Emirates

Lounge Reviews

4 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 3612 reviews
6/10
4 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
5/10

- Lagos Airport

Review by (India) 17th June 2015

It is a common lounge for many airlines oprating from Lagos. Seating is not too comfortable. During peak hours even getting a place to sit is difficult. Food and drink availabilty is Ok. Service quality is poor. Better place to spend time waiting for boarding as other waiting areas at Lagos Airport is horrible.
AirportLagos Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date Visit17-12-2014
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
5/10

Emirates Business Class Lounge - Dubai Airport

Review by (United Kingdom) 30th May 2015

We got to the lounge at 4.30 am. It was pretty busy. We decided to have a shower after long flight. We were very lucky because the showers were free. In 1 hour the lounge was packed which is not too bad because it's such a big and spacious lounge. HOWEVER there are 3 blocks of male toilets and only 1 block of female toilets which I found unacceptable! They are doing refurbishments so I just hope there will be more female toilets in very near future. There were queues for female toilets and showers. The demand is absolutely not met for female passengers.
Lounge NameEMIRATES BUSINESS CLASS LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
3/10

Emirates (royal Air Maroc) Business Class Lounge - Casablanca Airport

Review by (Saudi Arabia) 29th May 2015

Probably the worst lounge I've been in that has been in its home country. Certainly the noisiest I've ever been in anywhere at all. Virtually nothing to eat here apart from 4 slices of cheese on 3 plates and some actually decent looking bread rolls with nothing to go in them. There are little verrines of synthetic looking desserts but not what you'd expect in Morocco at all - nothing vaguely traditional. I headed for the one stainless steel covered container to find what looked like two snails inside. I like snails but these looked as if they had suffered some nuclear mutation so I decided to give them a miss and settled for a glass of red wine and nothing to eat. Tried to find somewhere to charge my laptop with a UK plug and the lady at the desk asked her (male) colleague who refused even to look at me and shrugged in the direction of a wall. Nothing to be seen when I looked. I went back and showed them the plug and she tittered as if I'd shown her a rubber duck or something. A management type came to the desk ands she asked him. He too refused to look at me and just shrugged. I don't mind - although I think it's a bit odd - that they don't have a socket I can use - I usually have an adaptor with me - but the entire concept of customer services seems to have passed them by. Surprised that Emirates want to use this lounge! I work in Saudi Arabia and even there the male staff at the airport are happy to look at women and smile - and help! No announcements in English - fine for me but not so great for those who don't speak either Arabic or rapid French. Really poor!
Lounge NameEMIRATES (ROYAL AIR MAROC) BUSINESS CLASS LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportCasablanca Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
2/10

Emirates "aviator" Business Class Lounge - Copenhagen Airport

Review by (South Africa) 29th May 2015

This was a very sorry excuse for a business lounge. Far too small and a poor selection of food and beverage. Maybe more time should have been spent on practical chairs and space than on decor!
Lounge NameEMIRATES "AVIATOR" BUSINESS CLASS LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportCopenhagen Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
2/10

Emirates Business Class Lounge - Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Review by (United Kingdom) 10th May 2015

The lounge is a joke. It is small hence there is little chance of getting a table to yourself. I don't eat meat and I had the choice of rice lukewarm polenta bread crackers cheese salad and fruit. Pitiful. No Baileys.
Lounge NameEMIRATES BUSINESS CLASS LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportBangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
2/10

Emirates Business Class Concourse B Lounge - Dubai Airport

Review by (United Kingdom) 3rd April 2015

At 7.30am this huge lounge was impossibly crowded with long queues for the toilets - and even to get a cup of coffee. It was difficult to find a comfortable seat and the food was unappetising. We had 2½ hours turnaround between flights - nowhere near enough in an airport of this size long walks between gates and with long queues for security as well. We wanted a quiet relaxing break breakfast and shower after long flights from New Zealand. No chance - the experience was uncomfortable and stressful. No chance of a shower either - more long queues - facilities totally inadequate for an airport of this size.
Lounge NameEMIRATES BUSINESS CLASS CONCOURSE B LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
2/10

Emirates Business Class Concourse B Lounge - Dubai Airport

Review by (Belgium) 2nd April 2015

After a long flight from Sydney I had 2 hours in the Emirates lounge concourse B before my connecting flight to Brussels. A nightmare! I spent the entire 2 hours with 10-15 other tired men waiting in queue to take a shower. The lounge is huge and crowded not the kind of place where you can relax and unwind. This is clearly the chink in Emirates armor. They should make separate lounges for business class and for silvers. Next time star alliance. Writing this whilst still waiting for a shower. Must have seen at least 40 persons come and leave shaking their head when they saw the queue. Lots of staff around but what's the point when the only thing they can do is ask to see your boarding pass over and over again.
Lounge NameEMIRATES BUSINESS CLASS CONCOURSE B LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
1/10

Emirates Business Class "rose Lounge" - Ho Chi Minh City Airport

Review by (United Kingdom) 2nd April 2015

This lounge is not operated by Emirates but it is the one they give access to. It is terrible. Full with passengers from multiple airlines. The food is not fresh and is cup noodle based cheap and tasteless. There is no power point the drinks are from cans and the staff couldn't care less. Emirates change lounge!
Lounge NameEMIRATES BUSINESS CLASS "ROSE LOUNGE" REVIEW
AirportHo Chi Minh City Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
5/10

Emirates Business Class A/b Lounge - Birmingham Airport

Review by (Australia) 2nd April 2015

Excellent lounge for a smaller airport fantastic range of food and Beverages and attentive and courteous service. Good business centre in the lounge easy to access wifi.
Lounge NameEMIRATES BUSINESS CLASS A/B LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportBirmingham Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
4/10

Emirates "earth" Business Class Lounge

Review by (Germany) 22nd March 2015

Okay it has not the standard of the Emirates Lounges but I was satisfied. Indian food indian drinks friendly staff. Nice view to the airfield airconditioning. (not standard in India)
Lounge NameEMIRATES "EARTH" BUSINESS CLASS LOUNGE REVIEW
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes