Top 100 Airlines  

Etihad Airways

Lounge Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 70 reviews
4/10
No Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
1/10

"Etihad should be ashamed"

(Belgium)

As a platinum member of Etihad Airways fidelity program I am used to be given an invitation to the Thai Airways First Class lounge which is extremely good. However this time they put me in the Louis Tavern First Class Lounge. This lounge is horribly bad! Very hot, limited and bad food and drinks, uncomfortable and old furniture, no service at all. Etihad should be ashamed. I have sent a complaint to Etihad about this 2 weeks ago and I am still waiting for a decent answer.
Lounge NameLouis Tavern
AirportBangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitFebruary 2016
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
no
5/10

"nothing to remember"

(United States)

I was flying to JFK from Abu Dhabi. The main lounge (before pre-clearance to the US) is fine but nothing to remember, especially for a lounge that is meant to be their flagship lounge. No rest area, very few power outlets. The only highlight seems to be the spa but I did not try it. Food is forgettable. Main issue is the screens do not give proper boarding information. My flight had started boarding which was not displayed. A hostess came looking for me telling me it was the last call more than one hour before departure. She was rude and not apologetic. No one had told me there was preclearance for US immigration either. When I got to the gate, another employee made me feel like the whole flight was waiting for me. When I boarded, the boarding was only half way through! Strange way to treat business class customers. On a positive note, Etihad offers much better lounges at Sydney and JFK.
AirportAbu Dhabi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitFebruary 2016
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
4/10

"food and juice options limited"

(Saudi Arabia)

Etihad Airways business class lounge in Abu Dhabi. Nice layout but when I asked reception about quiet zones/sleep areas she said you cannot sleep here and then guided me to another spot in the airport that has paid sleeping areas. I then visited the Six Senses Spa and scheduled a scalp massage since I'm pregnant and can't get a body treatment. I was then told that scalp, hand and foot massages are also off limits because of the pressure which is absolutely ridiculous. Food and juice options are quite limited especially when compared to Emirates and Qatar Airways lounges.
AirportAbu Dhabi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitFebruary 2016
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
8/10

"lots of food and drink"

(Belgium)

The lounge is spacious, clean and well maintained, and lots of food and drink. Many TV screens as well as personalized screen (1 seat/TV screen). There are possibilities to access Spa and showers. Lounge is crowded and few places to have some privacy. However none of the PC's in the lounge were functioning.
AirportAbu Dhabi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2016
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
2/10

"please give us a decent lounge "

(Philippines)

This Pagasa lounge has to be the worst lounge. Food is only finger sandwiches with three choices. I had to ask the staff to refill the fridge as beer had run out and then again later when the coffee also ran out. Decor is old with stained carpets and old chairs. When I spoke to the staff on duty no one was the least interested in either listening to me or being the least bit interested. Please give us a decent lounge with decent service.
Lounge NamePagasa
AirportManila Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2016
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
10/10

"food and comfort excellent"

(Portugal)

The Etihad Airways lounge I visited was in Terminal One. The lounge is airey and light. The service, food and comfort is excellent. The staff are also on hand to assist with your shower etc. They even have a spa that gives you a free massage for 15 minutes. This is one area that Etihad have it absolutely right.
AirportAbu Dhabi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2015
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"stop by to grab a bite"

(United States)

Etihad Airways Business Class Lounge in Abu Dhabi, and when it comes to dining, there is something for everyone. The food selection beats the buffet menu at many restaurants. Even if you have a tight connection at Abu Dhabi, stop by to grab a bite.
AirportAbu Dhabi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2015
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"clean and spacious"

(Philippines)

Etihad Airways Business class lounge at Abu Dhabi Airport was very convenient, clean, and spacious plus the food was really nice with a lot of choices. Facilities (chairs, wi-fi, electricity etc.) all are there. Beverages for every taste and demand.
AirportAbu Dhabi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitOctober 2015
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"bright and spacious lounge"

(Cyprus)

A bright and spacious lounge offering a wide variety of food and beverages. The bathrooms were clean and maintained. Didn't have time to use the spa facilities but a young lady still took the time to explain the treatments on offer. The staff were on hand for anything you needed. All in all and excellent place to while away the time le waiting for your flight.
Lounge NameTerminal 3
AirportAbu Dhabi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitOctober 2015
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"lounge staff were outstanding"

(Australia)

The lounge staff were outstanding. Cocktails came quick and were perfect, the food was like a top rated restaurant. There were many staff. Well done to every one in that lounge it's perfect even the shower and bathroom. And it has a great view for those who love to watch the planes.
AirportSydney Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitOctober 2015
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 70 Reviews