Cork Airport

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Terminal Seating N/A
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Queuing Times 12345
Customer rating from 21 reviews
6/10
No Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
9/10

Cork Airport customer review

Review by (United Kingdom) 5th November 2014

I travelled through here for the Cork Jazz Festival weekend and was quite impressed. The airport is calm and quiet and I thought facilities airside were very good - the bar has good food and is like a good pub.
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
yes
9/10

Cork Airport customer review

Review by (United Kingdom) 17th September 2014

I agree with the earlier comments a lovely easy-to-use airport. Flew in and out on Aer Lingus Heathrow service - inbound parked against and airbridge outbound no airbridge but it was a lovely day!
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
yes
7/10

Cork Airport customer review

Review by (Saudi Arabia) 8th January 2014

Lovely new spacious Terminal building but needs some atmosphere. Also need to return Rome to their departures listing. Airbridges would be useful as most of the times I've been through there it's raining and passengers get wet walking the tarmac to the terminal building then no lift to the next level only stairs.
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
yes
7/10

Cork Airport customer review

Review by (Ireland) 21st June 2013

Airport is great for tourist travel but poor for business. No fast track through security. Business lounge is small and poorly kept (dirty drinking glasses poor availability of food dirty tables). That's a pity as otherwise airport is great.
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
yes
10/10

Cork Airport customer review

Review by (Ireland) 26th March 2013

Cork airport is a new modern building. I had no lost baggage. I flew with Aer Lingus. Airport has nice catering with cafes and shops. The loop is very nice. Easy accessible parking.
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
yes
6/10

Cork Airport customer review

Review by (United Kingdom) 17th December 2012

Nice airy new building spoilt by lack of airside facilities. No airbridge no hot food no water fountain. Free wi-fi though.
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
no
8/10

Cork Airport customer review

Review by (Ireland) 10th October 2012

Clean spacious check in is quick and bag pick up on return is relatively quick - exactly what you want in a terminal to be fair. I have used this airport a number of times and its design makes the place look cavernous - some music on speakers please as there is no atmosphere whatsoever and it is always seems eerie quiet. Also no airbridges in 2012. Cork get it together! What is the point in having a palace of an airport only to walk across the tarmac in the pouring rain getting drenched the howling wind and cold! Also on arrival - one faces flights of stairs to get into the terminal - especially when you see a 2 airbridges idle and which appear out of use.
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
yes
5/10

Cork Airport customer review

Review by (Israel) 15th May 2011

MAN-ORK quick procedure in entrance small and easy to find everything good service counters.
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
no
5/10

Cork Airport customer review

Review by (United Kingdom) 26th February 2011

I was impressed with the Terminal and facilities. A longish wait in Departures was no problem as its spacious and airy. Free Wi-Fi and decent book shop bonus points too.
Queuing Times 12345
Terminal Cleanliness 12345
Airport Shopping 12345
no
4/10

Cork Airport customer review

Review by 25th September 2010

I haven't been to Cork since the new terminal building opened. On a Sunday morning the airport was quiet but we skipped through immigration and bags were back to us very quickly. The new layout is functional but it appears to work well.
no
1 to 10 of 19 Reviews