Best Economy Class Seats  

Emirates

Lounge Reviews

4 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 163 reviews
4/10
4 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
10/10

"vegetarian kebabs the highlight"

(Australia)

Great food, ample space, nice family section to cater kids, excellent shower facilities, direct airbridge from lounge to your flight and a 15 minute complimentary foot massage prior to boarding. Love the service. The vegetarian kebabs were the highlight.
Lounge NameEmirates First Lounge
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitMarch 2016
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
2/10

"2nd worst Business or First Class lounge"

(Oman)

The Club at MCO is the 2nd worst Business or First Class Lounge I have been in. Quality of the food is very cheap and the staff decide when to tell the passengers to eat and very rude lady was telling me that I have to wait until she is ready with the setting up for lunch, it was past 1200-1230hrs and our flight to Dubai was at 13.20hrs. I told her I have a long flight going back so I needed to eat and although I am on Business Class I was planning to get some sleep on the plane my first few hours. Only concern is that we are ready for our next trip in a couple of months and the thought of having to use the Lounge at MCO is not a good feeling not something I look forward to.
Lounge NameClub MCO
AirportOrlando Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMay 2016
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"good hard and soft product"

(United Kingdom)

Warmly welcomed to the lounge. Used shower facilities which were clean, well stocked and well laid out. There was a good selection of food suitable for light or full meals depending on needs. A variety of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages that were frequently restocked. Plenty of seating options available, although a 'quiet area' would be useful. A lounge that offers a good hard and soft product and is worth a visit.
AirportBangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMay 2016
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"on par with Emirates standards"

(United Kingdom)

I have used this lounge on numerous occasions, it has everything a lounge should. Food is of good quality and service is on par with Emirates standards. Wide variety of drinks available non alcoholic and alcoholic, wifi and ample seating which is comfortable and clean.
AirportBirmingham Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMay 2016
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"has a nice food area"

(United Arab Emirates)

This lounge has a nice food area serving hot and cold dishes and away from the restaurant there is a quiet seating area and another seating area with a large TV. The staff were friendly and efficient. I had a 9:20 pm flight and spent a couple of hours in the lounge. There was a superb fillet steak dish which was the most popular item on the buffet but there were chicken and fish and vegetarian dishes, too. It's one of the best airport lounges I have ever been in. I suggest arriving early at the airport to make full use of this lounge.
AirportManchester Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMay 2016
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
7/10

"not enough drinks and food"

(Hong Kong)

The beef was nice and soup tasty, but the Emirates Lounge at Paris CDG Airport is not clean enough. Not enough drinks and food options. The sofa is not that comfortable. I think Emirates did bad in the Paris Chales de Gaulle International Airport because the First Class ,Flequent Flyer and the Business Class lounge is all together
AirportParis CDG Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitAugust 2015
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
7/10

"you get used to it"

(United Kingdom)

I've used this Emirates lounge many times and although it's a huge sprawling place lacking atmosphere, you get used to it. Emirates have provided assistance directing you where you need to go. Washrooms are always kept clean. Food choices have been pretty much unchanged for years, but are perfectly OK and I prefer the lounge food to what is served on the flights.
AirportDubai Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMay 2016
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"staff were very friendly"

(United Kingdom)

We had an early flight from Perth and was pleased to find that the Emirates lounge opened at 4am. We got there about 4.20am and there was plenty of hot, and cold food available. Plenty of seating which was comfortable and spacious. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
AirportPerth Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMarch 2016
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"spacious and comfortable seating"

(United Kingdom)

Emirates lounge in Manchester is excellent with spacious and comfortable seating, good food and drink selection and good wi fi access. I had an excellent pre flight dinner enabling me to get quickly to sleep after take off on a night flight. It is however a long walk to the A380 stand at the end of the airport so be prepared for this.
AirportManchester Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMarch 2016
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"very pleasant Emirates lounge"

(Australia)

Very pleasant Emirates lounge very close to the gate and natural sunlight and view out to the taxi way and nearby gates. Food was plentiful and well presented with lots of options to choose from. Wifi was excellent and lounge staff very friendly, personable and kept everyone up to date on flight departure time and delays. Lounge was clean and seating arranged so that you are not overlooking anyone else allowing some privacy to do some work.
Lounge NameEmirates
AirportSydney Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitMarch 2016
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes