Best Cabin Crew  

Air Arabia

Customer Reviews

3 star Skytrax Rating
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Seat Comfort 12345
Staff Service 12345
Value for Money 12345
Customer rating from 33 reviews
5/10
3 star Skytrax Rating
Sort Reviews by :
Show
9/10

"very decent airline"

(Netherlands)

Tangier to Amsterdam, and Air Arabia Maroc is a very decent airline. Delays with any airline in North Africa are common and therefore I have no big reason to complain. Service onboard is as good as any other and with kindness to the crew who is serving you, smiles and respect goes both ways. Had to pay for food and drinks but it is not a big deal. Prices are fair in comparison with some of the bigger low cost airlines. I hop on Air Arabia Maroc very frequent and my experiences with them have always been good.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteTNG to AMS
Date FlownJanuary 2016
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
3/10

"seats offer good legroom"

(Qatar)

I travelled Air Arabia from Delhi to Sharjah, and Sharjah to Doha, flying on an A320. It was not so nice because no food is served, and there is no personal tv. One thing that is nice on Air Arabia is that the seats offer good legroom with a 32 inch seat pitch.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteSHJ to DOH
Date FlownDecember 2015
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
1/10

"very bad experience"

(Kuwait)

Amman to Kuwait. I had a very bad experience with Air Arabia. The flight was supposed to leave at 1pm and they informed us because of some technical issues the flight should be delayed until 5pm. and no from the company came back to inform the passengers about the status. On the boards we have seen its delayed to 6pm. Again no one appears we called the airport security team to bring us Air Arabia staff but no one shows up. Then they announced the flight will be delayed until 8pm for the 3rd time. Gate changed 3 or 4 times. Company was not clear and keeps ambiguity from the beginning. Although technical issues can happen any time, you have to be clear with your passengers.
AircraftA320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteAMM to KWI
Date FlownDecember 2015
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
4/10

"most economical ticket"

(United Kingdom)

That was my first experience on Air Arabia. I booked for a return ticket from Sharjah to Mumbai. The seats weren't that comfortable but timing wise it was good no delays. NO WiFi or any other sort of entertainment on the flight, but it was one of the most economical and available tickets at this time of the year.
Type Of TravellerSolo Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteSharjah to Mumbai
Date FlownDecember 2015
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Ground Service 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
3/10

"not a trustworthy airline"

(United Arab Emirates)

That was my first experience on Air Arabia. I booked it for AED-1865 for a return ticket from SHJ to Multan. The seats were not comfortable or clean. The most amazing thing is that you have to pay for a glass of water, which is beyond my imagination. Coming back from multan, the flight was late for 6 hours, so from my side I will give 3/10. Not a trustworthy airline.
Type Of TravellerBusiness
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteMultan to SHJ
Date FlownSeptember 2015
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
6/10

Air Arabia customer review

(United Arab Emirates)

The flight was good, the price of the ticket was low - about AED 900. For the money we paid the service was really good, there are some problems like there is no food provided so we had to buy this onboard the plane. We did not have personal TV and the inflight entertainment was poor but the cabin crew service was good. I recommend if you want a cheap ticket with good service, but no entertainment onboard.
AircraftAirbus 320
Type Of TravellerFamily Leisure
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
RouteChennai to Sharjah
Date FlownOctober 2014
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Ground Service 12345
Wifi & Connectivity 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
1/10

Air Arabia customer review

(Ukraine)

Flight G9301 at 14.25 11th October 2014 from Kiev to Sharjah was delayed for 20 hours due to technical problems with aircraft. All passengers were seated at the aircraft during 5 hours without any food at all! We got beverages twice only. During that passengers had to listen to captain's promises about departure every 20 minutes each hour. Before flight cancellation captain told the passengers that the aircraft was fixed and ready to fly but the crew were out of hours. After disembarkation baggage claim procedure was unorganized and horrible. We spent a night at the hotel and departed the next morning.
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
na

Air Arabia customer review

(United Kingdom)

London Gatwick to Casablanca Flight 30106 30105 11/1/2014 18/1/2014. I was very disappointed to hear from the crew that the airline did not supply them with any copies of the on board sky cafe menu or food menu. The only thing we were been offered to buy or eat was a choice of disgusting chicken or cheese sandwiches! During our return and only 20 minutes before landing that my daughter found a copy of the menu under her seat full of delicious hot and cold meals snacks pastries candies and drinks that were all available but hidden from passengers!
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Value For Money 12345
no
9/10

Air Arabia customer review

(United States)

A320 flight Sharjah-Yanbu (Saudi Arabia) on 16 Sept. Great flight. Check-in was easy and agent offered me a pass to the Biz Lounge for AED 100 with food wifi drinks. Lounge was nice but wifi didn't work - not a big deal. Flight boarded via bus so nice to walk up the plane. Flight attendants very friendly - speaking 8 languages so very diverse. Safety video is the best ever! All done with children so you really want to watch and pay attention. Ordered a turkey sandwich which was large and very tasty. Smooth flight and landed 10 min early. Really enjoyed the airline and flight.
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
Seat Comfort 12345
Cabin Staff Service 12345
Food & Beverages 12345
Inflight Entertainment 12345
Value For Money 12345
yes
7/10

Air Arabia customer review

(Saudi Arabia)

30 January to 01 February. Jeddah - Sharjah - Jeddah. Reservation completed online with no difficulty. As a LCC Air Arabia offers free carry on luggage and additional checked baggage for SR 50. Also offered confirmed seat for SR 50. I took the seat confirmation on both legs. Did not take advantage of the advance purchase meal offer nor did I purchase anything to eat on the flights. Inflight entertainment on A320 was suitable for a short haul flight. Seats were comfortable and flight attendants professional and efficient. On board sky sales were relatively affordable but I did not notice any major brand names. Interesting boarding and seating announcements were started while passengers were boarding rather than after the doors had closed. I thought this was a good use of crew time. I have flown Air Arabia Jeddah to Sharjah before and have enjoyed my flights I prefer the route rather than the Jeddah Dubai flight to avoid the hustle and bustle in Dubai airport. All in all a very enjoyable trip.
Cabin FlownEconomy Class
Seat Comfort N/A
Cabin Staff Service N/A
Food & Beverages N/A
Inflight Entertainment N/A
Value For Money N/A
yes
1 to 10 of 33 Reviews