Top 100 Airlines  

Vistara

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 34 reviews
9/10
No Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
10/10

"it a wonderful experience"

(India)

Verified Review | This was my first time in Economy with Vistara flying from Lucknow to Delhi. The ground staff and boarding were excellent. The seats even in economy are all upholstered leather with winged adjustable headrests and the cabin smells good and was cleaned thoroughly before we boarded even given the short time the cleaning staff got to clean the aircraft. The cabin crew gave all pax a snack box with a juice, hot cutlet, chapati, cookies, face wipes, tomato ketchup and a bottle of water which was all very tasty. All in all it a wonderful experience. They lack IFE which I think should be added soon and should be a must once they go international.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteLKO to DEL
Date FlownSeptember 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"I enjoyed my journey"

(India)

Verified Review | Lucknow to Pune via Delhi. I travelled with Vistara for the first time, booked economy ticket. Proper lunch and snacks were served, reading stuff was available. The staff was courteous and helpful. Overall, I enjoyed my journey, after hectic schedule at home while returning I find the flight quite comfortable. Being a economy flyer travelling this route frequently my experience with Vistara is best up till now compared to all others.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteLKO to PNQ via DEL
Date FlownSeptember 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"between 33-36 inch legroom"

(India)

Verified Review | Delhi to Lucknow in Premium Economy with dedicated check in, complimentary drinks, Priority boarding, pillows, Priority Baggage. Between 33-36 inch legroom and the seats were leather with adjustable headrest. The meal was hot on this short 1 hour flight. And my baggage arrived right after business class and a person was at the belt taking off baggage and helping us. They dont have IFE.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownPremium Economy
RouteDEL to LKO
Date FlownSeptember 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"the product has been consistent"

(United States)

Verified Review | Goa to Mumbai. Air Vistara aircraft are new with well-maintained interiors. Business Class product provides comfort and efficiency for flights shorter than 2 hours. In-flight service is outstanding as is the quality of food served. If there is one area for improvement it is that they don't yet provide wifi or any other form of entertainment. I have now flown Business Class on Vistara 3/4 times in the past year and the product has been consistent.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownBusiness Class
RouteGOI to BOM
Date FlownSeptember 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"the food was amazing"

(India)

Verified Review | Lucknow to Delhi. I love the way the crew service and also the food was amazing. I was given a pre loaded tab with one way wifi in it and able to use WIFI phone streaming content to my phone directly. I can't wait for them to fly international.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownFirst Class
RouteLKO to DEL
Date FlownSeptember 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"best airline to fly in India"

(India)

Verified Review | Mumbai to Delhi. Excellent service, hot food, Clean cabins and seats. Courteous and well dressed staff. I found it the best airline to fly in India and I hope they go international soon. They must provide inflight entertainment or a USB port on each seat.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteBOM to DEL
Date FlownAugust 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"turned out a pleasant experience"

(India)

Verified Review | Delhi to Mumbai. Vistara turned out to be a pleasant experience for my first flight experience. I was booked on an Economy seat and contacted on the day prior to departure with an offer to purchase Premium Economy service at INR 3,000 per seat which was a good deal. Check-in staff at both New Delhi and Mumbai airports were efficient and warm. Very engaging staff members at the dedicated counter for Premium Economy passengers. 20kg checked in baggage and airline was quite generous with cabin baggage too. Luggage was tagged as 'Priority'. Premium Economy Passengers were invited to board through a dedicated lane at both airports. The fleet is maintained new, smells good and appears clean. Cabin crew were friendly, but like most Indian flight attendants they were too pre-occupied with their checks and service formalities and the graciousness of the flight attendants of Singapore Airlines was lacking. Nevertheless, the flight attendants seemed to be far ahead of their other Indian counterparts. Leg room in Premium Economy was definitely enhanced with what appeared to be a 35" seat pitch. No in-flight entertainment on board, yet. Their in-fight magazine indicated that wireless streaming of entertainment is scheduled to launch shortly. Ample and interesting reading material was available on board. In-flight service included warm towels and great food presented well. On arrival at both airports, it was interesting to note that all the bags that came out first had the Priority Tag on. They seem to take their Priority tag business very seriously. Vistara is an excellent product in the Regional Indian Market and they have all the makings of a Skytrax 4 to 5 Star rating. The airline makes their competition looking like a bunch of novices in the business.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownPremium Economy
RouteDEL to BOM
Date FlownMay 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"my first experience was a good one"

(India)

Verified Review | Delhi to Mumbai with Vistara in Premium Economy. My first experience was a good one. Seats were very comfortable, meal was tasty, the staff were warm and helpful and the flight was punctual. I might move my priorities from Indigo to Vistara.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownPremium Economy
RouteDEL to BOM
Date FlownJune 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"provides an excellent service"

(India)

Verified Review | Varanasi to Delhi, and was my second time in Vistara, and an amazing experience. I have to say that all are so calm and good to provide better services, prices are good not so high. Meals are perfect. Thanks to Vistara that provides such an excellent service.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownPremium Economy
RouteVNS to DEL
Date FlownJune 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"I really liked everything"

(Canada)

Verified Review | Delhi to Mumbai with Vistara. After a long time, this was first time that I really liked everything in a flight. Starting from the moment I checked in to actual flight, everything was just fabulous. The hostess was outstanding, the way she served drinks, food, etc and then collected garbage - looking through the seats for missed paper glasses left a decent impression with my wife and I. A pat for all the Vistara crew.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteDEL to BOM
Date FlownApril 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 34 Reviews