounge NameSenator Gates A
AirportFrankfurt Main Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitOctober 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
6/10

"Toilets are clean"

(Portugal)

Verified Review | Lounge in Kiev This is a multiple lounge (for many airlines) I already come to this lounge for a few years (at least twice a year) and I have always positive a note. WIFI works perfectly! Food is more or less good but almost all fast food, some food is made there but still is not that good to be honest, not even the soup, I suppose that we need to take the country situation in here. Water, some humble selection of wines (one each) same drinks is a humble lounge. People smile and welcome you. Good chairs (red and blue) and not that many electric power available to our devices. Toilets are clean. The lounge is also well located.
AirportKiev Borispol Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitOctober 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
5/10

"magazine selection was poor"

(Portugal)

Verified Review | Lufthansa Lounge Munich K area Senator. Lounge WI-FI works perfect. They update some thinks on the lunge some are good others not that much. Water comes now from an electronic device, not that good water. Food for the night not that so enthusiastic. Potato soup with potatoes (German style) are too much for my taste to be honest. Chairs not that clean, they clean the tables and the dishes not doubt on that - and what about the chairs? Reception people is nice. Journal and magazine selection was poor for the end of the day.
Lounge NameMunich K
AirportMunich Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitOctober 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"I recommend this place"

(Poland)

Verified Review | This Senator Lounge is a very good stop when you travel through Munich. It's equipped with everything you need: dinning area, bar, electrical sockets, resting area, showers, beds, fast wifi and working area. However it's very small and almost always heavily occupied. Food and drinks also fits my needs but they aren't best quality. Staff is very kind. I recommend this place.
Lounge NameSenator Lounge - Gates G
AirportMunich Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitSeptember 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
5/10

"suppose that is ok for Moscow"

(Portugal)

Verified Review | Moscow DME Lounge is a simple Lounge don’t expect too much. Internet works and perfectly. Chairs are colorful and some are comfortable, to be honest I prefer the Swiss lounge is simpler than the Lufthansa one in Moscow but the Chairs are better. The drama is you can’t use your Star Alliance gold member cards in the Swiss Lounge in Moscow DME, don’t ask me why, even the lady that receive you as a Start Alliance banner (what 2 meters long on her back?) but they will kick out; if you don’t fly Swiss you are not welcome - unusual and exotic to say the least.Now let’s getting back to the Lufthansa Lounge, some food is there and drinks but is like you are in a Priority Pass lounge - I suppose that is ok for Moscow. But they can do better, much better - Wi-Fi works perfectly
AirportMoscow Domodedovo Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitSeptember 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
8/10

"a good lounge always was"

(Portugal)

Verified Review | Frankfurt Lounge Departure Area A Senator Lounge. Star Alliance Gold This is a good lounge always was, and probably always will be. Even is only for short flights is a great lounge. WI-FI works perfect, always I don’t remember a single time that the Wi-Fi was not working properly. The food is always great today we have Vegetarian dishes and Pumpkin soup (always a great choice in organic and Healthy food. Draft finest German beer, and Newspapers from all over the world, well they have it. Senator Chairs with DC Power for each chair, light, a great view to the airport and a good service. Always excellent coffee. Sometimes we get rush hour but even the rush hour the service is there. People always helpful, and normally they smile. Highly recommended to ones that can go in.
Lounge NameSenator Lounge
AirportFrankfurt Main Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitSeptember 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"make you feel very comfortable"

(Portugal)

Verified Review | Munich Senator Lounge. This is normally a good lounge. Bathrooms are very clean always. Internet works like a clock, perfectly. Many electric power available almost all Senator Chairs have it. Space is there, you can feel comfortable getting a Magazine and so on, a good wine, etc. The food is normally good. Almost no Junkie food at all, organic juices available, etc. The people on the reception make you feel very comfortable, when is Easter they have chocolate bunny’s to offer you, this kind attention all year around, small thinks that make you fell comfortable. This lounge is also perfectly located.
Lounge NameSenator
AirportMunich Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitSeptember 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
6/10

"nice lounge and not too crowded"

(Switzerland)

Verified Review | A nice lounge and not too crowded. There was plenty of room and a nice selection of snacks. Nothing to write home about but plenty of choices. There were no warm meals though. The buffet was clean and tidy. Chairs and sofas were comfortable. There was some good air conditioning which was very welcome as the rest of the airport is very hot in summer. The WiFi was very fast.
Lounge NameSala Formentor
AirportPalma de Majorca Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitAugust 2017
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"would recommend this lounge"

(Greece)

Verified Review | Lounge is in two area. One for the business class and one for the Senator member/Star alliance gold members which is better equipped. On the Senator lounge there are red and white wines and prosecco. There is a good selections of liquors. There is also salad, soup, pasta, cheeses and pastries. Quality is good and toilets are clean There is also a relaxation area with a trees wall, very nice. I would recommend this lounge to everybody.
Lounge NameSenator lounge
AirportLondon Heathrow Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJune 2017
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes