Asiana Airlines

Lounge Reviews

5 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 38 reviews
5/10
5 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
10/10

"will recommend this lounge"

(United States)

Verified Review | Well recommended, The shower room is clean, the toilet is ok, the seating is great and very comfortable. My kids sleep for 4 hours in sofa, The food is excellent, morning breakfast served around 7 am, lots of choices of hard liquor. I will recommend this lounge.
AirportSeoul Incheon Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitAugust 2017
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
8/10

"lounge was spacious and comfortable"

(Australia)

Verified Review | I had a very long transit in Seoul and spent the day in the lounge. The lounge was spacious and comfortable, the range and quality of the food was good. WiFi worked well and I managed to achieve what I wanted to do. There were quiet areas and while a little busy at times managed the number of people who visited well. Late in the afternoon I had a shower to freshen up for the flight to Almaty. The shower and the toilets were very clean.
AirportSeoul Incheon Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMay 2017
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1/10

"lounge is not worth visiting"

(United States)

We arrived at Seoul Incheon in the early morning hours with a six year old who had slept just a couple hours facing an 11 hour layover. We headed to Asiana Airlines business class lounge to rest. Unfortunately, there is nothing in the lounge except sitting chairs and fairly uncomfortable ones at that. I asked the attendant if there was somewhere to sleep and was told no. So, my son and I slept on the filthy floor for a couple hours, and my husband did not sleep at all. I then left the lounge and discovered there are these awesome rest and relax free sleeping areas in the terminal that look incredibly comfortable. I was really disappointed that we did not just use those - which are accessible and free to all travelers. It seems really weird that Asiana's business class lounge would offer its travelers a worse experience than that available to all other travelers. They should replace half the chairs with the same sleeper seats that are available elsewhere in the airport. The food was not good either - a salad bar, toast, cereal, nuts, a couple juices. The shower rooms were nice a but those too are available to all travelers in this airport, so the lounge is not even worth visiting except maybe to grab a drink.
AirportSeoul Incheon Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2016
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
6/10

"food choices limited"

(United States)

There are two Asiana Airlines business lounges at Seoul Incheon. I looked in briefly at the lounge in the main concourse and then moved on to the satellite terminal from which my TG flight was departing. Although the location suggests that this would be a great plane-spotting area ( and it is for the departure gates and public areas ), the lounge itself is an interior space with no views at all. The food choices at breakfast time were limited to fruits, pastries, and salads. The lounge in the main concourse had a chef preparing egg dishes, but alas, there was no chef in the satellite lounge. Beverage choices were even more meager. There was one bottle of red wine and several options for liquor - no champagne and no rum. Because security and emigration formalities take so long at ICN, I had limited time in this lounge. I decided to abandon the lounge idea, board my flight at first call, and enjoy TG business class pre-departure service
Lounge NameAsiana Lounge
AirportSeoul Incheon Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMay 2016
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
6/10

"food quite disappointing"

(Japan)

Asiana Airlines business class lounge at Incheon International Airport with good ambience. Good choices of beverages - tea, coffee and beers. The food is quite disappointing. Kimchee with tofu, fried egg and fried rice. That's it. Asiana is a 5-star airline and their aircraft and onboard services are all great. They should've put much more effort in adding variations to their flagship lounge at Incheon
Lounge NameAsiana Business Lounge
AirportIncheon Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2015
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
7/10

"they are very good"

(Singapore)

I've used the Asiana lounges a couple of times, this time in the main terminal, and they are very good. Showers are available, seats are plentiful and comfortable and there are large luggage lockers. Oh and very good wifi is available. The only minor criticism is that the food and non-alcoholic drink selection is a little limited.
Lounge NameBusiness Class
AirportSeoul Incheon Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitDecember 2015
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

- Incheon Airport

(United States)

It was great experience at Asiana First Class Lounge at Seoul Incheon Airport. Many comfortable seats and chairs with quiet and space. Video room, business room with high speed wifi, printer and many computers. You do not need to wait to take shower, just go in and enjoy shower with towels, shampoo, dryers and more. Food and drinks are amazing. Many variety healthy food with great wine and champagne. You can even order some hot noodle soup if you are hungry. Staffs are so kind and nice. One of the best experience.
AirportIncheon Airport
Type Of LoungeFirst Class
Date VisitNovember 2015
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"an excellent lounge"

(Germany)

Asiana charges 30$ for non business class and Star Alliance status members if the want to access their lounge. An offer gladly accepted, as we had a 4h stopover after a red-eye flight from Jakarta and were still expecting the longer leg to Frankfurt. The lounge has two section, which have a similar layout. The lounge is huge and wide. There is plenty of space both for working and relaxing. I especially liked the relaxing cubicles with comfortable armchairs where it is possible to take a short nap. There are also some seats available that have a massage function. You can ask for the key to the spotlessly clean shower room at the reception. Towels and amenities are all provided. Next to the buffet, which offers sandwiches, instant noodles fried rice, crackers and salad is a bar where you can enjoy your meal while observing the apron. Alls common drinks are provided as well. Since they offer all soft drinks in cans / bottles you can restock your supllies for the upcoming flight. Very nice indeed. The lounge offers free wifi at a reasonable speed. Staff is always doing its best to keep the lounge incredibly clean. An excellent lounge and definitely worth the money.
AirportSeoul Incheon Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJanuary 2015
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
4/10

"starting to show some wear and tear"

(Thailand)

This lounge is always busy. It is a nice clean lounge in mostly good shape but starting to show some wear and tear. WiFi is great and there are lots of outlets to plug in. Seating is comfortable and it is usually quiet and peaceful. It is a good place to chill and read or do work. Don't expect to get anything decent to eat though. On my last visit (almost identical to my previous 3 visits this year) - which was more than 4 hours - the offerings consisted of one small EMPTY platter with sign that said 'Sushi' one small EMPTY hot plate with sign that said 'Chicken WIngs'. Food that was actually there consisted of a handful of pretzels with orange 'cheese' paste that tasted like wax a meagre salad bar with undercooked unseasoned flavourless potato salad and four large baskets of dry bread offered with jam and butter. About 10 tiny vegetable sandwiches made an appearance for 30 seconds - but they were immediately hoovered up by patrons desperate for anything decent to munch on. Three cups of vegetable rice also appeared briefly - but it looked and tasted like it was leftover from 3 weeks ago. Oh - and lest I forget two small cereal bowls with thimble sized cookies were offered for dessert. There are also cheap paper instant noodle cups always on offer. No proper bar (some beer on tap no wine to be seen no cocktails). Eat and drink before you come here.
AirportIncheon Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
4/10

"staff were friendly and helpful"

(United States)

The lounge was great. Lots of room seats cubicles with computer (large screens) to check emails etc. Staff were friendly and helpful. To be able to relax eat (not so great) but lots of choices and shower I'd say this is great
AirportIncheon Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 38 Reviews