Delta Air Lines

Lounge Reviews

3 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 2401 reviews
6/10
3 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
3/10

Delta Air Lines Business Class Lounge - New York JFK Airport

Review by (United States) 9th May 2015

The business class lounge at the new Delta terminal at JFK is very disappointing. Poor layout meager offerings in the way of snacks and/or drinks overcrowded and a very poor set up when wanting to order a paid meal. It's very difficult and unclear as to know how to order food/drinks. Instructions at the tables are vague order placement terminals poorly placed and in general a bewildering experience. The seating is comfortable clean with good choices of seating areas. Lighting is comfortable Rest rooms are clean.
Lounge NameDELTA AIR LINES BUSINESS CLASS LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportNew York JFK Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
4/10

Delta Air Lines Skyclub Lounge

Review by (United States) 9th May 2015

Bought a day pass as this is the only lounge at IND. While rather small it never seems over crowded. It has been kept clean and is an oasis of calm. For a domestic lounge Delta has really stepped up it's game on food offerings with a hot soup green and other salads flat breads and the usual raw veggies and packaged cheeses that used to be it. There is no view and no announcements so you need to keep your wit's about you especially if you are travelling on another airline. A variety of seating but no high tech massage chairs. Overall I was impressed.
Lounge NameDELTA AIR LINES SKYCLUB LOUNGE REVIEW
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
4/10

Delta Air Lines Skyteam Lounge - Atlanta Hartsfield Airport

Review by (United Kingdom) 9th May 2015

Large pleasantly appointed lounge on two levels with extensive views of the apron and one runway. A two teir bar system operates in the lounge the majority of drinks are free but items from the "Luxury Bar" ie. non domestic and premium spirits incur a charge. It was therefore possible to sit and drink Jack Daniels all day but if you wanted named Scotch bacardi and so forth you pay. Draft and bottle beers soft drinks and mixers are all free. We were in the lounge from 3 to 5pm and there was plenty of seating available staff were pleasant and efficient. Food was basic; crudities with dips two types of soup pre-packed rubber cheese and a delicious curried cous cous. OK it was basic but everything looked fresh and they kept it well stocked up. Showers were excellent with a good supply of the basic things you need for your grooming on offer before you enter and soap shampoo conditioner and towels ready in the shower area. Overall as good as most European lounges and better than many US ones.
Lounge NameDELTA AIR LINES SKYTEAM LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportAtlanta Hartsfield Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
2/10

Delta Air Lines Skyclub Lounge - Santiago De Chile Airport

Review by (United States) 27th January 2015

The worst SkyTeam lounge I have ever visited. Ridiculously scarce collection of food and drinks. Another disappointing thing is that the personnel in the Santiago lounge did not care about how bad the service and presentation were. I do not even think that they were trained in the customer service. Shame on Delta!
Lounge NameDELTA AIR LINES SKYCLUB LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportSantiago De Chile Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
2/10

Delta Air Lines Skyclub Lounge - Atlanta Hartsfield Airport

Review by (United States) 2nd January 2015

One word to describe this lounge - horrendous. The lounge is ridiculously small with some people left standing while waiting for seats to become free. The seats themselves are worn and in some cases dirty. Some of the staff were friendly some less so. No hot food and not much cold food either. Delta should be ashamed. While US airline lounges don't compare with those of the European or Asian carriers Delta's Sky Clubs are the worst. My recent experience has shown that Admirals Clubs while not perfect are infinitely superior to Delta's. I like the Delta product in the air but my experience in their clubs has made me seriously consider changing allegiance to American.
Lounge NameDELTA AIR LINES SKYCLUB LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportAtlanta Hartsfield Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
2/10

Delta Air Lines Skyclub Lounge - Atlanta Hartsfield Airport

Review by (United States) 2nd January 2015

I travel frequently and this is one of the worse lounges I have been in. At check in the person in charge was on the phone and I had to wait for 10 minutes. The bar was fine but the bathrooms were appalling. I ended up going to the public bathroom in the terminal. No only the design is bad (3 cubicles about 5 feet tall) but the sinks were dirty the 3 paper towel machines were empty and there was trash on the floor. Who killed customer service and the glamour of travel?
Lounge NameDELTA AIR LINES SKYCLUB LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportAtlanta Hartsfield Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
2/10

Delta Air Lines Business Class Lounge

Review by (Laos) 2nd January 2015

Deplorable. Snacks and sandwiches were days old-the kimchi was rotten they only had Budweiser beer and sweet wines.
Lounge NameDELTA AIR LINES BUSINESS CLASS LOUNGE REVIEW
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
2/10

Delta Air Lines Skyclub Lounge - Chicago O'Hare Airport

Review by (United Kingdom) 22nd October 2014

Absolute con- just meant to make money off economy class passengers who are led to believe they are paying for luxury. The worst airline lounge I have ever been to. They charge business class passengers for drinks at the 'luxury bar' at Atlanta and it was the worst Bloody Mary I ever had - always thought they was a safe choice. The seats at Chicago were uncomfortable. The lounges were dirty. I will never take a codeshare flight where Delta is a partner. I am worried that they will now destroy the Virgin lounges considering the fact that they own most of Virgin.
Lounge NameDELTA AIR LINES SKYCLUB LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportChicago O'Hare Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
3/10

Delta Air Lines Business Class (alitalia Giotto) Lounge - Rome Fiumicino Airport

Review by (United States) 22nd October 2014

This is a contract lounge shared with several airlines including Delta. I was not permitted to invite a guest although I was flying business class and hold a crown Room membership. This is one of the worst international business class lounges - seating is poor - very few tables (I needed to use the floor to place my beverage as there was no table available). Food and drink selection is poor.
Lounge NameDELTA AIR LINES BUSINESS CLASS (ALITALIA GIOTTO) LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportRome Fiumicino Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
3/10

Delta Air Lines Skyclub Lounge - Seattle Airport

Review by (Brazil) 12th August 2014

Not a large lounge and with a limited selection of free snacks and drinks (there is also a bar) but clean and quiet. Located in Terminal S from which most (but not all) Delta flights depart. Our flight departed from another terminal so we had to take an elevator down to the terminal level then another (or escalator) down to a train to take us to our terminal.
Lounge NameDELTA AIR LINES SKYCLUB LOUNGE REVIEW
AirportSeattle Airport
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 60 Reviews