Top 100 Airlines  

ANA All Nippon Airways

Lounge Reviews

5 star Skytrax Rating
Lounge Comfort 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms/Showers 12345
Internet/Wifi 12345
Staff Service 12345
Customer rating from 24 reviews
6/10
5 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
9/10

"kept meticulously clean"

(United States)

At Tokyo Narita Airport, Singapore Airlines utilizes ANA lounges which I visited. ANA offers different lounges for the class ticket or member status that you hold and for this trip I was on Business Class. The business class lounge for the gates I was at was located on the 2F, unfortunately signage directing to the 2F was not well marked. Basically you will want to take the escalator down from the level that the gates are on since that is 3F, the lounge on the 4F is the First Class/Gold Member only. One of the key things about ANA lounges over other Business Class lounges offered by other airlines is that it is kept meticulously clean. There is also plenty of seating especially with padded arm chairs. There is a good selection of foods available along with drinks, which are typically available from automatic dispensers (including beer). There was also a sake bar available in this lounge. This location also offered shower facilities down the hall from the rest rooms. Overall this lounge was one of the better locations that I have spent time in. One last item of note, but if you need a place to talk on the phone I suggest that you ask for where the seating area is where you can use your mobile phones otherwise you will be quickly asked by staff and the overhead PA to not use your phone in the majority of the lounge as a courtesy to other guests.
AirportTokyo Narita Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitMay 2016
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"service is just amazing"

(Japan)

A little bit old but overall nice lounge. They have not only nice showers, but also free massage chairs, business center (including free printing) facilities. Good collection of Japanese sake as well as choices of curry and noodles over the counter. ANA's lounge at Narita may not look as appealing as that inside Tokyo Haneda international terminal (newer one) but overall touch of service is just amazing.
AirportTokyo Narita Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitFebruary 2016
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
6/10

"clean, easy to find"

(United States)

This is the Star Alliance lounge for the international terminal, operated by ANA All Nippon Airways. The lounge is a bit dated in terms of furniture, but it is clean, easy to find, and efficient. It grants a great views of some of the gates. Restrooms are clean and comfortable, though insufficient for a lounge that can become rather crowded at times. It offers a protected smoking area. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Drinks and food selection is limited. They have a great tap beer dispenser, like in all ANA lounges. Food selection is very limited.
AirportKansai Osaka Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitNovember 2015
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"well-appointed lounge"

(Canada)

Large, well-appointed lounge with good selection of food and beverages. Reception staff was very pleasant and helpful. On the day of my visit it was quite crowded in the late afternoon as there were multiple international flights leaving in early evening; after the crowd was gone they closed the section at the farther end which was a pity as I found that section to be more secluded and nicer.
AirportTokyo Narita Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitNovember 2015
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
10/10

"bright, stylish, and spacious"

(Japan)

The lounge had a very bright, stylish, and spacious layout. The food was very good, having a variety of local food, fruits, and sweets -the green tea cakes especially! The best feature of the lounge however were the massage chairs. These were probably the most advanced chairs I've ever seen and had interesting features for the feet, sides, and hands - a very relaxing experience.
AirportXiamen Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitDecember 2015
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
6/10

"staff very helpful and attentive"

(Hong Kong)

ANA's International business class lounge at Haneda Airport is always well stocked with their extremely tasty Original Chicken curry, though the selection of alcoholic drinks is poor and there was no sparkling wine or champagne! Also, there was no fresh milk when I visited. The lounge staff however are very helpful and attentive.
AirportTokyo Haneda Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitNovember 2015
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
no
9/10

"The lounge is quite big and very clean"

(Indonesia)

I used the facilities of the lounge on my transit from Chicago to Jakarta. I had to pay in JPY of USD50 equivalent since I was flying economy class. They only receive cash payment. It is quite expensive to my finding, but worth the money spent. The lounge is quite big and very clean. It comprised of two main halls. The first hall near the entrance is quite packed. The first hall offers both sofa and bar seating for lone traveler. However I found the bar seats are quite tight. There are power outlets at every seat. Food served at buffet station are quite limited, yet we can order a decent options of freshly prepared Japanese food at the noodle station. There are a wide variety of drinks available (spirits, including varieties of Japanese sake, coffee, and soda dispenser). I favor the coffee a lot. If you like reading, there are a wide variety of Japanese and international newspapers and magazines available. I found that the toilet and shower rooms are very convenient and clean. Luxurious amenities are provided to ensure you are pampered and refreshed for your next flight. If you decide to take a shower, be cautious about the timing as the queue is quite long. The attendant gave me a remote caller to notify me my turn. This lounge is very recommendable for long haul travelers to freshen up.
Lounge NamePremier Lounge
AirportTokyo Narita Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Date VisitJuly 2015
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
9/10

"polite and efficient Japanese service"

(Singapore)

I recently visited the ANA suite lounge at T1 Narita airport, as FF star alliance gold member flying economy. The reception service was excellent. Multiple people welcoming you with the most polite and efficient Japanese service. The lounge is huge and offers spaces for working or relaxing and also private spaces for sleeping. The food variety is not that much but just enough to be satisfied. You can also place an order for your choice of noodles, cooked on the spot for you. They offer also shower facility and concierge services.
Lounge NameANA suite lounge
AirportTokyo Narita Airport
Type Of LoungeFrequent Flyer
Date VisitJuly 2015
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
4/10

"nice view and plenty of light"

(United Kingdom)

I visited this lounge on 28 May on my way to Tokyo Haneda. Very nice lounge with nice view and plenty of light. Comfy chairs and plenty of power sockets. Packs left from previous customers were not clean up meaning that some desks had considerable amount of dirty glasses snack packs etc. Very good internet connection reasonably fast and reliable. Small selection of drinks. No food whatsoever only small snacks. Similar to American lounges not European or Asian ones.
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
5/10

"neat and superb"

(United Kingdom)

Neat and superb. They even have free printing service high-tech and hygienic shower booths. Food can be improved but compared to other Star Alliance lounge like old Silver Kris at LHR terminal 3 and United Club this ANA lounge is much better.
AirportTokyo Narita Airport
Type Of LoungeBusiness Class
Comfort 12345
Cleanliness 12345
Bar & Beverages 12345
Catering 12345
Washrooms 12345
Wifi Connectivity 12345
Staff Service 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 24 Reviews