Top 100 Airports  

Jet2.com

Customer Reviews

3 star Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 423 reviews
6/10
3 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
10/10

"staff always lovely and helpful"

(United Kingdom)

Glasgow to Palma with Jet2.com - we use them every year now. No waiting in line to check in. Staff always lovely and helpful, plane clean. Flights always on time never ever been delayed in all the times we have travelled with them .
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteGLA to PMI
Date FlownJune 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"overall good flights and times"

(United Kingdom)

Just back after a two week break to Zante from Glasgow with Jet2, flight out from Glasgow left roughly on time 10.10 on the wednesday, arriving into Zante about 4ish local time. Staff on board were good, smiling and helpful, had pre ordered the meals, which were surprisingly good, All day breakfast on way out, Piri peri chicken/ and roast chicken dinners on way back, small, but tasty with a drink and snacks (crackers and cheese) and a chocolate mousse dessert, so was quite impressed from previous airlines meals. Flight was smooth, on an ex Air Europe plane, clean, and spacious, with a little screen every couple of rows with your departure map and destination. Overall good flights and times, no delays, and friendly staff, what more do you need.
AircraftBoeing 737-800
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteGLA to ZTH
Date FlownJuly 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
7/10

"plane was fairly new and very clean"

(United Kingdom)

Verified Review | Flew Jet2.com from East Midlands to Alicante. Very friendly and helpful staff, flights were on time and we were even offered free hold luggage for our carry on bags. The plane was fairly new and very clean. Be aware that the food on board is a little overpriced and do not pay in Euro's, as they only accept 1 euro coins and above, and at writing this the rate they covert to is £1 is 1.58. Currently only 1.19 trading and high street in 1.16 so they or the bank (Barclay's) are making a tidy profit.
AircraftBoeing 737 800
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteEMA to ALC
Date FlownJuly 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
2/10

"they have deteriorated"

(United Kingdom)

Manchester to Tenerife South. Check in at Manchester airport at 6.30am on 7th July was a disaster, took over one hour in disorganised chaos. Too few desks open for number of passengers with no bag drop gates for passengers who had checked in online.and no one to direct the queues or give information. So hot and stuffy in check in area. Plane was a Primera Air with Jet2 logo, seats very uncomfortable and no announcements from pilot at all! Not flown with Jet 2 for about 3 years but they have deteriorated during that period.
AircraftBoeing 737 800
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteMAN to TFS
Date FlownJuly 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
8/10

"efficient friendly staff"

(United Kingdom)

East Midlands to Alicante with Jet2.com. Efficient friendly staff at EMA on the flight and in Alicante. On the last day of our holiday (in our hotel lounge) Jet2 staff booked us on our flight and our cases were taken to airport for us, so we were able to go straight through to departures. That was brilliant, and we were reunited with our cases at EMA. Snacks on the plane are silly prices but will definitely fly with Jet2 again.
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteEMA to ALC
Date FlownJuly 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"staff are friendly, polite and helpful"

(United Kingdom)

East Midlands to Menorca with Jet2. I have flown with Jet2 on flight only basis a few times but this time was a first time holiday package with them. I cannot praise this company high enough - although the planes are not what you could call plush they are comfortable and more than adequate. The booking of the flight / holiday always runs like clock work you are constantly updated about everything in the lead up to your trip. I've always got what I have paid for extra leg room seats etc. The staff are always friendly polite and helpful and this all adds up to a pleasant trip from start to finish. Thomson has lost a long standing customer to a much better organised company.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteEMA to MAH
Date FlownJune 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"pleasant and cheerful"

(United Kingdom)

Verified Review | We recently flew from Manchester to Pisa on a short break, having not used Jet2.com before was a bit apprehensive, but they were allayed with this trip. Their computer system marked us both as Mr, when this was noticed at the security, we were asked to get a fresh boarding card, having printed them at home as is their regulation I was again apprehensive of this, but the lady at the counter was helpful and cheerful, she soon sorted out the boarding card and we were on our way, we did ask her if this could cause problem on our return flight and she said not. At Pisa they did notice this but laughed it off! As far as the flight was concerned it was a fairly old aircraft, as we had booked extra legroom seats the leg room was adequate. The seats on these planes do not recline, but are OK for 2.5 hour flight. The FAs were really pleasant and cheerful, which is lacking in most of the big carriers. The refreshments on sale were reasonably priced and edible. All the flights were punctual. We're fairly pleased with the experience and wouldn't hesitate in using them again (for short haul sectors).
AircraftBoeing 737-300
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteMAN to PSA
Date FlownJuly 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"all the crew were friendly"

(United Kingdom)

Manchester to Rome Fiumicino with Jet2.com. What an airline. I was a bit nervous having never flown budget, but we were made to feel so welcome on board. All the crew were friendly and the captain gave regular updates on our location and arrival time. The food was lovely (for plane food). Seats had ample room and a lot more leg space than usual. The aircraft itself wasnt spotless but nothing major, a few crumbs on the floor thats all. Our outbound flight was delayed about 20 minutes but the captain gave us warning and his apologies. A really enjoyable flight and I would definitely fly with them again.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteMAN to FCO
Date FlownJune 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"flight staff were excellent"

(New Zealand)

Verified Review | Our flight from Prague to Manchester was delayed due to a technical issue with the plane. Jet2.com flight staff were excellent. Instead of hoping for the best and carrying on, our safety was paramount which meant another plane needed to be sent from Manchester to Prague. We were given food vouchers, and kept up to date with what was happening and decisions made. Although it was not the fault of the flight crew, they totally understood the inconvenience of this delay and made it as easy as they could for all their passengers. I was very impressed with them and would have no hesitation in using get them again.
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RoutePRG to MAN
Date FlownJune 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"cabin crew welcoming, professional and courteous"

(United Kingdom)

Have just returned from Paphos to Newcastle flying Jet2 com. On both flights the cabin crew were very welcoming, always smiling, professional and courteous. Nothing was a trouble for them to ensure that you had a pleasant comfortable journey. On the negative side, although not Jet2's fault, the organisation at Paphos which could only be described as organised chaos. This was mainly due to the number of outgoing flights all leaving around the same time so you can imagine queues for security and then immigration.
AircraftBoeing 737-800
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
RouteNCL to PFO
Date FlownJune 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes