Top 100 Airlines  

Citilink

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment N/A
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 16 reviews
7/10
No Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
7/10

"flight attendants were friendly"

(Indonesia)

Verified Review | I flew from Jakarta to Semarang on Citilink. It was a flight near the end of the Ramadhan season, so, it's packed since most of the passengers are traveling to their hometowns to celebrate Lebaran with their families and relatives. The flight was the first flight of Citilink in HLP, which was scheduled to depart at 5:15. I was notified by Citilink to be at the airport 3 hours prior to the scheduled departure to avoid long lines at the airport, which is a bit upsetting since I have to be at the airport by 2:15, only to find the flight itself was delayed for about an hour due to "operational reason". Aside from that, the trip was pretty good. The ground staff were quick, but a little more smiling could be better. The flight attendants were friendly, informative, and helpful. The cabin was clean and comfortable. Overall, Citilink is pretty good, and I will fly with them in the future as long as they improve, especially in the ground handling and the punctuality of their schedules.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteHLP to SRG
Date FlownJuly 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
6/10

"the seats were fine"

(Canada)

I took a brief flight from Jakarta to Balikpapan with Citilink and found it to be overall average. I had no genuine complaints about my experience with them as the cabin crew were courteous and the seats were fine. It is a budget airline so do remember that the weight limit for luggage isn't very high.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteCGK to BPN
Date FlownAugust 2015
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
7/10

"the best LCC in Indonesia"

(Indonesia)

Verified Review | Citilink from Kupang to Surabaya on an Airbus A320. Check-in was quick and smooth. The boarding process was fast and I was greeted by friendly cabin crew. The flight departed a bit late but arrive on time. The seat was quite comfortable for me. Overall, I always enjoyed fly with Citilink and will consider to fly with them again. I think Citilink is now the best LCC in Indonesia.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteKOE to SUB
Date FlownJune 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"seat is very comfortable"

(Indonesia)

Verified Review | I flew Citilink from Balikpapan to Jakarta during fasting so it's OK not to have meal by flying LCC. But they kept selling food for people who didn't fast and they did it politely to respect us who was fasting. The flight was smooth, seat is very comfortable. They provide us with a very good magazine so I didn't get bored flying without IFE. I will never doubt to fly CItilink and will recommend it for sure.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteBPN to CGK
Date FlownJune 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"flight attendant nice and friendly"

(Indonesia)

Verified Review | I flew Citilink 2 days ago from Jakarta (CGK) to Surabaya to attend the wedding party at 10am. I chose QG 801 (suppose to land at 9.15am). The only problem I have was my name was not appear on the quick check in computer terminal, but one of the ground staff quickly asked my ID, and checked me in. in the normal terminal going into the aircraft, I was greeted by a flight attendant who was nice and friendly.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteCGK to SUB
Date FlownMay 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
3/10

"compensated the passengers"

(Indonesia)

Verified Review | My flight was supposed to be at 20.05 from Denpansar to Jakarta. At around 18.30, I received a text message from Citilink saying that my flight is delayed to 21.50. At the airport, when I asked the staff about the delayed time, they seemed clueless. It was rather confusing, since the boarding pass and information board showed the flight time at 20.05. After not receiving any news from the staff or from the information board, at 21.50 they announced that the flight is being delayed again for another 3 hours. Citilink compensated the passengers with food and ISD23.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteDPS to CGK
Date FlownMay 2016
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
8/10

"enjoyed our experience with them"

(Indonesia)

Verified Review | We flew Citilink yesterday from Jakarta Halim Airport to Semarang. Check-in was quick since we didn't bring any baggage. Aircraft turnaround was fast and we got onboard in no time. Take off a little late because traffic. We didn't buy any food and beverages onboard, but the price are reasonable. Landed on time. Overall we enjoyed our first experience with them. Consider to fly them again because the price is cheaper than Garuda.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteHLP to SRG
Date FlownApril 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"nice cabin staff"

(Indonesia)

Bali to Jakarta. I and my family have a satisfied reservation for this trip. This is my first flight travelling by Citilink. When check in upon departure we handled by a warm ground staff. The flight itself departed on time. I found a nice cabin ambiance with a nice welcome greeting from the nice cabin staff. As a low-fare airline, there is no inflight free meals, but we can choose variety of hot meals from buy on board.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteDPS to CGK
Date FlownFebruary 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
7/10

"choose for my next trip"

(Indonesia)

Jakarta to Palembang with Citilink and the flight was on time. Ground Crew was helpfull and nice, cabin crew also nice and helpfull. Citilink keep their cabin and airplane in clean condition, meals were not free but you can buy it onboard, a typical Low Cost airline. Overall was good for Indonesia low cost, maybe the best. I'd choose Citilink for my next trip.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteCGK to PLM
Date FlownJanuary 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
5/10

"crew helpful and polite"

(Germany)

Flight from Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma to Semarang. Booked this airline due to the airport being located in Jakarta city centre - Halim Perdana Kusuma Airport (HLP). Airline changed the departure time without notification, I realized the delay through the web check-in and asked their call centre to confirm it. The check-in process was chaotic as they only have two counters open for 5 different flights. The baggage handling was OK for low cost airlines. The cabin looks good and clean. The cabin crew were helpful and polite. I sat on the seat 31A, limited space and limited recline. The flight was good. For value of money and quality, I recommed to fly with this airlines for short flights (1-2 hours flight).
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteHLP to SRG
Date FlownDecember 2015
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 16 Reviews