Citilink

Customer Reviews

No Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment N/A
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 30 reviews
7/10
No Skytrax Rating
Filter Reviews by :
Show
9/10

"Well organized service"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | Well organized service by crew. I took morning flight by Citilink from Yogyakarta to Jakarta. Check in and boarding process were great. The crew guided passengers to line up toward the gate so as not to disrupted other passenger in the lounge. The passengers directed into the aircraft through the nearest door of the seat so there are not many queues. I think that was pretty helpful. Very nice airline service since the aircraft also took off and arrived on time.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteYogyakarta to Jakarta
Date FlownJune 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"can recommend this airline"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | Jakarta to Yogyakarta. Comfortable Flight on LC Airline This is my first flight travelling by Citilink. Due to Idul Fitri long holiday, I was worried about the airport crowd and the busy staff. I found the ground staff welcome was nice. The check-in process was chaotic but smooth and baggage handling was good. They distributed free meals for breaking the fast and that was delicious. I could sit comfortably without adjusting my leg position because the seat was very nice. For my height 176cm, should be no problem to be seated on regular seats. During the flight, the cabin crew were polite and helpful. The plane took off and arrived on time, really good. I can recommend this airline and will probably use their services again next time.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteJakarta to Yogyakarta
Date FlownJune 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
9/10

"landed ahead of schedule"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | I took a night flight, QG109. Scheduled to depart 21:40 local time. Started to board the aircraft at 21:10. All processes were smooth. No hurry, no obstacles or anything negative. Took off on time, and landed ahead of schedule. Great team work for Citilink, and I mean it to all crews who handled the flight nicely. Because mid-June 2018 is the peak season for all flights in Indonesia due to Eid al-Fitr.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteYogyakarta to Halim Perdanakusuma
Date FlownJune 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"cabin crew is very friendly"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | Denpasar to Surabaya. First impression with Citilink is satisfied, no delay. The cabin crew is very friendly and the flight is very satisfying without any obstacles. Hopefully the service is always getting better and unlike the other low cost airlines, which are often delayed in Indonesia.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteDenpasar to Surabaya
Date FlownMarch 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
7/10

"seat is great for a low-cost carrier"

(Malaysia)

Trip Verified | Flew Medan to Jakarta with Citilink. During the check-in progress I had an issue with my booking because I booked my flight for the wrong date. The staff at the counter were friendly enough and guided me to the office at the other part of the airport. It took a while, but eventually I was able to change the date of my flight. Furthermore, once in the boarding gate, the crowds were uncontrollable. The queue was unorganized. In the first 30 minutes of the flight, the aircon was not turned on and it was terrible. The seat is great for a low-cost carrier. Besides that, the flight is worth it.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteMedan to Jakarta
Date FlownFebruary 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"Good service from ground staff"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | Jakarta to Banjarmasin. On time. Good service from ground staff until boarding. Flight attendant also OK. Its low cost carrier in Indonesia. They give free baggage 20 kg. Free magazine (read onboard only, or download in internet). Online check in. Maybe they can upgrade their website like AirAsia which can to manage booking with add on.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerCouple Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteJakarta to Banjarmasin
Date FlownSeptember 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
10/10

"attitude to passengers nice enough"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | I took the first flight of the day from Yogyakarta to Halim Perdanakusuma, Jakarta. The scheduled departure was 06:00am. I checked-in at 05:01 am local time. Although the checked-in queue and the queue to boarding room was congested enough, the citilink crew and the avsec handled it well. We were called to board at 05:25 am. Citilink is a low-cost carrier, but I think the flight attendants attitude toward passengers are nice enough. Maybe because it was an early morning flight so everyone still grasp their mood so fine. We landed at 06:44 local time. So far Citilink is not upsetting me, except when we got delayed due to traffic congestion, or severe weather, which is unavoidable.
AircraftA320-200
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteYogyakarta to Jakarta
Date FlownJanuary 2018
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"the aircraft is good"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | Had a short flight from Denpasar to Surabaya, the aircraft is good also with the service. One thing made me a bit disappointed is there was someone sat in my seat even though I've did website check-in.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteDenpasar to Surabaya
Date FlownMay 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"one of the best in Indonesia"

(Indonesia)

Trip Verified | Jakarta to Surabaya. I chose Citilink because of its convenient departure times and prior experiences. Check in was a breeze at T1 Soekarno Hatta Airport. The ground staff was very polite, politely showing us the way to the plane. The plane was clean and the crew was friendly. Arrived safely in Surabaya. Baggage comes out in no time. In my opinion, this airline is one of the best in Indonesia. I would recommend this airline to anyone new to Indonesia as this airline is reasonably priced, on time and has excellent service.
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteJakarta to Surabaya
Date FlownDecember 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
8/10

"couldn't ask for more"

(Indonesia)

Verified Review | Surabaya to Jakarta. Their ground service was good enough, I checked in easily and didn't take time too long. The aircraft was perfect, clean, comfort, and without noise. I slept before take off and got the aircraft had already landed at Jakarta later. I couldn't ask for more than this one, also with their cheap ticket price. Thank you Citilink!
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteSurabaya to Jakarta
Date FlownJuly 2017
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1 to 10 of 30 Reviews